Excursion and rides in Tangier

In the north of Morocco, the city of Tangier is one of the most visited of the kingdom. Every month thousands of nights are recorded there. City with many luxury hotels, Tangier is also the second economic lung of the country. For its ports, its beautiful beaches, or its precious treasures medina, the city of the strait among the most important seaside resorts of North Africa. What to do in Tangier? A variety of cultural, recreational and sporting activities are offered for the superb Moroccan holidays.

On Tripocco, we have spotted the Top of the excursions in addition to activities likely to be unavoidable during your trip in the Tangier region.

Excursions to Tangier and surroundings

In its medina and its surroundings, the city opposite Gibraltar is full of historical remains: the caves of Hercules are one of the wonders most solicited by visitors. Discover the bullring of Tangier, the Palace of the Kasbah, the eternal Café Hafa and the Mausoleum of the famous Ibn Battuta. Every corner of the Medina like every neighborhood in the city is special. Meet at the Phoenician Tombs, the American Legation and the Cervantes Theater.

Sports activities and fun in Tangier

Opened in 2016, Tangier Marina Bay is at the heart of fun activities. The marina with multiple water sports and other leisure clubs is a unique place in Morocco. In the summer season, short camel and camel excursions are offered along the beaches and near the caves of Hercules. Take intensive cooking classes in riads restaurants and some hotels.

Enjoy all the good things to do in Tangier on Tripocco. The system makes it easy to search, compare services and book.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Excursion et activités à Tanger

Au nord du Maroc, la ville de Tanger est l’une des plus visitées du royaume. Chaque mois de milliers de nuitées y sont enregistrées. Ville aux nombreux hôtels luxueux, Tanger est également le deuxième poumon économique du pays. Pour ses ports, ses belles plages, ou sa médina aux trésors précieux, la ville du détroit parmi les stations balnéaires les plus importantes du nord Afrique. Quoi faire à Tanger ? Une diversité d’activités culturelles, ludiques et sportives s’offrent pour les superbes vacances marocaines.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons repéré le Top des excursions en plus des activités susceptibles d’être incontournables lors de votre voyage dans la région tangéroise.

Excursions à Tanger et environs

Dans sa médina et ses alentours, la ville à l’opposé du Gibraltar est pleine de vestiges historiques : les grottes d’Hercule constituent l’une des merveilles les plus sollicitées par les visiteurs. Découvrez les arènes de Tanger, le Palais de la Kasbah, l’éternel Café Hafa et le Mausolée du célèbre Ibn Battuta. Chaque coin de la Médina comme chaque quartier de la ville est spécial. Rendez-vous aux tombeaux phéniciens, à la légation américaine et au théâtre Cervantes.

Activités sportives et ludiques à Tanger

Ouvert en 2016, le Tanger Marina Bay est au cœur des activités ludiques. Le port de plaisance aux multiples clubs de sports nautiques et autres loisirs est un endroit unique au Maroc. En saison estivale, les courtes excursions à dos de dromadaire et de chameau s’offrent le long des plages et près des grottes d’Hercule. Prenez des cours intensifs de cuisine dans des Riads restaurants et certains hôtels.

Profitez de tous les bons plans de sorties à Tanger sur Tripocco. Le système vous facilite la recherche, la comparaison des services et la réservation.



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités