Quad Tours in Rabat

Tourism is booming in Morocco. The establishments offering hiking activities flourish in all regions of the kingdom, and throughout the Atlas, offering excursions with quads and many other means of entertainment. Morocco is a paradise for hikers. A ride on the quad in Rabat or around the capital is the perfect opportunity for contact with people from the regions to city tours, whose way of life remains very simple. With this type of hike you discover as many landscapes and ambiances for the outdoor enthusiast.

This type of hike is available throughout the year even in the coldest months of the season. For these hikes, the services of a guide are very useful, even essential. But beware, there are the real guides (ask to see the official map) and there are fake! Be careful, even accompanied by a qualified guide, it is prudent to take out insurance covering sports activities in case of a glitch.

Tripocco you selected this list to help you find more easily the best places in the city of Rabat so do not hesitate to surf www.tripocco.com and find what suits you best.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Circuits Quad à Rabat

Le tourisme est en plein boom dans le Maroc. Les établissements proposant des activités de randonnées fleurissent dans toutes les régions du royaume, et un peu partout dans les Atlas, proposant des excursions avec des quad et bien d’autres moyens de divertissements. Le Maroc est le paradis des randonneurs. Une randonnée sur le quad a Rabat ou aux alentour de la capitale est l'occasion rêvée pour un contact avec les gens des régions aux tours de ville, dont le mode de vie demeure encore très simple. Avec ce type de randonnée vous découvrez autant de paysages et d’ambiances pour l’amateur de pleine nature.

Ce type de randonnée est disponible tout au long de l’année même dans les mois les plus froids de la saison. Pour ces randonnées, les services d'un guide sont très utiles, voire indispensables. Mais attention, il y a les vrais guides (demander à voir la carte officielle) et il y a les faux ! Attention, même accompagné d'un guide diplômé, il est prudent de souscrire une assurance couvrant les activités sportives en cas de pépin.

Tripocco vous à sélectionné cette liste pour vous aidez a trouver plus facilement les meilleurs endroits de la ville de Rabat alors n’hésitez pas surfer sur www.tripocco.com et trouvez ce qui vous convient le mieux.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités