Rabat Nightclubs: the best discotheques in Rabat

Average price : 800 Dhs

5/5

So Night Lounge.

Nestled in the heart of the luxurious Sofitel Rabat rose garden, the SO night lounge invites you to discover its new concept of Nightlife. Restaurants, Bars and Night Club are all places of sharing with others, which combine the tradition of great French cuisine and the latest fusion trends of the world. SO FUN A disco with surprising decoration welcomes you. Concerts, live shows and Djs until dawn. SO NICE Cocktail Bar, ideal place for your aperitifs. A glamorous atmosphere within a framework rallying modernity to conviviality, all on a background of trendy music. SO ZEN Ideal for enjoying moments of intimacy, relaxing with friends or lovers in a cozy atmosphere. Beds benches and choice of colors come together to welcome you in a refined atmosphere.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

Amnesia

We tested, we loved it. A word ? : BELLISSIMO !! After the unmissable success of the Spanish restaurant Al Marsa, The Al Marsa complex take you to Italy with the new restaurant dedicated to Italian cuisine, located right next to the Spanish restaurant, and still in the fabulous setting of the Marina du Bouregreg. Italian cuisine, one of the great cuisines of the World, is known for its art to marry the tenderest meats and vegetables of each season. His pastas, famous in the world of amateurs, combine the unique flavors of the most sophisticated sauces and the best known around the world. The interior of the restaurant, furnished like the modern Italian palaces, radiates a charm and an atmosphere, suitable to seduce the most demanding gourmets. The cozy atmosphere and the impeccable service make this experience a unique moment. To discover without fail the House Tiramisu ... a real treat! .

I discover
                                        HAROLDS RABAT

Average price : 200 Dhs

3/5

Harolds

Harolds Rabat is a trendy night club of the capital, the latter is open all night long, it is an address that offers various atmospheres, themed evenings are often organized with the presence of several international artists.

I discover

Rabat nightclub: where to go out in Rabat?

Are you looking for an address where to go out this night in Rabat? Thank you for having privileged Tripocco, guide of the nightlife in the big cities of the kingdom. On this page, we have selected for you the best clubs in the capital for an outing that will mark you as long as you evoke Morocco. The search engine in question covers all the most chic nightclubs before suggesting the best addresses. Both numerous and established on different concepts, these clubs constitute one of the essential plans of Rabat-By-Night. Still wondering what discos to attend this weekend? And now, this whole page offers the Tripocco system to guide you throughout your evening. Nothing is more enchanting than the drunkenness and the atmosphere of the nights. When the sun goes away and the night spreads its envelope on the imperial city, the festival takes place in the Medina and the upscale neighborhoods.

Rabat night club and online booking on Tripocco

As in the other cities of the Kingdom, in Marrakech, Fez or Casablanca for example, the discotheques of the capital are more numerous in the city center. They constitute the very heart of the city in the residential districts of Souissi, Ambassadors, Delubac, Pinède, ONEP, Dar Salam and Agdal, Hay Riad. In the popular districts towards the districts of the periphery, you will also find some clubs among the most requested. Whatever the day, every night is an opportunity to go out in Rabat. For all budgets, you can venture into a night out with friends or with partners.

With Tripocco, you explore the list of establishments offering the most exciting entertainment services. Restaurants lounge, wine bars, Irish pub, everything could allow you to go out in Rabat. Discover in this list, the best nightclubs and book your table easily.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Boites de nuit Rabat : les meilleures discothèques à Rabat

                                        So night lounge RABAT

Prix moyen : 800 Dhs

5/5

So Night Lounge.

Niché au coeur du luxueux Sofitel Rabat jardin des roses , le SO night lounge vous propose de découvrir son nouveau concept de la Nightlife. Restaurants, Bars et Night Club sont autant de lieux de partage avec les autres, qui allient la tradition de la grande cuisine française et les dernières tendances fusion du monde. SO FUN Une discothèque à la surprenante décoration vous accueille . Concerts, spectacles live et Djs jusqu'à l'aube. SO NICE Bar à cocktails, endroit idéal pour vos apéritifs. Une ambiance glamour au sein d'un cadre ralliant modernité à convivialité, le tout sur un fond de musique branché. SO ZEN Idéal pour profiter d'instants d'intimité, en vous relaxant entre amis ou en amoureux dans une atmosphère feutrée. Lits banquettes et choix de couleurs se côtoient pour vous accueillir dans une ambiance raffinée.

Je découvre
                                        Amnesia

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

Amnesia

L'Amnesia est une grande discothèque au décor glamour et "design", c'est aussi l'un des hauts lieux des nuits branchées à Rabat. Les DJ résidents, mettent l'ambiance autour des mixs House et R'n'b. Le large choix de la carte du bar permettra de satisfaire les envies et goûts de tous. La discothèque peut accueillir jusqu'à 1100 personnes.

Je découvre
                                        HAROLDS RABAT

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

3/5

Harolds

Harolds Rabat est un Night Club branché de la capitale, ce dernier est ouvert durant toute la nuit, c'est une adresse qui propose divers ambiances, des soirées à thèmes sont souvent organisée avec la présence de plusieurs artistes internationaux.

Je découvre

Boite de nuit Rabat : où sortir à Rabat ?

Cherchez-vous une adresse où sortir cette nuit à Rabat ? Merci d’avoir privilégié Tripocco, guide de la nightlife dans les grandes villes du royaume. Sur cette page, nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleures boites de nuit de la capitale pour une sortie qui vous marquera aussi longtemps que vous évoquerez le Maroc. Le moteur de recherche dont il s’agit parcourt tous les clubs de nuit les plus chics avant de vous suggérer le top des bonnes adresses. A la fois nombreux et établis sur différents concepts, ces clubs constituent l’un des plans incontournables de la Rabat-By-Night. Vous vous demandez toujours quelles discothèques fréquenter ce weekend ? Et voilà, toute cette page que vous propose le système Tripocco pour vous tenir de guide tout au long de votre soirée. Rien de plus envoûtantes que l’ivresse et l’ambiance des nuits. Quand le soleil s’éloigne et que la nuit répande son enveloppe sur la ville impériale, la fête prend place à la Médina et dans les quartiers huppés.

Boite de nuit Rabat et réservation en ligne sur Tripocco

Comme dans les autres villes du Royaume, à Marrakech, Fès ou à Casablanca par exemple, les discothèques de la capitale sont de plus en plus nombreuses dans le centre-ville. Elles constituent le cœur même de la ville dans les quartiers résidentiels de Souissi, les Ambassadeurs, Delubac, Pinède, l’ONEP, Dar Salam et Agdal, Hay Riad. Dans les quartiers populaires vers les arrondissements de la périphérie, vous trouverez également quelques boites de nuit parmi les plus sollicitées. Quel que soit le jour, chaque nuit est une occasion de sortie à Rabat. Pour tous les budgets, vous pouvez vous aventurer dans une virée nocturne entre amis ou en compagnie de partenaires.


Avec Tripocco, vous explorez la liste des établissements proposant les services d’animations les plus excitants. Restaurants lounge, bars à vin, pub irlandais, tout pourrait vous permettre de sortir à Rabat. Découvrez dans cette liste, les meilleurs nightclubs et réservez votre table facilement.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge