Nautical activities in Tanger

Water skiing, jet surf, kayak, stand up paddle in Tangier? Welcome to the water sports page of the Strait of Gibraltar. Located 308 km from Rabat and only 15 km from the Spanish coast, the city of Tangier is the most visited resort in Morocco. For its geographical location and its many beaches, it remains the city par excellence of the summer season. All the activities to be carried out during the high and low tide periods are proposed by a group of professionals of aquatic installations intended for the play sports on the high seas. Unlike the cruises, the water sports are a set of games carried out under various ways. The teams of supervisors take care to ensure malfunctions and introduce beginners to "balance" (master-word).

Beaches, ponds or natural lakes around the city serve as a training and challenge place for kite surfers, paddle surfers and water ski lifts. Enjoy the installations of electric cables, motorized boards as well as magic wand paddles.

On Tripocco, we have selected the Top of schools and centers for learning water sports. The best packages are centralized by the system. Tripocco lets you search through reliable filters that work according to the user's search criteria.



Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités nautiques à Tanger

Ski nautique, jet surf, kayak, stand up paddle à Tanger ? Bienvenue sur la page des sports nautiques de la ville du détroit de Gibraltar. Située à 308 km de Rabat et à seulement 15 km des côtes espagnoles, la ville de Tanger est la station balnéaire la plus visitée du Maroc. Pour sa situation géographique et ses nombreuses plages, elle demeure la ville par excellence de la saison estivale. Toutes les activités à y mener pendant les périodes de marées basses et hautes sont proposées par un ensemble de professionnels d’installations aquatiques destinés aux sports ludiques en pleine mer. A la différence des croisières, les sports nautiques sont un ensemble de jeux effectués sous diverses manières. Les équipes d’encadreurs prennent le soin de veiller aux dysfonctionnements et initient les débutants à “l’équilibre” (maître-mot).

Des plages, étangs ou lacs naturels autour de la ville servent de lieu d'entraînement et de challenge pour les amateurs de kite surf, paddle, téléski nautique. Profitez des installations de câbles électriques, des planches motorisées ainsi que des pagaies en baguette magique.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons sélectionné le Top des établissements et centres d’apprentissage des sports nautiques. Les meilleurs forfaits sont centralisés par le système. Tripocco vous laisse chercher à travers des filtres fiables qui fonctionnent selon les critères de recherche de l’utilisateur.



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités