Swimming pool in Tangier

                                        pool Mnar Park

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Mnar Park

The Mnar Park Aqua Park is a gigantic entertainment area located 8 km from Tangier city center and about 9 km from the old medina. Mnar Park has a diversified program of activities including an impressive swimming pool. With family, friends or couples, the establishment promises days of change of scenery near the large beach of Tangier.

I discover
                                        POOL MÖVENPICK MALABATA

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Mövenpick Malabata

Located in the center of the famous Mövenpick Hotel and Malabata Tanger Casino, the Mövenpick Pool is a wonderful relaxing place in the Straits. The swimming pool extends on a surface bordered by the green garden that the luminous rays come to illuminate the night. In addition to the fantastic nights that its rooms promise, the hotel's swimming pool opens up for both guests and families alike. Enjoy beautiful opportunities for relaxation with your children and couples in a pool where international recipes and traditional Moroccan cuisine will delight your taste buds.

I discover
                                        CAMPING MIRAMONTE TANGER

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

Camping Miramonte Tanger

Located at the foot of the old mountain, Camping Miramonte Tangier's swimming pool is a place of relaxation and scenery in the heart of the Straits. The property offers a pool not only clean and regularly monitored but especially affordable for families who take the opportunity of the wonderful summer days. The place is located in Marchane not far from the Royal Palace Tangier, Camping Miramonte is accessible from 100dhs for adults and only 60dhs for the little ones.

I discover
                                        Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View

Located in the heart of the Grand Mogador Sea View Hotel, the Grand Mogador Sea View Pool is one of the most luxurious in the city of Tangier. The place is offered at the entrance of the hotel and is a place of relaxation and well-being adulated by the clientele. More than just a water surface, the Grand Mogador Sea View pool is also a gastronomic opportunity and the address of the best Sunday brunch. Open to the outside, the establishment gives access on the beach and from the top of its terraces, a panoramic view on that one.

I discover
                                        Pool El Oumnia Puerto

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Piscine El Oumnia Puerto

The outdoor pool at Hotel El Oumnia Puerto is located in the center of the hotel. Near the Terrassa offering grilled meats and the Pizzeria with delicious pizzas, the swimming pool welcomes every day families and couples who enjoy sunny days in summer. For its location and accessibility from Ibn Batouta Airport at 15min, El Oumnia Puerto is both a hotel unit and a perfect setting for a change of scenery.

I discover
                                        Hotel Kenzi Solazur tangier pool

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Kenzi Solazur

Kenzi Solazur is a fantastic pool in the center of the luxurious hotel of the same name. The pool welcomes families, couples and groups of friends in a lively but also serene. In a cozy atmosphere, Kenzi Solazur is the address for the unpublished Pool Party in Tangier. Find more information about this beautiful pool.

I discover
                                        Pool Royal Tulip City

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Royal Tulip City

The Royal Tulip City is a luxurious hotel located in the center of Tangier: in the heart of the establishment is created a wonderful swimming pool. The Royal Tulip Pool is a space full of warmth and serenely welcoming for families and couples looking for romantic inspirations. Carefully maintained by a professional team, the pool opens to the public for exceptional days of tasting and scenery.

I discover
                                        Pool Rembrandt tangier

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Rembrandt

The Rembrandt swimming pool is a relaxation area in the heart of a fantastic hotel in Tangier. Located on Pasteur Avenue, the swimming pool is open to the public and the hotel's clientele 7 days a day. A chic place with a relaxed atmosphere, the Rembrandt swimming pool has been preferred by families and groups of friends for its accessibility and its adapted average cost.

I discover
                                        Piscine Dar Tanja tangier

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Dar Tanja

The pool of Dar Tanja is a site located far from the noisy avenues of the city of Tangier. Housed in a luxurious little hotel, the pool offers wonderful greenery on its banks and a tasting area dedicated to Moroccan cuisine. Close to Cape Spartel and the golf course, the hotel offers a panoramic view of the Straits city and invites to discover its charm.

I discover
                                        La Piscine tangier

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

La Piscine

The Pool is a Pool-Restaurant concept developed for the happiness of summer lovers. Located in the heart of the Sidi Kacem beach, the Pool Restaurant is an ambient setting and serenely created for relaxing experiences during beautiful sunny days.

I discover

Pool Tangier: Book the best swimming pools in Tangier

Under a mild Mediterranean climate, Tangier is one of the most beautiful cities in Morocco. It is for its beaches, its impressive relief and fantastic pools. The ideal place to spend your holidays with family, group of friends or as a couple, it is naturally this seaside city climate with oceanic influence and desert.

Pool and Jacuzzi in Tangier

In spite of its rains which can reach 900 mm of water per year, the old port city is is receiving the effects of the Sahara sirocco which warms more its summers. After a day of stroll in the city and its surroundings, a session of relaxing Swimming pool Tangier or the jacuzzi is essential. You have in almost all luxury hotels Tangier, a magnificent outdoor pool lying in a lush garden. The possibility of finding some in-house is also a guarantee in major hotels and holiday villas.

Pool Tangier in the Riads and Hotels

Impossible to miss addresses of swimming pool where to benefit from hydration, Riads of the medina like the hotels propose. In all cases, Tripocco focuses on the treatment methods applied by the establishments and the cleanliness of the pools. We have listed the best in this range of addresses.

The search tool that Tripocco.com offers you is a set of filters that allow you to discover Tangier Pools, compare frames, view images and move to booking in record time.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Piscines Tanger

                                        Piscine Mnar Park

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Mnar Park

L'Aqua Parc du Mnar Park est un gigantesque espace de divertissement qui se situe à 8 km du centre-ville de Tanger et à peu près 9 km de l'ancienne médina. Mnar Park dispose d'un ensemble de programmes d'activités diversifié parmi lesquels son impressionnante piscine. En famille, entre amis ou en couple, l'établissement promet des journées de dépaysement près de la grande plage de Tanger.

Je découvre
                                        PISCINE MÖVENPICK MALABATA

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Mövenpick Malabata

Située au centre du célèbre Mövenpick Hotel and Casino Malabata Tanger, la piscine du Mövenpick est un merveilleux cadre de détente dans la ville du détroit. La piscine s'étend sur une surface bordée par le jardin verdoyant que les rayons lumineux viennent éclairer la nuit. En plus des nuitées fantastiques que promettent ses chambres, la piscine de l'hôtel s'ouvre à la fois pour ses clients et les familles en externe. Profitez de belles occasions de détente avec vos enfants et ou en couple dans une piscine où les recettes internationales et la cuisine traditionnelle marocaine raviront vos papilles.

Je découvre
                                        CAMPING MIRAMONTE TANGER

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

Camping Miramonte Tanger

Placée au pied de la vieille montagne, la Piscine du Camping Miramonte Tanger est un cadre de détente et de dépaysement au coeur de la ville du détroit. L'établissement propose une piscine non seulement propre et régulièrement suivie mais surtout abordable pour des familles qui y saisissent l’occasion des merveilleuses journées estivales. L’endroit est situé à Marchane à non loin du Palais Royal Tanger, Camping Miramonte est accessible à partir de 100dhs pour les adultes et seulement 60dhs pour les plus petits.

Je découvre
                                        Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View

Située au cœur de l'hôtel du Grand Mogador Sea View, la piscine Grand Mogador Sea View est l'une des plus luxueuses de la ville de Tanger. L'endroit s'offre à l'entrée de l'hôtel et constitue un espace de détente et de bien-être adulé par la clientèle. Plus qu'une simple surface d'eau, la piscine Grand Mogador Sea View est également est une opportunité gastronomique et l'adresse des meilleures brunchs dominicaux. Ouvert à l'extérieur, l'établissement donne accès sur la plage et du haut de ses terrasses, une vue panoramique sur celle-là.

Je découvre
                                        Piscine El Oumnia Puerto

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Piscine El Oumnia Puerto

La piscine extérieure de l’Hôtel El Oumnia Puerto gît en plein centre de l’établissement. Près de la Terrassa proposant des grillades et de la Pizzeria aux délicieuses pizzas, la piscine accueille tous les jours des familles et couples qui profitent de journées ensoleillées en été. Pour son emplacement et son accessibilité depuis l’aéroport Ibn Batouta à 15min, El Oumnia Puerto est à la fois une unité hôtelière et un cadre parfait de dépaysement.

Je découvre
                                        Hotel Kenzi Solazur Piscine tanger

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Kenzi Solazur

Kenzi Solazur est une piscine fantastique au centre du luxueux hôtel de même nom. La piscine accueille les familles, les couples et groupes d'amis dans un cadre animé mais également serein. Dans une ambiance cosy, Kenzi Solazur est l'adresse incontournable pour les inédites Pool Party à Tanger. Trouvez plus d'informations sur cette belle piscine.

Je découvre
                                        Piscine Royal Tulip City

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Royal Tulip City

Le Royal Tulip City est un luxueux hôtel situé au centre de Tanger : au coeur de l’établissement est créé une piscine toute merveilleuse. La Piscine du Royal Tulip est un espace plein de chaleur et sereinement acceuillant pour les familles et les couples à la recherche d'inspirations romantiques. Soigneusement entretenue par une équipe professionnelle, la piscine s’ouvre au public extérieur pour des journées exceptionnelles de dégustation et de dépaysement.

Je découvre
                                        Piscine Rembrandt TANGER

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Rembrandt

La piscine du Rembrandt est un espace de détente au cœur d'un hôtel fantastique à Tanger. Située sur l'avenue Pasteur, la piscine s'ouvre au public extérieur et à la clientèle de l'hôtel 7j/j. Endroit chic et ambiance de décontraction, la piscine Rembrandt a été préférée par de familles et groupes d'amis pour son accessibilité et son coût moyen adapté.

Je découvre
                                        Piscine Dar Tanja

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Piscine Dar Tanja

La Piscine de Dar Tanja est un site situé loin du des avenues bruyantes de la ville de Tanger. Logée au cœur d'un luxueux petit hôtel, la piscine propose une verdure merveilleuse sur ses bords et un espace de dégustation dédié à la cuisine marocaine. A proximité du Cap Spartel et du golf, l'hôtel donne une vue panoramique sur la ville du détroit et invite à découvrir son charme.

Je découvre
                                        La Piscine tanger

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

La Piscine

La Piscine Tanger est un concept Piscine-Restaurant développé pour le bonheur des amateurs d'ambiance estivale. Située en plein cœur de la plage Sidi Kacem, le Restaurant la Piscine est un cadre ambiant et sereinement créé pour les expériences de détente pendant les belles journées ensoleillées.

Je découvre

Piscine Tanger : Réservez les plus belles piscines de Tanger

Sous un climat son beau climat méditerranéen tempéré, Tanger est l’une des plus belles villes du Maroc. Elle l’est pour ses plages, son impressionnant relief et ses piscines fantastiques. L’endroit idéal pour passer ses vacances en compagnie de la famille, en groupe d’amis ou en couple, c’est naturellement cette cité balnéaire au climat à influence océanique et désertique.

Piscine et Jacuzzi à Tanger 

En dépit de ses précipitations qui peuvent atteindre 900 mm d’eau par an, la vieille ville portuaire est est reçoit les effets du sirocco du Sahara qui réchauffe davantage ses étés. Après une journée de balade dans la ville et ses alentours, une séance de détente Piscine Tanger ou au jacuzzi s’impose. Vous avez au sein de la quasi-totalité des luxueux hôtels tangérois, une magnifique piscine externe gisant dans un luxuriant jardin. La possibilité d’en trouver en interne est aussi d’une garantie dans les grands hôtels et villa de vacances.

Piscine Tanger dans les Riads et Hôtels 

Impossible de manquer d’adresses de piscine où profiter d'hydratation, les Riads de la médina à l’instar des hôtels en proposent. Dans tous les cas, Tripocco met l’accent sur les méthodes de traitement appliquées par les établissements et la propreté des piscines. Nous avons dressé la liste des meilleures dans cette panoplie d’adresses.

L’outil de recherche que vous propose Tripocco.com est un ensemble de filtres qui vous permettent de découvrir les Piscines Tanger, comparer les cadres, visionner des images et passer à la réservation dans un temps record.



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités