Various activities in Tangier

Go to Tangier, what to do? If you have asked yourself this question, Tripocco is exactly for you. The only leitmotiv being to satisfy you, Tripocco has selected all the good plans of exit of the city of Tangier. This page offers you everything you know best to practice in this seaside city of northern Morocco. The inspirations to plan a successful outing are used to draw up this list of plans: nightlife, cultural and fun activities, night games, restaurants, hotel offers, wellness promotion, Sunday brunch ... We explore the city of Tangier to unearth all ideas Release. Good deals are also discounts and good promotions.

From each category and subcategory of activity to practice, Tripocco finds you the best to do. The "Good Deals" avoid you to look for more on the site. You are directly redirected to the promotional pages and establishments proposing the unpublished events.

Gardens Green spaces Tangier

Want to scenic landscape in Tangier? Tripocco has made it a concern. We took care to find the most interesting green spaces in the city of Tangier. Family, solo, couple or friends, foreigners and tangérois make it the perfect place to bask. Public gardens are numerous and maintained. The municipality takes care of the cleanliness and the daily adjustments. The gardens of Ain Ktioute, Place des Nations, Iberia, Mghogha, Place de la Ville or Mabello Malabata are generally covered by a large Wi-Fi network initiated by the authorities since 2015.

In the surroundings of the seaside resort, green spaces are also numerous to serve as a framework for relaxation and discovery. The Perdicaris urban park, a landscaped and popular part of the natural ensemble of Jbel Kbir. From this large green lung, you have a superb view of the city that it overlooks and protects.

Shopping Tangier

Go to Tangier and come back with a little bit of Morocco. Tripocco has selected all the corners of shoppings according to the articles sought. In the medina or downtown in the upscale neighborhoods, a variety of souks and shopping malls are visited every day of the week. Looking for a place for an artisal shopping? Art products? Ready-to-wear or manufactured items, we offer you the essential addresses of purchases in Tangier.
In the countries of North Africa and the Middle East, you will find yourself in these noisy but charming bazaars. The souks are usually markets in the medinas or douars where shops, workshops, and shops line up. In the city of the strait, the medina is the market where to get the best souvenirs of Morocco. Traditional clothing, flagship costumes of Moroccan fashion, pottery, leather goods, paintings, spices, and other sets will make your luggage back. Take a tour of the galleries of Bleu de Fès and the Traditional Art Gallery for carpet accessories.

Tangier Beauty Trade

You said good shopping plans? We will answer you with a special page dedicated to addresses where celebrities and beauty lovers get impeccable products. It is a set of commercial establishments offering you the latest in terms of techniques, solutions and beauty products. When the sun weakens the skin and Morocco's wind varieties dry it daily, cosmetic solutions are needed. Tripocco has selected the top addresses where you will find all moisturizing care solutions to soothe a stressed skin psychologically or physically.

Cultural activities Tangier

It is established at the foot of the mountain range of the Rif, opens on the Strait of Gibraltar and stands on the hill of the Kasbah. Tangier is one of the most important cities in North Africa. Historical port of liaison of Europe, Africa, America and Arabia, the city is a set of sites and monuments whose visit is imposed to all foreigners. With a temperate Mediterranean climate, the Tangier resort is the capital of the Tangier-Tetouan-Al Hoceima region.
A range of cultural activities is offered to you during your holidays in a city at the best hotels in northern Morocco. You always have something to do there: its medina, its museums, its monuments, its ports, its tourist sites.
The Medina; it is the historic center of the city. As a result, it includes riads, handicrafts, artistic works and the oldest monuments. Browse the Pasteur Boulevard, Mohammed V, Hassan II and Anfa or reach the walls and go through up to 10 doors throughout the city: Bab Fahs, Bab Fendak Zraa, Bab Kasbah Bab Marsa Dar Bab Dbagh etc.

Concierge and travel agency in Tangier

What to do in Tangier In a range of activities in the Strait City, the need for proper planning is of paramount concern. The city's travel agencies specialized in this area are numerous, and Tripocco offers you its Top Concierge Services most popular in Tangier.
Knowing that the important thing is not to visit the city but to take full advantage of its wonders, we thought of our users. If you want to visit the city at the best beaches of Morocco, take care to prepare the adventure to not miss anything. Browse the avenues of the city, explore its boulevards, taste the Moroccan recipes, keep the clichés of sites and tourist monuments, go shopping in the medina, visit the port of Tangier Marina Bay and live the nocturnal escapades in privacy. Conciergeries and travel agencies plan everything and accompany you back and return.

Sports and Extreme Activities Tangier

For lovers of extreme activities, Tripocco has selected the most popular sports centers and clubs in the city. During your stay in the Straits of Gibraltar city, huge challenges await you. Sports, all seasons, every day, are open to all. As a family, a group of friends or with a partner, you always have a sporting and fun activity in the big city of northern Morocco.
It is from the Medina that the door of the sport opens: well-equipped gyms offer fitness services. On the coastal avenues and in the districts of Malabata also, more and more equipped and modern sports clubs are established. Treat yourself to the best fitness services in the gyms of Tripocco.com

Tangier Children Activities

Tangier has several children's worlds dedicated to the entertainment of the little ones. In the company of your children in the city of the Strait, have several fun experiences for your little kids. The pleasure of living in Tangiers exceeds the outings on beaches and night bustles animated of all colors. The Mega Land Tangier, the Mobilboard Tanger Segway, the Tangier City Mall or M'nar Park areas have come in other places that kids are getting impatient to spread.
On Tripocco, we identified all the games and sports addresses to offer to your little toddlers in Tangier. Tripocco has explored the streets, searched the medina, traveled the boulevards and avenues to establish a selection of the top activities for children to practice necessarily. In some of its luxurious hotels, kids' spaces are created to keep the children and cheer them up by supervising professionals.
Along the bay, there are nautical clubs for children. Children enrolled in classes and courses, enjoy jet skiing, stand-up paddling, surfing, water skiing ... equestrian training centers are located in outlying areas and introduce children to the mount. In this list, football and golf clubs are among the most sought after.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités diverses à Tanger

Aller à Tanger, quoi y faire ? Si vous vous êtes une fois posé cette question, Tripocco est exactement fait pour vous. Le seul leitmotiv étant de vous satisfaire, Tripocco a sélectionné tous les bons plans de sortie de la ville de Tanger. Cette page vous propose tout ce que vous ignoré de meilleur à pratiquer dans cette cité balnéaire du nord Maroc. Les inspirations pour planifier une sortie réussie sont utilisées pour dresser cette liste de plans : nightlife, activités culturelles et ludiques, jeux nocturnes, restaurants, offres hôtelières, promotion bien-être, brunch dominical… Nous explorons la ville de Tanger pour dénicher toutes les idées de sortie. Les bons plans, c’est également les réductions et les bonnes promotions.

De chaque catégorie et de sous-catégorie d’activité à pratiquer, Tripocco vous trouve le meilleur à faire. Les “Bons Plans” vous évitent de chercher plus longtemps sur le site. Vous êtes directement redirigé vers les pages promotionnelles et établissements proposant les événements inédits.

Jardins Espaces verts Tanger

Envie de paysage pittoresque à Tanger ? Tripocco en a fait une préoccupation. Nous avons pris le soin de dénicher les espaces verts les plus intéressants de la ville de Tanger. En famille, en solo, en couple ou entre amis, étrangers et tangérois en font les lieux privilégiés pour se prélasser. Les jardins publics sont autant nombreux et entretenus. La municipalité se charge de la propreté et des aménagements quotidiens. Les jardins d’Ain Ktioute, de la Place des Nations, d’Iberia, de Mghogha, de la Place de la Ville ou du Mabello Malabata sont généralement couverts d’un large réseau de wifi initié par les autorités depuis 2015.

Dans les alentours de la station balnéaire, les espaces verts sont aussi nombreux à servir de cadre de détente et de découverte. Le parc urbain de Perdicaris, partie aménagée et fréquentée de l’ensemble naturel de Jbel Kbir. De ce grand poumon vert, vous avez une superbe vue sur la ville qu’il surplombe et protège.

Shopping Tanger

Aller à Tanger et revenir avec un petit bout de Maroc. Tripocco a sélectionné l'ensemble des coins de shoppings selon les articles recherchés. Dans la médina ou au centre-ville dans les quartiers chics, une panoplie de souks et centres commerciaux sont visité tous les jours de la semaine. Vous cherchez un endroit pour un shopping artisal ? Des produits d’art ? Des prêts-à-porter ou des articles manufacturés, nous vous proposons les adresses incontournables des achats à Tanger.
Dans les pays d’Afrique du nord et du Moyen-Orient, vous vous retrouverez dans ces bazars bruyants mais charmants. Les souks sont des marchés généralement dans les médinas ou des douars où des magasins, ateliers, et boutiques s'alignent. Dans la ville du détroit, la médina est le marché où se procurer les meilleurs souvenirs du Maroc. Vêtements traditionnels, costumes phares de la mode marocaine, poteries, maroquineries, tableaux peints, épices, et d’autres ensembles feront votre bagage de retour. Faites un tour dans les galeries du Bleu de Fès et le Traditional Art Gallery pour des compléments en tapis.

Commerce de beauté Tanger

Vous aviez dit bons plans de shopping ? Nous vous répondons avec une page spéciale dédiée aux adresses où les célébrités et amateurs de la beauté se procurent de produits impeccables. Il s’agit d’un ensemble d’établissements de commerce vous proposant les nouveautés en termes de techniques, solutions et produits de beauté. Quand le soleil fragilise la peau et que les variétés de vent du Maroc l’assèchent quotidiennement, les solutions cosmétiques s’imposent. Tripocco a ainsi sélectionné le top des adresses où vous trouverez toutes les solutions de soin hydratant pour apaiser une peau stressées psychologiquement ou physiquement. 

Activités culturelles Tanger

Elle s’établit au pied du massif montagneux du Rif, s’ouvre sur le détroit du Gibraltar et se dresse sur la colline de la Kasbah. Tanger est l’une des villes les plus importantes d’Afrique du Nord. Port historique de liaison d’Europe, Afrique, Amérique et d’Arabie, la ville est un ensemble de sites et de monuments dont la visite s’impose à tous les étrangers. Au climat méditerranéen tempéré, la station balnéaire tangéroise est la capitale de la région Tanger-Tétouan-Al Hoceima.
Une panoplie d’activités culturelles s’offre à vous durant vos vacances dans une ville aux meilleurs hôtels du nord Maroc. Vous y avez toujours quelque chose à faire : sa médina, ses musées, ses monuments, ses ports, ses sites touristiques.
La Médina; elle constitue le centre historique de la ville. De ce fait, elle compte les riads, articles artisanaux, œuvres artistiques et les monuments les plus anciens. Parcourez les Boulevards Pasteur, Mohammed-V, Anfa ou Hassan II et atteignez les remparts et franchissez jusqu’à 10 portes à travers la ville : Bab Fahs, Bab Fendak Zraa, Bab Kasbah, Bab Marsa, Bab Dar Dbagh etc.

Conciergerie et agence de voyage à Tanger

Que faire à Tanger ? Dans un éventail d’activités à pratiquer dans la ville du détroit, la nécessité de bien planifier est d’une préoccupation primordiale. Les agences de voyage de la ville spécialisées dans ce domaine sont nombreuses, et Tripocco vous propose son Top des conciergeries les plus prisées à Tanger.
Sachant que l’important n’est pas de visiter la ville mais de profiter pleinement de ses merveilles, nous avons pensé à nos utilisateurs. Si vous souhaitez visiter la ville aux meilleures plages du Maroc, prenez le soin de bien préparer l’aventure pour ne rien rater. Parcourez les avenues de la ville, explorez ses boulevards, dégustez les recettes marocaines, gardez les clichés de sites et monuments touristiques, faites un shopping dans la médina, visitez le port du Tanger Marina Bay et vivez les escapades nocturnes en toute intimité. Les conciergeries et agences de voyages planifient tout et vous accompagnent de votre rentrée et votre retour.

Sports et activités extrêmes Tanger  

Pour les amateurs de d’activités extrêmes, Tripocco a sélectionné les centres et clubs de sports les plus prisés de la ville. Pendant votre séjour dans la ville du détroit de Gibraltar, d’énormes challenges vous attendent. Les sports, toutes les saisons, tous les jours, sont ouverts à tout public. En famille, en groupe d’amis ou avec un(e) partenaire, vous avez toujours une activité sportive et ludique à mener dans la grande ville du nord Maroc.
C’est à partir de sa Médina que la porte du sport s’ouvre : des salles de musculation conséquemment équipées offrent des services de remise en forme. Sur les avenues de la côte et dans les arrondissements de Malabata également, les clubs de sport de plus en plus équipés et modernes se sont implanté. Offrez-vous les meilleurs services de fitness dans les centres de gyms de Tripocco.com

Activités enfants Tanger

Tanger dispose plusieurs univers enfants pour dédiés au divertissement des plus petits. En compagnie de vos enfants à dans la ville du détroit, faites vivre plusieurs expériences ludiques à vos petits gosses. Le plaisir de vivre à Tanger dépasse les sorties sur plages et virées nocturnes animées de toutes couleurs. Le Mega Land Tanger, le  Mobilboard Tanger Segway, les espaces de Tanger City Mall ou M’nar Park sont entrés autres des endroits que les enfants s’impatientent à répartir.
Sur Tripocco, nous avons identifié l’ensemble des adresses de jeux et sports à offrir à vos petits bambins à Tanger. Tripocco a exploré les rues, fouiné dans la médina, parcouru les boulevards et avenues pour établir une sélection du top d'activités enfants à pratiquer forcément. Dans certains de ses hôtels luxueux, des espaces kids sont créés pour maintenir les enfants et les faire égayer par des professionnels encadrants.
Sur le long de la baie, sont constitués des clubs nautiques pour les enfants. Les enfants inscrits aux cours et stages, profitent du jet ski, du stand up paddle, du surf, ski nautique… les centres d’apprentissage de sports équestres sont situés dans les quartiers périphériques et initient les enfants à la monture. Dans cette liste, des clubs de football et de golf sont parmi les plus sollicités.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités