Italian Restaurants Rabat

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

Al Marsa restaurant italien

We tested, we loved it. A word ? : BELLISSIMO !! After the unmissable success of the Spanish restaurant Al Marsa, The Al Marsa complex take you to Italy with the new restaurant dedicated to Italian cuisine, located right next to the Spanish restaurant, and still in the fabulous setting of the Marina du Bouregreg. Italian cuisine, one of the great cuisines of the World, is known for its art to marry the tenderest meats and vegetables of each season. His pastas, famous in the world of amateurs, combine the unique flavors of the most sophisticated sauces and the best known around the world. The interior of the restaurant, furnished like the modern Italian palaces, radiates a charm and an atmosphere, suitable to seduce the most demanding gourmets. The cozy atmosphere and the impeccable service make this experience a unique moment. To discover without fail the House Tiramisu ... a real treat!

I discover

The Italian restaurants in Rabat are scattered in all the chic areas of the city, Tripocco has taken the time to make a list of all the Italian restaurants in the city so you can find some. When we say Italian cuisine, we think directly of typical dishes of the region such as Pizza, which you can find on every corner in Rabat.

Italian cuisine is highly appreciated by the local population and also by tourists from all over the world. You will have the opportunity to taste some specialties of this cuisine in the heart of the kingdom's capital.

Spaghetti Bolognese, Tagliatelle, Ravioli, Penne, Risotto, Osso Buco, Tiramisu, Panarea Crèpes, Almond Semifreddo ...

Italy is rich in tradition, and its cuisine marvel the palets of all gourmets, that's why we have selected the addresses of Italian restaurants in the city of Rabat.

Take the opportunity of your Moroccan stay to savor the delights of any budget. Your comfort, the atmosphere, the highly professional staff and the cozy surroundings of addresses on Tripocco are an asset to make your experience exceptional. Do not hesitate to consult the menus and proceed to the booking stage with all the guarantees of a cancellation according to the conditions pre-established by the establishments.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants italiens Rabat

                                        AL MARSA RESTAURANT ITALIEN

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

Al Marsa restaurant italien

On a testé, on a adoré. Un mot ? : BELLISSIMO !! Après le succès incontournable du restaurant espagnole Al Marsa, Le complexe Al Marsa vous emmènent en Italie avec le nouveau restaurant dédié à la cuisine Italienne, situé juste à côté du restaurant espagnol, et toujours dans le cadre fabuleux de la Marina du Bouregreg. La cuisine italienne, une des grandes cuisines du Monde, est reconnue pour son art à marier les viandes les plus tendres et les légumes de chaque saison. Ses pâtes, célèbres dans l’univers des amateurs, combinent les saveurs uniques des sauces les plus sophistiquées et les plus connues dans le monde entier. L’intérieur du restaurant, meublé comme les palais italiens modernes, diffuse un charme et une ambiance, propres à séduire les gourmets les plus exigeants. L’ambiance feutrée et le service impeccable font de cette expérience un moment unique. A découvrir sans faute le Tiramisu Maison…un vrai régal ! .

Je découvre

Les restaurants italiens à Rabat sont dispersé dans tous les quartiers chics de la ville, Tripocco a pris le temps de vous confectionner une liste de tous les restaurants italiens de la ville pour que vous puissiez en trouver quelques-uns. Quand on dit cuisine italienne, on pense directement a des plats typiques de la région tels que les Pizza, que vous pourrez trouver a chaque coin de rue à Rabat.
La cuisine italienne est très appréciée par la population locale et aussi par les touristes des quatre coins du monde. Vous aurez l’occasion de déguster quelques spécialités de cette cuisine au coeur de la capitale du royaume.
Spaghetti bolognaise, Tagliatelles, Ravioli, Penne, Risotto, Osso buco,, Tiramisu, Crèpes Panarea, Semifreddo d’amandes…
L’Italie est riche de traditions, et sa cuisine merveille les palets de tous les gourmets, c’est pour cela nous vous avons sélectionnés les adresses de restaurants italiens de la ville de Rabat.
Saisissez l’occasion de votre séjour marocain pour savourer les délices à tout budget. Votre confort, l’ambiance, le personnel fort professionnel et le cadre cosy des adresses sur Tripocco sont un atout pour rendre exceptionnelle votre expérience. N’hésitez pas à consulter les menus et passez à l’étape de réservation avec toutes les garanties d’une annulation selon les conditions préétablies par les établissements.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien