Gastronomic Restaurants in Rabat

Average price : 350 Dhs

5/5

Cosmopolitan

Located just a few steps from Rabat train station, this fine dining restaurant offers an experience of taste and enchantment out of the ordinary. The design is classy and the sobriety of the place perfectly brings out the flavors and colors that are on your plates. The dishes are presented in a very creative way and the staff is qualified. The international cuisine is exquisite, made with fresh meat, fish and seafood. A selection of wines is available: Terre Rouge, Volubilis and many others. Places are suitable for business as well as intimate moments. Enjoy an afternoon on the cozy and big terrace of the place. Experience a cosmopolitan experience that will delight you!

I discover

Average price : 600 Dhs

5/5

LEGEND CLUB

In a contemporary and elegant setting, the Legend Club offers a modern interpretation of New Age gourmet cuisine, always respectful of the seasonal nature of its materials. Nestled on the fifteenth floor, the restaurant offers a breathtaking panorama of Rabat

I discover

The gastronomic restaurants of Rabat are establishments coveted by a certain category of inhabitants, and visitors to the capital. You will find on www.tripocco.com gourmet restaurants in Rabat (Capital of Morocco). All reviews of exceptional restaurants in Rabat. Good and bad reviews from users on quality restaurants in Rabat. These restaurants to discover but also the best restaurants in Rabat. The restaurants of the greatest chefs in Rabat as well as larger establishments. Try gourmet cuisine by discovering various chic restaurants in the capital, offering the best of French and international cuisine. Check out our reviews of the cuisine of incredible chefs who treat cooking as an art. Choose between the best gourmet restaurants in Rabat compared to you: from the great gastronomic cuisine, from the most modern, to the most creative and moose.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants gastronomiques Rabat

                                        COSMOPOLITAN RABAT restaurant

Prix moyen : 350 Dhs

5/5

Cosmopolitan

Situé à quelques pas de la gare de Rabat, ce restaurant de gastronomie fine offre une expérience de goût et d'enchantement hors du commun. Le design est classe et la sobriété des lieux fait parfaitement ressortir les saveurs et couleurs qu'il y a dans vos assiettes. Les mets sont présentés de façon très créative et le personnel est qualifié. La cuisine internationale est exquise, faite de viandes, de poissons et de fruits de mer frais. Une sélection de vins est disponible : Terre Rouge, Volubilis et bien d'autres. Les lieux conviennent aux affaires autant qu'aux moments intimes. Profitez d'une après-midi sur la terrasse très cosy des lieux. Vivez une expérience cosmopolitaine qui saura vous ravir !

Je découvre
                                        LEGEND CLUB

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

5/5

LEGEND CLUB

Dans un cadre contemporain et élégant, le Legend Club vous propose une interprétation moderne de la cuisine gastronomique nouvel âge, toujours respectueuse de la nature saisonnière de ses matériaux. Niché au quinzième étage, le restaurant offre un panorama à couper le souffle sur Rabat

Je découvre

Les restaurants gastronomiques de Rabat sont des établissements très convoités par une certaine catégorie des habitants, et des visiteurs de la capitale Vous trouvez sur www.tripocco.com des restaurants gastronomiques à Rabat (Capitale du Maroc). Tous les avis sur les restaurants d'exception à Rabat. Les critiques bonnes et mauvaises des internautes sur des restaurants de qualité à Rabat. Ces restaurants à découvrir mais aussi les restaurants à Rabat les plus connus. Les restaurants des plus grands chefs à Rabat ainsi que des plus grands établissements. Essayez une cuisine gastronomique en découvrant divers restaurants chics de la capitale, proposant le meilleur de la gastronomie française et internationale. 
Découvrez nos critiques de la cuisine de chefs incroyables qui traitent la cuisine comme un art. Faites le choix entre les meilleurs restaurants gastronomiques à Rabat par rapport à vous : des ass de la grande cuisine gastronomique, du plus moderne, au plus le créatif et l'orignal.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien