Rabat Mediterranean Restaurants

Average price : 500 Dhs

5/5

VILLA DIYAFA

In the heart of Villa Diyafa is the restaurant-open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It serves fusion cuisine influenced by Morocco and the Mediterranean and uses only the freshest local produce and seafood directly from the Atlantic. This is complemented by an expert selection of wines and beverages, all delivered by a competent team.

I discover

Average price : 500 Dhs

4/5

LA BRASSERIE

Located in the heart of the Place of African Unity in Rabat, the Brasserie is a restaurant within the walls of the Hotel le Diwan. The address is one of the best for Mediterranean cuisine and good value for money. It offers a menu rich in very rare wines and recipes worked copiously by its professionals. Despite its position in the city center of the capital, the Brasserie lies in a perfect serenity that lends itself to all occasions of meeting.v

I discover
                                        Au Patio restaurant

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Au Patio

Au Patio is located at the Sofitel gardens in Rabat, with a large terrace facing the sublime gardens of Sofiel creating a magnificent view to relax; in addition to accompanying Chef Kamal Ajana to serve you and also to offer a delicious and delicate Mediterranean cuisine.

I discover

At any time, you can make your booking in just a few clicks and have a confirmation reply instantly. If this type of restaurant attracts you and you like having a table filled with various dishes of Mediterranean cuisine, make your reservation on www.tripocco.com now in a restaurant Rabat. This time, Tripocco has set up a selection of several restaurants in Rabat whose specialty is the delicious Mediterranean cuisine, full of freshness and especially very aromatic.

It includes the cuisines of the Mediterranean countries namely, Spain, Italy, France and Greece and several other countries. Fish, red meats, seafood, aromatic herbs, fruits, vegetables, olive oil and various other flagship products of this rich and diversified cuisine. Tripocco makes you discover places where your food can be enriched with Mediterranean cuisine, and many other specialties. Enjoy Mediterranean cuisine just by reserving your place in the Mediterranean restaurants of Rabat. Mediterranean cuisine is as delicious and gourmet as any other cuisine in the world.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Méditerranéens Rabat

                                        VILLA DIYAFA

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

5/5

VILLA DIYAFA

Au coeur de Villa Diyafa est le restaurant-ouvert pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Il sert une cuisine fusion influencée par le Maroc et la Méditerranée et utilise uniquement les produits locaux les plus frais et les fruits de mer directement de l'Atlantique. Ceci est complété par une sélection experte de vins et de boissons, tous livrés par une équipe compétente.

Je découvre
                                        LA BRASSERIE

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

4/5

LA BRASSERIE

Situé en plein cœur de la Place de l’Unité Africaine à Rabat, la Brasserie est un restaurant dans l’enceinte de l’Hôtel le Diwan. L’adresse est l’une des meilleures pour la cuisine méditerranéenne et le bon rapport qualité-prix. Elle propose une carte riche en vins très rares et des recettes travaillées copieusement par ses professionnels. En dépit de sa position au centre-ville de la capitale, la Brasserie gît dans une parfaite sérénité qui se prête à toutes occasions de rencontre.

Je découvre
                                        Au Patio Rabat

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Au Patio

Au Patio se situe au jardins du Sofitel à Rabat, avec une grande terrasse en face des sublimes jardins de Sofiel créant une vue magnifique pour se relaxer; en plus d'accompagnement du Chef Kamal Ajana pour vous servir et également à proposer une cuisine méditerranéenne délicieuse et délicate.

Je découvre

A tout moment, vous pouvez faire votre réservation en quelques clics et avoir une réponse de confirmation instantanément. Si ce type de restaurants vous attirent et que vous aimez avoir une table remplie de divers plats de la cuisine méditerranéenne, faites votre réservation sur www.tripocco.com dès maintenant dans un restaurant Rabat.
Cette fois, Tripocco vous à mis en place une sélection de plusieurs restaurants de Rabat dont la spécialités est la délicieuse cuisine méditerranéenne, pleine de fraîcheur et surtout très aromatique. Elle regroupe les cuisines des pays de la Méditerranée à savoir, l’Espagne, l’Italie, la France et la Grèce et encore plusieurs autres pays. Poissons, viandes rouge, fruits de mer, herbes aromatiques, fruits, légumes, huile d’olive et divers autres produits phare de cette cuisine riche et très diversifiée. Tripocco vous fait découvrir des endroits ou votre alimentation pourrez s’enrichir avec la cuisine méditerranéenne, et beaucoup d’autres spécialités.
Dégustez des plats d’origines méditerranéennes juste en réservant votre place dans les restaurants méditerranéens de Rabat. 
La cuisine méditerranéennes est aussi délicieuse et gourmande que n'importe quelle autre cuisine au monde.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien