Various activities in Rabat

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Royal Complexe des Sports Equestres Dar Es Salam

The Royal Golf Dar Es Salam is 15 minutes from the heart of Rabat. It is on an area of ​​over 440 hectares of vegetation, water and golf course. The establishment a unique place of its kind: courses of quality and the beauty of the landscapes .... Aesthetics and golf enthusiasts notice the magic of the place.

I discover
                                        PLAYLAND RABAT tripocco

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Playland

It is one of the largest Paintball Park in the Kingdom. It is located in Rabat Discover unique experiences with equipment of high quality and very secure. The establishment has 3 fields, outdoors and in covered rooms. You can have the opportunity to practice night games. Play as a group or train your teams on site.

I discover

Cultural activities

The city of Rabat is the kingdom capital, it has several cultural sites, such as monuments, cultural centers, purely cultural events ... And many other activities that could enrich your need and thirst for learning.

If Rabat is probably not overflowing with a nocturnal dynamism like its neighbor Casablanca, it still offers a wide range of cultural and sports activities. We have one of the most famous festivals of this city: The International Festival of auteur cinema which is held annually in Rabat. The organizers have scheduled a film competition putting in competition about twenty films from different countries which will be followed by the award ceremony. Tributes, sections devoted to short films ...

Children's activities in Rabat

Tripocco has selected for you this time activities for your children so you can entertain them during their holidays and their free time. It will be necessary that you arrange them the free time so that they can take advantage of the numerous activities of the capital. The city of Rabat has various extra-curricular activities complete and very original to awaken their minds, while helping them develop their abilities, do not miss.

Open to small children from the age of 4, the famous ice rink of the meeting place of the Rbati the Mega Mall has set up courses of artistic dance on the ice, skating and hockey, and all these activities are held on ice-cream in the large ice rink of the establishment, an ideal program to develop both the artistic and sporting potential of children in the city or elsewhere. Apprentices have several highly qualified coaches and especially well cared, they acquire notions of mutual help, self-improvement and team spirit. An original and fun way to combine sport and leisure.

Sports and extreme activities in Rabat

You are looking for a gym on the capital, either for an annual subscription or only for a few days you must spend in Rabat. You are looking for a gym, a sports club or any type of fitness center in Rabat, and especially in various places of the capital, so you can exercise when you want. Agdal, Hay Riad, Yacoub El Mansour, Souissi or other? Tripocco has compiled a list of the best gyms in Rabat.

Rabat is the capital of the Moroccan kingdom and one of the largest city of the latter. This city has more than one million inhabitants. A very modern and trendy city, it has various fascinating historical sites to discover, such as the sublime Kasbah of Oudayas, which was built during the 12th century, and also the famous Hassan Tower, which has an absolutely unique decor.

Shopping in Rabat

Although this city is smaller and less popular than the other Moroccan cities of Marrakech and Fez, Rabat does not offer a shopping experience less enchanting. As the capital of Morocco, this ancient city with a glorious history is full of amazing shops selling crafts, souvenirs, carpets, spices and more. Here is the list of the best markets for shopping in Rabat. The medina of Rabat is a great place of shopping. You can explore the hassle-free market of traders, which is a pretty nice change from Tangier and Fez. As most buyers are Medina residents, the prices are relatively lower than in the places. Although there are mostly local products on the market, strolling along the local crowd can be an exciting experience.

Concierge and Travel Agencies

While Rabat, Morocco, has not necessarily established itself as a major tourist destination, this pleasant metropolitan city is an excellent starting point for exploring Morocco's most modern sites. The capital of Morocco lacks the excitement of other Moroccan cities, making it an ideal place for families traveling with children. The medina of Rabat is rather calm but authentic.

Concierge agencies are personal assistance companies based in various places in the kingdom. Tripocco has put together a list of luxury concierges in the city of Rabat. They offer their customers several types of services.

Gardens and green spaces

Many travelers consider Rabat as a neglected jewel. It is the cleanest city in Morocco and many people love this city because it is full of cultural activities, and it is easy to get around - wide sidewalks, small friendly taxis and a new tramway to Rabat and cross the Bouregreg river until Salé. Rabat has a real European dimension, with cafés lining the streets, a fine selection of restaurants and a mix of languages heard on the streets.

The Kasbah of Oudayas (Oudayas or Oudaias), a well-preserved fortress dating from the 12th century Almohad dynasty with breathtaking views of Rabat, near Salé, the Bouregreg river and the Atlantic, is just at the top of the medina. Stroll through the Andalusian gardens, pass the walls painted blue and enjoy a tea in the shade at the Café Oudaïa. A long stretch of Rabat beach begins behind the medina and descends the hill of the kasbah. It is one of the best beaches in the city in Morocco and the surf club Oudaïa.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités diverses à Rabat

                                        Royal Complexe des Sports Equestres Dar Es Salam

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Royal Complexe des Sports Equestres Dar Es Salam

Le Royal Golf de Dar Es Salam est à 15 minutes du coeur de Rabat. Il est sur une supèrficie de plus de 440 hectares de végétation, d’eau et de parcours. L'établissement un lieu unique dans son genre : des parcours de qualités et la beauté des paysages…. Les esthètes et les amateurs de golf s'aperçoivent de la magie des lieux.

Je découvre
                                        PLAYLAND RABAT tripocco

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Playland

C'est l'un des plus vaste parc de Paintball au royaume. Il se situe à Rabat Découvrez des expériences uniques avec des équipements de hautes qualités et très sécurisés. L'établissement dispose de 3 terrains, en plein air et dans des salles couvertes. Vous pouvez avoir l'opportunité de pratiquer des jeux nocturnes. Jouez en groupe ou formez de vos equipes sur place.

Je découvre

Activités culturelles 

La ville de Rabat est la capitale royaume, elle dispose de plusieurs lieux culturels, tels que des monuments, des centres culturels, des événements purement culturels… Et bien d’autres activités qui pourraient enrichir votre nécessité et soif d’apprentissage.

Si Rabat n’est sans doute pas débordante d’un dynamisme nocturne comme sa voisine Casablanca, elle offre tout de même un panel d’activités culturelles et sportives importants. Nous avons un des festivals les plus réputés de cette ville : Le Festival international du cinéma d'auteur qui se tient annuellement à Rabat. Les organisateurs ont programmé une compétition de cinéma mettant en concurrence une vingtaine de films de différents pays qui sera suivie de la remise de prix. Des hommages, des sections consacrées au court métrage...

Activités enfants 

Tripocco à sélectionné pour vous cette fois des activités pour vos enfants afin que vous puissiez les divertir durant leurs vacances et leurs temps libres. Il faudras que vous leur aménager le temps libre afin qu’ils puissent profiter des nombreuses activités de la capitale. La ville de Rabat dispose de divers activités extra-scolaires complètes et très originales pour éveiller leurs esprits, tout en les aidant à développer leurs capacités, ne manquent pas.

Ouverte aux petits enfants dès l’âge de 4 ans, la célèbre patinoire du lieu de rencontre des Rbati le Mega Mall à mis en place des cours de danse artistique sur la glace, de patinage et de hockey, et toutes ces activités sont tenus sur la glace dans la grande patinoire de l’établissement, un programme idéal pour développer à la fois le potentiel artistiques et sportif des enfants de la ville ou d’ailleurs. Les apprentis disposent de plusieurs coachs très qualifiés et surtout bien attentionnés, ils acquièrent des notions d'entraide, de dépassement de soi et l'esprit d'équipe. Une façon originale et ludique d'allier sport et loisir.

Sports et activités extrêmes à Rabat

Vous êtres en quête d’une salle de sport sur la capitale, soit pour un abonnement annuel ou seulement pour quelques jours que vous devez passer à Rabat. Vous êtes en quête d’une salle de sport, un club de sport ou bien n’importe quel type de centre de remise en forme à Rabat, et surtout dans divers endroits de la capitale, pour que vous puissiez exercer quand vous le désirez. Agdal, Hay Riad, Yacoub El Mansour, Souissi ou autre ? Tripocco vous a concoctée une liste des meilleurs salles de sport de Rabat.

Rabat est la capitale du royaume marocain et une des plus grande ville de ce dernier. Cette ville compte plus d’un million d’habitants. Une ville très moderne et branchée, elle dispose de divers sites historiques fascinants à découvrir, tels que la sublime Kasbah de Oudayas, qui a été construite durant le 12ème siècle, et aussi la célèbre la Tour Hassan, qui a un décor absolument unique. 

Shopping à Rabat 

Bien que cette ville soit plus petite et moins populaire que les autres villes marocaines de Marrakech et de Fès, Rabat n'offre en aucun cas une expérience de shopping moins enchanteresse. Étant la capitale du Maroc, cette ville ancienne qui possède une histoire glorieuse regorge de boutiques étonnantes qui vendent de l'artisanat, des souvenirs, des tapis, des épices et bien d'autres choses encore. Voici la liste les meilleurs marchés pour faire du shopping à Rabat. La médina de Rabat est un super lieu de shopping. Vous pouvez explorer le marché sans tracas de commerçants, ce qui est un changement assez agréable de Tanger et de Fès. Comme la plupart des acheteurs sont des habitants de Medina, les prix sont relativement plus bas que dans les lieux. Bien qu'il y ait surtout des produits locaux sur le marché, se promener le long de la foule locale peut être une expérience passionnante.

Conciergerie et agences de voyage

Alors que Rabat, au Maroc, ne s'est pas nécessairement imposée comme une destination touristique majeure, cette agréable ville métropolitaine est un excellent point de départ pour explorer les sites les plus modernes du Maroc. La capitale du Maroc manque de l'agitation des autres villes marocaines, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour les familles voyageant avec des enfants. La médina de Rabat est plutôt calme mais authentique.

Les agences de conciergerie sont des sociétés d’assistance personnelle basée dans divers lieux du royaume. Tripocco vous a concocté une liste des conciergeries de luxe de la ville de Rabat. Elles proposent à leurs clients plusieurs types de services.

Jardins et espaces verts 

Beaucoup de voyageurs considèrent Rabat comme un joyau négligé. C'est la ville la plus propre du Maroc et beaucoup de gens aiment cette ville parce qu’elle regorge d’activités culturelles, et il est facile de se déplacer - larges trottoirs, petits taxis sympathiques et un nouveau tramway pour se rendre à Rabat et traverser la rivière Bouregreg jusqu'à Salé. Rabat a une vraie dimension européenne, avec des cafés qui bordent les rues, une belle sélection de restaurants et un mélange de langues entendues dans les rues.

La Kasbah des Oudayas (Oudayas ou Oudaïas), une forteresse bien conservée datant de la dynastie almohade du 12ème siècle avec des vues imprenables sur Rabat, à proximité de Salé, du fleuve Bouregreg et de l'Atlantique, se trouve juste en haut de la médina. Promenez-vous dans les jardins andalous, passez les murs peints en bleu et dégustez un thé à l'ombre au Café Oudaïa. Un long bout de la plage de Rabat commence derrière la médina et descend la colline de la kasbah. C'est l'une des meilleures plages de la ville au Maroc et le club de surf Oudaïa.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités