Bars & Pubs and lounge of Rabat

Average price : 250 Dhs

4/5

La table du réservoir

Fine Mediterranean cuisine in a unique setting in Rabat. Special tapas card lounge. Lounge space on a heated terrace in winter and discovered in summer. Live entertainment and / or DJ every night. Open Monday to Saturday from 19h for your after works, dinners, group meals, and festive evenings.

I discover

Average price : 250 Dhs

3/5

Upstairs

Upstairs is a Rabat pub with an Irish frame, wooded and semi-enlightened. The atmosphere is very effervescent and this is confirmed even from the outside. The products are affordable and the tapas are hearty. This is ideal for a city outing after work or a moment of relaxation, with friends, especially when there is a football match between two big teams. The music does not fail to make vibrate this bar with strong character of the capital. Live a cool moment in a friendly atmosphere where Rabat young people meet to do the fiesta!

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

3/5

Too Much

Too Much is a luxury lounge with a modern setting. Artists such as Algerino or Lacrim perform on special occasions. An exclusive experience is at the rendezvous. The places are ideal for an after-work and the professionals of the capital do not miss to take advantage of it. Every Tuesday, Thursday is ladiesnight! A privileged evening awaits you.

I discover

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Art Patio Lounge

Ideally nestled in the capital of the Kingdom, the Art patio is a perfect address for all gourmands and lovers of Spanish cuisine. Not to mention the fact that the property is within the Prestige shopping center. This makes it a must-have choice for gourmet breaks after shopping.

I discover

Bars Rabat: where to go out in Rabat?

Going out with the family or as a couple, in a group with friends or alone, at night in Rabat, is an opportunity to enjoy the tranquility of the city. When the sun goes away and the night progresses, the city regains its natural calm and this is the opportunity that many people take to enjoy this Nightlife. From bars with exceptional wine selections to lounge restaurants with authentic recipes from different cuisines around the world, as well as rich wine pubs and wine cellars, Rabat-By-Night is celebrated in the best of ways.

Rabat Pub & Restaurant Lounge Rabat

Whatever the budget, you have in this selection of Tripocco, the bars and restaurants inescapable lounge of the city. All gastronomy, Mediterranean, international, Asian or Moroccan, every corner becomes a boon to savor fantastic dishes and to have a drink. In this list, we invite you to explore a set of establishments that will make your outing the best party opportunity, everything has been taken into account. Discover the descriptions of each bar and restaurant lounge. All information, menus, services, setting, atmosphere and prices, Tripocco helps you to enjoy the best and avoid the worst. We have spotted all these rhythmic animation corners in a cozy and wonderful aura.

Bars & Pubs Rabat in the Medina

In the heart of the Medina as in the new so-called modern neighborhoods, all destinations are on Tripocco. To better search, filter your search on a range of prices at will, the system will offer establishments that meet your criteria and the reservation would be a simple click.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Bars, Pubs & Lounge de Rabat

                                        LA TABLE DU RÉSERVOIR

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

4/5

La table du réservoir

Cuisine méditerranéenne raffinée dans un cadre unique à Rabat. Carte de tapas spéciale lounge. Espace lounge en terrasse chauffée l'hiver et découverte l'été. Animations Live et/ou DJ tous les soirs. Ouvert du lundi au samedi à partir de 19h pour vos after works, dîners, repas de groupe, et soirées festives.

Je découvre
                                        Upstairs

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

3/5

Upstairs

Upstairs est un Pub de Rabat au cadre Irish, boisé et semi-éclairé. L'ambiance est très effervescente et cela se confirme même depuis l'éxtérieur. Les produits sont abordables et les tapas sont copieux. C'est idéal pour une sortie en ville après le travail ou un moment de détente, entre amis, surtout lorsqu'il y a un match de foot entre deux grosses équipes. La musique ne manque pas de faire vibrer ce bar à fort caractère de la capitale. Vivez un moment cool dans une atmosphère conviviale où se réunissent les jeunes de Rabat voulant faire la fiesta !

Je découvre
                                        Too Much Rabat

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

3/5

Too Much

Le Too Much est un lounge de luxe au cadre moderne. Des artistes comme l'Algerino ou Lacrim y performent lors d'occasions spéciales. Une expérience exclusif est au rendez-vous. Les lieux sont idéals pour un afterork et les professionnels de la capitale ne manquent pas d'en profiter. Tous les mardis, les jeudis c'est ladiesnight ! Une soirée privilégiée vous attend.

Je découvre
                                        Art Patio Lounge restaurant rabat

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

Art Patio Lounge

Idéalement niché dans la capitale du Royaume, l’Art patio est une adresse parfaite pour tous les gourmands et les amateurs de la cuisine espagnole. Sans oublier le fait que l’établissement se trouve au sein du centre commercial Prestige. Ce qui en fait le choix incontournable pour les pauses gourmandes après le shopping.

Je découvre

Bars Rabat : où sortir à Rabat ? 

Sortir en compagnie de la famille ou en couple, en groupe avec des amis ou en solo, la nuit à Rabat, est une occasion de profiter mieux de la tranquillité de la ville. Quand le soleil s’éloigne et quand la nuit avance progressivement, la ville retrouve son calme naturel et voilà l’opportunité que saisissent nombreuses personnes pour profiter de cette Nightlife. Des bars aux sélections de vin exceptionnelles, des restaurants lounge au cœur des recettes authentiques de différentes cuisines à travers le monde ainsi que des pubs et caves de vin riches, Rabat-By-Night se fête de la meilleure des manières.

Pub Rabat & Restaurant Lounge Rabat

Quel que soit le budget, vous avez dans cette sélection de Tripocco, les bars et restaurants lounge incontournables de la ville. Toutes les gastronomies, méditerranéennes, internationales, asiatiques ou marocaines, chaque coin devient une aubaine pour savourer des plats fantastiques et de prendre un verre. Dans cette liste, nous vous invitons à explorer un ensemble d’établissements qui fera de votre sortie la meilleure occasion de fête, tout a été pris en compte. Découvrez les descriptions de chaque bar et restaurant lounge. Toutes les informations, les menus, les services, le cadre, l’ambiance et les prix, Tripocco vous aide à profiter du meilleur et d’éviter le pire. Nous avons repéré tous ces coins d’animation rythmée dans un aura cosy et merveilleux.

Bars & Pub Rabat dans la Médina 

Au cœur de la Médina comme dans les nouveaux quartiers dits modernes, toutes les destinations sont sur Tripocco.  Pour mieux rechercher, filtrer votre recherche sur un intervalle de prix à volonté, le système vous proposera des établissements qui répondent à vos critères et la réservation ne serait qu’un simple geste de clic. 


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge