French Restaurants in Rabat

Average price : 500 Dhs

4/5

Le Georges

Le Georges is a French bistro in the Agdal district of the capital. The cuisine is fine and demonstrates a successful exercise of sauces and spices. The atmosphere is festive, an area reserved for artists can accommodate groups of Jazz, Rock or other styles. The staff is smiling and attentive. The setting is modern, to believe that you are in Europe. A large library informs you about Georges' spirit. The wines offered are organic and the bartender is renowned for making good cocktails. This restaurant offers an exotic experience, perfect for a trip out of the country.

I discover

Average price : 250 Dhs

4/5

Ty Potes

As the name suggests, Ty Potes is a French restaurant with an intimate and friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a tasty lunch imported straight from Brittany. Let yourself be charmed by the authenticity of pancakes, cakes and salads that are to die for. The place is very cozy and the terrace is covered with vegetation that has taken over the place. Discover a wide selection of cold cuts and cheeses. Alcoholic beverages are also available, which is rare for such an affordable place. Ty Potes is an experience not to be missed.

I discover

If you live in Rabat or are just passing through, Tripocco places at your disposal a multitude of choices so that you can find your restaurant in Rabat. Tripocco has selected for you all the best restaurants of the capital of the kingdom, which you can select through their categories (French restaurant, Italian restaurant, Asian restaurant ...)

French gastronomy is very present in the capital of Morocco, it is highlighted in various establishments of the city.

The French restaurants are available in the most chic places of the city, they are also available in the largest hotels such as the Sofitel Rabat Garden of the Roses, the Diwan and several other luxury hotels in the country capital.

Dinner on the terrace or indoors, lunch or dinner in various atmospheres.

In love or with friends, for a chic dinner or for an evening of exception, a French restaurant is quite suitable. You find the French restaurants that meet your expectations thanks to the criteria we have set up.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Français Rabat

                                        LE GEORGES

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

4/5

Le Georges

Le Georges est un bistrot français du quartier Agdal de la capitale. La cuisine est fine et témoigne d'un exercice de sauces et d'épices réussi. L'ambiance est festive, un coin réservé aux artistes permet d'accueillir des groupes de Jazz, de Rock ou d'autres styles. Le personnel est souriant et à l'écoute. Le cadre est moderne, à croire que vous êtes en Europe. Une large bibliothèque vous renseigne sur l'esprit de Georges. Les vins offerts sont bios et le barman est réputé pour faire de bons cocktails. Ce restaurant offre une expérience dépaysante, parfaite pour une sortie hors du Pays.

Je découvre
                                        TY POTES

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

4/5

Ty Potes

Comme son nom l'indique, le Ty Potes est un restaurant français à l'atmosphère intime et amicale. Dégustez un savoureux lunch importé tout droit de Bretagne. Laissez-vous charmer par l'authentisme des crêpes, des galettes et des salades qui sont à tomber par terre. L'endroit est très "cosy" et la terrasse est enrobée d'une végétation ayant prise d'assaut les lieux. Découvrez un large choix de charcuteries et de fromages. Des boissons alcoolisées sont aussi disponibles, ce qui est rare pour un endroit aussi abordable. Ty Potes est une expérience à ne pas rater.

Je découvre

Vous habitez a Rabat ou vous êtes juste de passage, Tripocco met a votre disposition une multitude de choix afin que vous puissiez trouvez votre restaurant a Rabat. Tripocco a sélectionner pour vous tous les meilleurs restaurant de la capitale du royaume, que vous pouvez sélectionner a travers leurs catégories (Restaurant français, restaurant italien, restaurant asiatique…)
La gastronomie française est très présente dans la capitale du Maroc, elle est mise en valeur dans divers établissement de la ville.
Les restaurants Français sont disponible dans les endroits les plus chics de la ville, ils sont aussi disponible au sein des plus grands hôtels tels que le Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses, le Diwan et plusieurs autres hôtel luxueux de la capitale de pays.
Dîner en terrasse ou a l’intérieur, le midi ou le soir dans divers ambiances.
En amoureux ou entre amis, pour un dîner chic ou pour une soirée d'exception, un restaurant français est tout à fait adapté. Vous trouvez ainsi les restaurants français qui correspondent à vos attentes grâce aux critères que nous avons mis en place.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien