Dromedary & Camel Tangier

You will spend your best escapes in Tangier by riding a camel? The city bordering the Mediterranean is still a Moroccan city where large caravans of Arabia have stayed. The camel and the camel were the means of transport for a trade as secular as the existence of these animals. It can be difficult to find camels and dromedaries in Tangier because of the oceanic climate, moderate warm in summer and cold in winter. In the summer season, the possibility of short walks is presented.

We thought to identify the Best Of places where you will benefit from the best offers for camel rides in the Tangier area. You commit yourself to discover the beautiful sandy landscapes of the municipal beach La Playa or the tracks around the caves of Hercules.

Camel trekking in Tangier

It is less giant than the dromedary, but always more comfortable for journeys in the desert. The camel is slow in terms of running, however, its humps give the impression of occupying a real luxurious seat.

The animal is naturally docile and soft to the touch. The camel tours will remain an unprecedented experience; not only do you enjoy the perfect change of scenery offered by the Tangier atmosphere, but you also discover the mechanisms of life of a rare beast outside of North Africa and the Middle East.

Excursion on camel back in Tangier

Faster than the camel, the dromedary is a special and interesting experience. Tangier offers a temperate and mild Mediterranean climate to which the animal adapts during the summer. The Arabian camel as it is called is a single-humped animal. Unlike the camel, establishments provide a seat for passengers on the hump.

Tripocco offers in this list, places to escape camel. Dromedaries on the beaches of Achakkar, Ksar Seghir and Dalia will mark you as long as you evoke Tangier



Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Dromadaire & Chameau Tanger

Vous passerez vos meilleures évasions à Tanger en montant un chameau ? La ville en bordure de la méditerranée reste tout de même une cité marocaine où de grandes caravanes d’Arabie ont séjourné. Le dromadaire comme le chameau constituaient le moyen de déplacement pour un commerce aussi séculaire que l’existence de ces animaux. Il peut s'avérer ardu de trouver les chameaux et dromadaires à Tanger en raison du climat océanique, chaud modéré en été et froid en hiver. En saison estivale, la possibilité de pratiquer des courtes balades se présente.

Nous avons pensé à identifier le Best Of des endroits où vous bénéficierez des meilleures offres pour des balades à dos de dromadaire dans les environs de Tanger. Vous vous engagez à découvrir les magnifiques paysages sablonneux de la plage municipale la Playa ou des pistes aux alentours des grottes d’Hercule.

Excursion à dos de chameau à Tanger

Il est moins géant que le dromadaire, mais toujours plus confortable pour les périples dans le désert.  Le chameau est lent en termes de course, cependant, ses bosses donnent l’impression d’occuper un véritable siège luxueux.

L’animal est naturellement docile et doux au toucher. Les circuits à chameau vous resteront une expérience inédite ; non seulement vous profitez de dépaysement parfait offert par l'atmosphère tangéroise mais aussi vous découvrez les mécanismes de vie d’une bête rare en dehors d’Afrique du nord et du Moyen-Orient.

Excursion à dos de dromadaire à Tanger

Plus rapide que le chameau, le dromadaire est une expérience aussi bien spéciale qu’intéressante. Tanger offre un climat méditerranéen tempéré et doux auquel s’adapte l’animal pendant l’été. Le chameau d’Arabie comme le désigne-t-on est un animal à une seule bosse. A la différence du chameau, les établissements aménagent pour les voyageurs un siège sur la bosse.

Tripocco vous propose dans cette liste, les endroits où s’évader à dos de dromadaire. Les dromadaires sur les plages d'Achakkar, de Ksar Seghir et de Dalia vous marqueront aussi longtemps que vous évoquerez Tanger.



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités