Rabat Hotels: The Best Hotels and Riads in Rabat

Average price : 600 Dhs

4/5

Villa Mandarine

A garden of 3 hectares, 700 orange trees, hundreds of varieties of subtle flowers perfume the place and an inventive leader. Eh yes !! paradise exists on earth. In the prestigious neighborhood of Souissi in Rabat, Villa Mandarine, offers you a luxurious and unforgettable experience with its charm and especially its delicious gourmet dishes and its varied menu, which has earned a reputation for the best tables in Morocco, where residents take their breakfasts and where regulars have lunch in winter and dine in summer.

I discover

Average price : 1700 Dhs

5/5

Sofitel Jardin Des Roses

Perfectly positioned in the heart of the Moroccan capital, the Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses is spread over an area of more than 7 hectares. It has a mini-golf course and three swimming pools. The latter offers chic and refined suites with a small terrace or balcony, with panoramic views of the gardens and swimming pools.

I discover

Average price : 1200 Dhs

4/5

Le Diwan - MGallery by Sofitel

Diwan Rabat - MGallery By Sofitel is located in the heart of the Kingdom's capital, a few meters from the Royal Palace of Rabat. The establishment is a chic hotel in the city is has four stars, it offers its guests a gourmet restaurant and a Hammam Spa. Diwan Rabat - MGallery By Sofite offers fully soundproofed and air-conditioned suites / rooms.

I discover

Average price : 450 Dhs

3/5

Riad Dar Karima

This property is right in the heart of Rabat's Medina and less than 500 meters from the Kasbah of the Udayas. With a 24/7 reception and suites/rooms with seating areas, free Wi-Fi, and air conditioning. Rooms at Dar Karima Riad have Moroccan tiled floors and wrought-iron furniture. They all have a private bathroom with toiletries and a hairdryer.

I discover

Average price : 700 Dhs

0/5

Riad Senso

Riad Senso, the Riad of 5 senses: Luxury and tradition: 5 guest rooms, fragrance of flowers, blue garden, purple amber, jasmine earth, black datura, sultana rose .. Traditional cuisine, tasting of local products. Breakfast with the products of our cooperatives. The desire to receive you and see you again.

I discover

Average price : 700 Dhs

3/5

Ibis Agdal

The Ibis Agdal Rabat hotel is located in the center of Rabat, less than two kilometers from the capital's stadium and bus station. The hotel is not far from Rabat-Salé airport, making access to the latter more convenient. The hotel offers parking, free internet access, a restaurant and a bar.

I discover

Average price : 500 Dhs

3/5

Hotel Yasmine

Hotel Yasmine Rabat is located a few meters from Hassan Tower in the capital. The hotel has an all-day reception at night and a restaurant. Rooms have a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with bathtub.

I discover

Average price : 600 Dhs

4/5

Rihab Hotel

This hotel is located less than two minutes from the beach. Right in the Hassan district of Rabat, just minutes from one of the stages of the great Mawazine Festival, Rihab Hotel Rabat offers well-equipped and well-air-conditioned rooms. Free internet access, a bar and free parking are available.

I discover

Average price : 1100 Dhs

4/5

Cantor Hotel Terminus

Cantor Hotel Terminus offers accommodation in Rabat, 300 meters from Moroccan Parliament. It features a sun terrace and an on-site restaurant. Free private parking and free Wi-Fi are available throughout the property. Each unit is equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

I discover

Average price : 700 Dhs

4/5

Hotel Atlantic Agdal

Located in the center of Rabat Atlantic Agdal offers chic rooms and fine cuisine. Discover the kingdom during your stays in one of the best hotels in the capital! Positioned in the heart of the upscale Agdal district, this hotel offers 2 luxurious suites and 1 superior suite, it latest offers a living room and a bathroom all in marble. They are also air-conditioned and equipped with a flat screen.

I discover

Average price : 800 Dhs

4/5

Soundouss Hotel

Located in Rabat, Soundouss Hotel offers 2 restaurants and a bar. Free private parking is available on site. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. Every room at this hotel is air-conditioned and has a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some rooms have a seating area for your convenience. Some rooms have views of the city or garden.

I discover

Average price : 900 Dhs

4/5

BELERE HOTEL

Located in the city of Rabat, Belere Hotel Rabat has a panoramic view of the capital of the country, and welcomes you in a multitude of rooms all air-conditioned with TVs, free internet access, balcony and mini bar . The property has three restaurants offering specialties from around the globe. This hotel also has a bar and a magnificent panoramic terrace.

I discover

Average price : 600 Dhs

4/5

Helnan Chellah Hotel

The Helnan Chellah Hotel embodies old elegance in the heart of the capital. Guests here can expect luxury rooms in a soothing environment, thanks to tastefully appointed rooms and suites. The dining rooms offer fine dining as well as casual dining options, but all consist of delicious dishes. If you're curious about sharing authentic Moroccan cuisine - world-renowned cuisine, or an international à la carte menu that includes a wide variety of dishes, you'll find it all here. A Moroccan fitness center and hammam, a world-renowned spa, with a team of professional therapists offering a range of treatments and techniques, relax the body and mind after a long day of sightseeing.

I discover

Average price : 1700 Dhs

5/5

The View Hotel

This hotel is located in the heart of Rabat, just minutes from the Souissi Road (Mawazine stage), the View Hotel offers suites / rooms with free internet access, air-conditioned rooms, a restaurant and private parking. Rooms at View Hotel Rabat are equipped with TVs and a kettle. Some offer seating areas.

I discover

Average price : 1200 Dhs

5/5

Farah Hotel

The Farah Rabat is on the banks of the Bouregrag, it is located just minutes from the road to the scene of Bouregreg. The property has a wonderful pool, spa and fitness room. With internet access, air-conditioned suites / rooms with satellite TV and views of Bouregrag Harbor.

I discover

Average price : 1300 Dhs

5/5

Hôtel La Tour Hassan

The Hassan Tower is an art of living, an exceptional setting, a must-see address. A revised decor, spaces redesigned for your comfort: a palace in tune with the times, dedicated to your desires. In this unique space, a hotel was born and since, its guests of passage as those who attend it regularly know that it has a secret here, the places have a soul and each one can live at its rhythm being served at its in the evidence of luxury. Everything is thought for your comfort, your well-being, your rest. Luxury, calm and serenity are part of the inner journey and stay.

I discover

Hotel Rabat: the hotels at all costs

You have planned to stay in Rabat for a pleasant moment by going to the discovery of tourist sites and monuments or in a professional setting, now find the best accommodation plans in the capital. Your accommodation in a comfortable setting is the concern of Tripocco. Luxury hotels, vacation rentals, guesthouses, riads, residences, you have a multitude of good deals on Tripocco. You have the opportunity to live in the 5 star hotel or the cheap hotel you want.

Rabat Morocco Hotels : Online Booking on Tripocco

The system allows you to search, compare and book in Morocco in an innovative way. You will have on Tripocco, the wonderful hotel you are looking for. A coastal town located 87 km north-east of Casablanca and covering an area of ​​118.5 km2, Rabat is a fascinating city that makes you want to visit Morocco. The attraction of its colors and the authenticity of the inspiration in its traditional architecture that mixes with modernity give the city a splendor unheard of to discover. The Medina, historical center of the city, is built of old houses now transformed into hotels, real havens of peace. In the business districts, Agdal, Souissi or Hay Riad, it is rather sumptuous towers and hotels that define the landscape.

Where to stay in Rabat? Book Rabat Hotels according to your budget.

Tripocco has compiled the list of Best Hotel in Rabat. Whatever the budget, you will find a place at your leisure. Accommodation establishments are distinguished by a set of criteria that we have taken into account. You can live in a posh downtown hotel just like a private residence far from the urban hubbub. At each establishment, browse through the description, explore the images, rate and compare room rates before proceeding to booking.


Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Hotel Rabat : les Meilleurs Hôtels et Riads sur Rabat

                                        Villa Mandarine

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

4/5

Villa Mandarine

Un jardin de 3 hectares, 700 orangers, des centaines de variétés de fleurs subtiles parfument les lieux et un chef inventif. Eh oui !! le paradis existe sur terre. Dans le cartier prestigieux de Souissi à Rabat, Villa Mandarine, vous offre une expérience luxueuse et inoubliable avec son charme et surtout ses délicieux plats gourmets et sa carte variée, qui lui a mérité une renommée de meilleurs tables du Maroc, où les résidents prennent leurs petits déjeuners et où les habitués déjeunent en hiver et dînent en été.

Je découvre
                                        Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses

Prix moyen : 1700 Dhs

5/5

Sofitel Jardin Des Roses

Parfaitement positionné, au coeur de la capitale du Maroc, le Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses s'étale sue une superficie de plus de 7 hectares. Il dispose un parcours de mini-golf et de trois piscines. Ce dernier offre des suites chics et raffinées dotées d'une petite terrasse ou d'un balcon, avec des vues panoramiques sur les jardins et les piscines de l'établissement.

Je découvre
                                        Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery by Sofitel hotel

Prix moyen : 1200 Dhs

4/5

Le Diwan - MGallery by Sofitel

Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery By Sofitel se est situé en plein coeur de la capitale du Royaume, à quelques mètres du Palais royal de Rabat. L'établissement est un hôtel chic de la ville est dispose de quatre étoiles, il propose à sa clientèle un restaurant gastronomique et un Hammam Spa. Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery By Sofite propose des suites/chambres totalement insonorisées et climatisé.

Je découvre
                                        RIAD DAR KARIMA RABAT

Prix moyen : 450 Dhs

3/5

Riad Dar Karima

Cet établissement est en plein coeur de la médina de Rabat et à moins de 500 mètres de la Kasbah des Oudaïas. Avec une réception ouverte7j/7 et des suites/chambres avec des coins salons, un accès Wi-Fi gratuit et la climatisation. Les chambres du riad Dar Karima présentent des sols au carrelage marocain et des meubles en fer forgé. Elles possèdent toutes une salle de bains privative avec des articles de toilette et un sèche-cheveux.

Je découvre
                                        Riad Senso Rabat

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

0/5

Riad Senso

Riad Senso, le Riad des 5 sens : Luxe et tradition : 5 chambres d'hôtes, parfum de fleurs, jardin bleu, ambre pourpre, terre de jasmin, datura noir, rose sultane.. Cuisine de tradition, dégustation de produits du terroir. Petit déjeuner avec les produits de nos coopératives. L'envie de vous recevoir et de vous revoir.

Je découvre
                                        Ibis Rabat Agdal hotel et restaurant

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

3/5

Ibis Agdal

L'hotel Ibis Agdal Rabat est situé en plein centre de la ville de Rabat, à moins deux kilomètres du stade et de la gare routière de la capitale. L'établissement n'est pas très loin de l'aéroport de Rabat-Salé, ce qui rend l'accès à ce dernier plus pratique. L'hotel met à votre disposition un parking, un accès internet gratuit, un restaurant et un bar

Je découvre
                                        Hotel Yasmine Rabat

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

3/5

Hotel Yasmine

L'Hotel Yasmine Rabat se situe à quelques mètres de la tour Hassan de la capitale. Ce dernier dispose d'une réception ouverte à toutes heures de la journée et de la nuit et d'un restaurant. Ses chambres comportent un écran plat et une salle de bains avec baignoire.

Je découvre
                                        Rihab Hotel Rabat

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

4/5

Rihab Hotel

Cet hotel se situe a moins de deux minutes de la plage. En plein dans le quartier Hassan de Rabat, à quelque minutes d'une des scènes du grand Festival Mawazine, le Rihab Hotel Rabat propose des chambres toutes équipées et bien climatisées. Un accès internet est disponible gratuitement, un bar et un parking gratuit.

Je découvre
                                        Cantor Hotel Rabat Terminus

Prix moyen : 1100 Dhs

4/5

Cantor Hotel Terminus

Offrant des vues sur la ville, le Cantor Hotel Terminus vous accueille à Rabat, à 300 mètres du parlement marocain. Il vous propose une terrasse bien exposée et un restaurant sur place. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement sur place d'un parking privé et d'une connexion Wi-Fi disponible dans tout l'établissement. Chaque logement est équipé d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat.

Je découvre
                                        HOTEL ATLANTIC AGDAL RABAT

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

4/5

Hotel Atlantic Agdal

Situé au centre de Rabat Atlantic Agdal met à votre disposition des chambres chics et une cuisine raffinée. Découvrez le royaume lors vos séjours dans l’un des meilleurs hôtels de la capitale ! Positionné au coeur du quartier chic d'Agdal, cet hôtel propose 2 suites luxueuses et 1 suite supérieure, c'est dernières offre un salon et une salle de bains tout en marbre. Elles sont également climatisées et équipées d’un écran plat.

Je découvre
                                        SOUNDOUSS HOTEL RABAT

Prix moyen : 800 Dhs

4/5

Soundouss Hotel

Situé à Rabat, le Soundouss Hotel dispose de 2 restaurants et d'un bar. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d’un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi accessible dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Toutes les chambres de cet hôtel comprennent la climatisation et une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Pour votre confort, certaines sont dotées d'un coin salon. D'autres offrent une vue sur la ville ou le jardin.

Je découvre
                                        BELERE HOTEL RABAT

Prix moyen : 900 Dhs

4/5

BELERE HOTEL

Situé au sein de la ville de Rabat, Belere Hotel Rabat dispose d'une vue panoramique sur la capitale du pays, et vous accueille dans une multitude de chambres toutes climatisées comportants des télévisions, un accès internet gratuit, un balcon et un mini-bar. L'établissement possède trois restaurants proposent des spécialités des quatre coins du globe. Cet hotel dispose aussi d'un bar et d'une magnifique terrasse panoramique.

Je découvre
                                        Helnan Chellah Hotel

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

4/5

Helnan Chellah Hotel

L'hôtel Helnan Chellah incarne l'élégance ancienne au cœur de la capitale. Les clients ici peuvent s'attendre à des chambres de luxe dans un environnement apaisant, grâce à des chambres et des suites décorées avec goût. Les salles à manger offrent une cuisine raffinée ainsi que des options de restauration décontractées, mais toutes consistent en de délicieux plats. Si vous êtes curieux de partager une cuisine marocaine authentique - une cuisine de renommée mondiale, ou un menu international à la carte qui comprend une grande variété de plats, vous trouverez tout cela ici. Un centre de remise en forme et un hammam marocain, un spa de renommée mondiale, avec une équipe de thérapeutes professionnels offrant une gamme de traitements et de techniques, détendent le corps et l'esprit après une longue journée de visites.

Je découvre
                                        The View Hotel Rabat capitale

Prix moyen : 1700 Dhs

5/5

The View Hotel

Cet Hotel se trouve en plein Rabat, à quelques minutes de la route Souissi, (scène de Mawazine), le View Hotel propose des suites/chambres avec un accès internet gratuit, des chambres climatisées un restaurant et un parking privé. Les chambres du View Hotel Rabat sont équipées des télévisions, une bouilloire. Quelques unes offrent des coins salons.

Je découvre
                                        Farah Hotel Rabat

Prix moyen : 1200 Dhs

5/5

Farah Hotel

Le Farah Rabat est sur les rives du Bouregrag, il est situé à quelques minutes de la route de la scène du Bouregreg. L'établissement dispose d'une magnifique une piscine, spa et une salle de fitness. Dotées d'un accès internet, des suites/chambres climatisées disposant d'une télévision satellite et des vues sur le port de Bouregrag.

Je découvre
                                        HÔTEL LA TOUR HASSAN RABAT

Prix moyen : 1300 Dhs

5/5

Hôtel La Tour Hassan

La Tour Hassan est un art de vivre, un cadre exceptionnel, une adresse incontournable. Un décor revu, des espaces repensés pour votre confort : un palace dans l'air du temps, dédié à vos envies. Dans cet espace unique, un hôtel a vu le jour et depuis, ses hôtes de passage comme ceux qui le fréquentent régulièrement savent qu'il a un secret ici, les lieux ont une âme et chacun peut vivre à son rythme en étant servi à sa guise dans l'évidence du luxe. Tout est pensé pour votre confort, votre bien-être, votre repos. Luxe, calme et sérénité font partie du voyage intérieur et du séjour.

Je découvre

Hotel Rabat : les établissements hôteliers à tout prix 

Vous avez planifié de séjourner à Rabat pour un moment agréable en partant à la découverte des sites et monuments touristiques ou dans un cadre professionnel, trouvez maintenant le meilleur des plans d’hébergement dans la capitale. Votre hébergement dans un cadre confortable est la préoccupation de Tripocco. Hôtels de luxe, locations de vacances, maisons d’hôte, Riads, résidences, vous avez une multitude de bons plans sur Tripocco. Vous avez la possibilité d’habiter l’hôtel 5 étoiles ou l’hôtel pas cher que vous désirez.

Hôtels Rabat et Riads : la Réservation en ligne sur Tripocco

Le système vous permet de rechercher, de comparer et de réserver au Maroc d’une manière innovante. Vous aurez sur Tripocco, le merveilleux hôtel que vous cherchez. Ville côtière située à 87 km au nord-est de Casablanca et s'étendant sur une superficie de 118,5 km2, Rabat une cité fascinante qui donne envie de visiter le Maroc. L’attrait qui réside dans ses couleurs et l’authenticité de l’inspiration dans son architecture traditionnelle qui se mêle à la modernité donnent à la ville une splendeur inouïe à découvrir. La médina, centre historique de la ville, est bâtie d’anciennes habitations transformées aujourd'hui en hôtels, véritables havres de paix. Dans les quartiers d'affaires, Agdal, Souissi ou Hay Riad, c'est plutôt des tours et hôtels somptueux qui définissent le paysage.

Où se loger à Rabat ? Réservez les Hôtels selon votre budget.

Tripocco a dressé la liste des Best Hotel in Rabat. Quel que soit le budget, vous y trouverez un endroit à votre guise. Les établissements d’hébergement se distinguent par un ensemble de critères dont nous avons tenu compte. Vous pouvez habiter dans un hôtel huppé du centre-ville tout comme une résidence privée loin du tintamarre urbain. A chaque établissement, parcourez la description, explorez les images, évaluez et comparez les prix des chambres avant de passer à la réservation.


Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles