Restaurant bar Lounge in Rabat

                                        Le Dhow

Average price : 200 Dhs

4/5

Le Dhow

Located at the port of Rabat, The Dhow is a mythical sailing ship where the atmosphere is charming and festive. This wooden restaurant, floating at the rhythm of the tide, offers a diverse menu of tasty dishes, in a dream setting. The desire is felt to lift the sails, to climb the anchor and to be transported to sea by the lively and original atmosphere of the place. The atypical character of the place will offer you a memorable experience. Start your evening on the deck of the ship and finish in beauty, in the hold, where you will find rhythmic music and live band.

I discover

Average price : 150 Dhs

3/5

El Palatino

It's an underground night-club in the capital where the atmosphere can be summed up in two words: wild and free! Experience a casual evening in a bubbling atmosphere. Djs master the art of creating good vibes and raising tension. The places ignite quickly. El Palatino is an evening of guaranteed fun where the priority is good mood and friendliness. This box will make you hover and even travel on other planets for sure!

I discover

Average price : 250 Dhs

3/5

Villa M

Located in the heart of the elegant district of Agdal Rabat, this establishment is the restaurant-bar where it is good to spend the evening. With a spacious exterior thanks to its beautiful terrace, also having a very modern 360 ° bar. Villa M offers a cuisine that comes in the diversity of dishes that will make you appreciate various flavors. With the multitude of screens, this place is an ideal address to enjoy sports appointments. The latter also offers a live band animation throughout the week.

I discover

Live your night out in Rabat! Tripocco has found tips for you to venture into a restaurant-bar lounge. Essential addresses of the nightlife to a little finger of you through an innovative system. If you want to go out tonight in the capital of the kingdom, start by checking our list of lounge restaurants where you promise the most fantastic night out. Different from ordinary restaurants where only recipes attract you, the lounge bars also offer succulent dishes, a diversified entertainment punctuated on all musical colors.

When you have planned an outing without deciding where to go, use Tripocco to discover all the best addresses of the nightlife. With our system, you will find the most trendy restaurants in the city of Rabat, we allow you to browse all their descriptions, images, atmosphere, quality of service and prices. On each destination, Tripocco has dedicated a special page through which you can compare prices and book easily. You will find in the upscale neighborhoods of the city, lounge restaurants for all brands of beer and the best of the Moroccan brewery. Rabat is an opportunity to enjoy a holiday with friends on a terrace bar around a table accompanied by a cocktail of sparkling wines.

From Souissi to the Medina, from the chic district of Agdal to the popular districts, the night is the opportunity for good outings. Family, couple, solo or group of friends, booking is important to avoid disappointment during your outings. Stay well! Reservations allow you to enjoy the best seats. Make your reservation in advance ... Tripocco is naturally the answer to this imperative concern. Find on our motor the place where to travel with the top of the disc jockeys of Rabat, the beautiful belly dancers and the warm welcome.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Restaurants bar Lounge Rabat

                                        Le Dhow

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

4/5

Le Dhow

Situé au port de Rabat, Le Dhow est un voilier mythique où l'atmosphère est charmante et festive. Ce restaurant de bois, flottant au rythme de la marée, offre une carte diverse de mets savoureux, dans un cadre de rêve. L'envie s'y fait sentir de lever les voiles, de monter l'ancre et de se laisser transporter en mer par l'ambiance animée et originale des lieux. Le caractère atypique de l'endroit vous offrira une expérience mémorable. Débutez votre soirée sur la terrasse du navire et finissez en beauté, dans la cale, où vous attend musique rythmé et live band.

Je découvre
                                        EL PALATINO

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

3/5

El Palatino

C'est une boîte underground de la capitale où l'atmosphère peut se résumer en deux mots : wild and free ! Faites l'expérience d'une soirée décontractée dans une ambiance bouillonantes. Les Djs maîtrsient l'art de créer de bonnnes vibes et de faire monter la tension. Les lieux s'enflamment rapidement. El Palatino c'est une soirée d'amusement garantie où la priorité est à la bonne humeure et à la convivialité. Cette boîte vous fera planer et même voyager sur d'autres planètes à coup sûr !

Je découvre
                                        villa m rabat

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

3/5

Villa M

Situé au coeur du quartier chic de l'Agdal a Rabat, cet établissement est le restaurant-bar où il est bon de passer la soirée. Disposant d'un spacieux extérieur grâce à sa belle terrasse, disposant également d'un bar à 360° très moderne. Villa M propose une cuisine qui se décline dans la diversité des plats qui vous ferons apprécier divers saveurs. Avec la multitude des écrans, cet endroit est une adresse idéale pour profiter des rendez-vous sportives. Ce dernier propose aussi une animation live band durant toute la semaine.

Je découvre

Vivre sa sortie nocturne à Rabat ! Tripocco a trouvé pour vous, les bons plans pour s’aventurer dans un restaurant-bar lounge. Des adresses incontournables de la nightlife à un petit doigt de vous à travers un système innovant. Si vous voulez sortir cette nuit dans la capitale du royaume, commencez par consulter notre liste de restaurants lounge où vous promette-t-on la plus fantastique des virées nocturnes. Bien différents des restaurants ordinaires où seules les recettes vous attirent, les bars lounge proposent en plus des plats succulents, une animation diversifiée rythmée sur toutes les couleurs musicales. 
Quand vous avez planifié une sortie sans vous décider où partir, faites recours à Tripocco pour découvrir l’ensemble des meilleures adresses de la nightlife. Avec notre système, vous trouverez les restos les plus branchés de la ville de Rabat, nous vous permettons de parcourir toutes leurs descriptions, les images, l’atmosphère, la qualité du service et les prix. Sur chaque destination, Tripocco a consacré une page spéciale à travers laquelle, vous pouvez comparer les prix et réserver aisément. Vous constaterez dans les quartiers huppés de la ville, des restaurants lounge pour toutes les marques de bières ainsi que le meilleur de la brasserie marocaine. Rabat est l’occasion de profiter des vacances entre amis sur une terrasse de bar autour d’une table accompagnée d’un cocktail de pétillants vins. 
De Souissi à la Médina, du quartier chic d’Agdal aux quartiers populaires, la nuit est l’opportunité des bonnes sorties. En famille, en couple comme en solo ou en groupe d’amis, la réservation s’avère importante pour éviter toute déception lors de vos sorties. Tenez-vous bien ! Les réservations vous permettent de profiter des meilleurs sièges. Faites votre réservation à l’avance… Tripocco est naturellement la réponse à cette préoccupation impérative. Trouvez sur notre moteur l’endroit où voyager avec le top des disc-jockeys de Rabat, les ravissantes danseuses orientales et l’accueil chaleureux. 


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge