Buggy in Tangier

When it comes to getaways along the Rif massif, prefer buggy tours. Tangier is a city located on the Mediterranean coast in the north of the Kingdom of Morocco. The city has a temperate and mild Mediterranean climate giving the opportunity to practice outdoor activities all seasons. Among them, buggy rides on the rural tracks of the Tangier prefecture. Located on the hill of Kasbah, the city is beyond its medina and its cultural heritage, a Moroccan tourist destination par excellence. The buggy rides take you into natural landscapes far from the beauty of the modern and traditional architecture of the city center. The adventure is unique! The sensations are strong and the activity is at the same time cultural, playful and sporting.

The trip leads to the douars where you will be served a Moroccan mint tea. You cross the wadis and climb the heights of the hills of the Rif mountain range that extends over almost the entire Tangier-Tetouan-Al Hoceima region.

On Tripocco, we have listed the most reputable establishments. They are the leaders of the buggy, quad, dromedary circuits and organize the best excursions in Tangier. Look for the offer that suits you and book in one click.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Buggy à Tanger

Quand il s’agit d’escapades le long du massif du Rif, préférez les circuits en buggy. Tanger est une ville située sur la côte méditerranéenne au nord du Royaume du Maroc. La ville présente un climat méditerranéen tempéré et doux donnant l’occasion de pratiquer les activités en plein-air toutes les saisons. Parmi elles, les balades en buggy sur les pistes rurales de la préfecture tangéroise. Établie sur la colline de la Kasbah, la ville est au-delà de sa médina et de son patrimoine culturel, une destination touristique marocaine par excellence. Les randonnées en buggy vous amènent dans les paysages naturels loin de la beauté de l’architecture moderne et traditionnelle du centre-ville. L’aventure est unique ! Les sensations sont fortes et l’activité est à la fois culturelle, ludique et sportive.

Le trajet aboutit aux douars où l’on vous servira un thé à la menthe marocain. Vous traversez les oueds et montez les hauteurs des collines de la chaîne montagneuse du Rif qui s’étend sur la quasi-totalité de la région Tanger-Tétouan-Al Hoceima.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons dressé la liste des établissements les réputés. Ils constituent les leaders des circuits en buggy, quad, dromadaire et organisent les meilleures excursions à Tanger. Recherchez l’offre qui vous correspond et réservez en un clic.



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités