International Restaurants in Rabat

Average price : 600 Dhs

5/5

le So Good

A secret about trendy flap people? They love the So night lounge. Discover where the golden youth of the capital savor their favorite cocktails while enjoying delicious meals. Stylish, trendy, delicious, the so good restaurant has it all. An international card, which can only delight gourmands, casting with a pleasant atmosphere.

I discover

Average price : 400 Dhs

4/5

LA VILLA MANDARINE

In the greenery garden of the Hotel Villa Mandarine, here is one of the essential addresses of the capital. With a spacious terrace, the restaurant is the crossroads of comfort and Moroccan and international flavors. Villa Mandarine is full of varied menu, lush surroundings and very young and welcoming staff. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners to succulent dishes, the restaurant offers a wide range.

I discover

Average price : 280 Dhs

4/5

PICOLO S

Picolo's welcomes you to make you discover one of the best addresses of the capital's cuisine. An international specialties, with a rich and diversified menu. The restaurant receives fresh fish daily, which is then cooked by the chef, a white chef by Paul Bocuse and Alain Ducasse.

I discover

Tripocco has chosen in this section, restaurants in Rabat with a menu with various dishes of international cuisine. You have a desire to taste a good paella but your family or others want to eat tagines! It is for this reason that you have gathered a good number of restaurants proposing to their customers a panoply of small dishes from various corners of the globe. Without the need to find a restaurant each of its own, international restaurants in Rabat are there for that.

So you will discover under this heading restaurants offering international cuisine, through dishes of different origins. French, a dish in the Moroccan flavors and a good Russian cake as a dessert is what you can order in this type of restaurant. International cuisine can also be a mix of culinary cultures while respecting the art of cooking. The international restaurants of Rabat are mostly located in the big hotels of the city, such as the So Good which is in the heart of the prestigious hotel Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses.Tripocco puts at your disposal photos of the restaurants, the menu and the characteristics of each establishment of the capital of the kingdom.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants internationaux Rabat

                                        LE SO GOOD

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

5/5

le So Good

Un secret sur les gens branchés de rabat ? Ils adorent le So night lounge. Découvrez où la jeunesse dorée de la capitale savourent ses cocktails favoris en dégustant de délicieux repas. Stylé, branché, délicieux, le so good restaurant a tout pour plaire. Une carte internationale, qui ne peut qu’enchanter les gourmands, coulée avec une ambiance agréable.

Je découvre
                                        LA VILLA MANDARINE

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

4/5

LA VILLA MANDARINE

Dans la verdure du jardin de l’Hôtel Villa Mandarine, voici l’une des adresses incontournables de la capitale. Avec une terrasse spacieuse, le restaurant est le carrefour du confort et des saveurs marocaines et internationales. La Villa Mandarine est forte de son menu varié, son cadre luxuriant et de son personnel très jeune et accueillant. Petits déjeuners, déjeuners et dîners aux plats succulents, le resto en propose un large éventail.

Je découvre
                                        PICOLO'S

Prix moyen : 280 Dhs

4/5

PICOLO S

Picolo's vous reçoit afin de vous faire découvrir l'une des meilleurs adresse de la cuisine de la capitale. Une spécialités internationale, avec une carte riche et diversifié. L'établissement reçoit quotidiennement du poisson frais qui est ensuite cuit par le chef des lieux, un ex toque blanche dePaul Bocuse et de Alain Ducasse.

Je découvre

Tripocco vous a choisis dans cette section les restaurants de Rabat disposants d’une carte avec divers plats de cuisine internationale.Vous avez une envie de déguster une bonne paella mais votre famille ou autres veulent manger des tagines ! C’est pour cette raison qu’ont vous réunis un bon nombre de restaurants proposants à leurs clients une panoplie de petits plats de divers coins du globe. Sans qu’il soit nécessaire de trouver un restaurant chacun de son côté, les restaurants internationaux à Rabat sont là pour ça.Ainsi vous découvrirez sous cette rubrique des restaurants vous proposant une cuisine internationale, au travers de plats d’origines différentes.Une entrée à la française, un plat dans les saveurs marocaines et un bon gâteau russe en guise de dessert c’est ce que vous pouvez commander dans ce type de restaurant. La cuisine internationale peut être aussi un mélange entre plusieurs cultures culinaires tout en respectant l’art de la cuisine. 
Les restaurants internationaux de Rabat se situent pour la plupart dans les grands hôtels de la ville, tel que le So Good qui se trouve au coeur du prestigieux hôtel le Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses.Tripocco met à votre disposition des photos des restaurants, la carte et les caractéristiques de chaque établissement de la capitale du royaume. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien