Spa Tangier : Massage and Hammam in Tangier

                                        Dior Style

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Dior Style

Dior Style Tanger is a wellness center located on Mohammedia Street. Dior Style offers almost everything to feel good: steam room, massage, hair, makeup, body care in the heart of the Straits. Traditional products such as argan oil and other organic solutions, the establishment stands out for its professionalism and value for money.

I discover
                                        Biguine

Average price : 500 Dhs

0/5

Biguine Spa Tanger

Biguine Spa Tanger is the address of all the luxury and sensory pleasures of Asia. Spa Biguine is a complete wellness center in terms of services and decor. In its fully equipped and powered by light sources cabins, you will enjoy better body treatments and relaxing massages: Thai oil or traditional massage, shiatsu and 4 hands massage. A true temple of oriental aromas, Biguine Spa Tangier invites you to a spiritual journey.

I discover
                                        SO ZEN SPA TANGIER

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

So Zen Spa

So Zen Spa is a wonderful place for relaxation and beauty. Located near the American Center on the Rue de Russie in the heart of Tangier, So Zen offers an Urban Spa and Hammam exclusively for women and / or mixed couple. The place is rather specialist in expert facial and body care with organic and traditional products with innumerable benefits. The So Zen Spa is also full of a hairdressing and aesthetic service run by skilled hairdressers and geniuses of Make up. Book your seats in a Spa where you will enjoy the best relaxation solutions.

I discover
                                        Kamakura Spa

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Kamakura Spa

Based on an authentic Asian model, Kamakura Spa is a wellness center where you have the promise of a journey into the mysteries of Thai massage. Located on Khalid Ibn Oualid Street in the Strait City, Kamakura welcomes in the whiteness of its original design. Invite yourself in the wonders of body care and the secrets of beauty. Brushing, makeup, extension, hammam, relaxing massage are between services reinvented to measure.

I discover
                                        Eden Club

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Eden Club Tanger

Eden Club Tangier is a well-equipped wellness center for fitness, sauna, steam room, fitness and bodybuilding. Located within the Mirage Hill Club on Rmilat, Eden Club offers two distinct spaces, the first exclusively dedicated to men and the second in Spa and beauty center for women. The place stands in a greenery in full Tangier on more than 2000 m ² combining attractive decoration and luxury. In addition to tailor-made services, a flexible schedule and a flexible price list, the center is intended to be a setting for sports classes, especially in swimming and professional coaching sessions.

I discover
                                        Power Club

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Power Club

Power Club Tangier is one of the best sports centers in the Straits. Power Club offers a range of services from fitness to aerobics, swimming and bodybuilding. The center is located at Moulay Rachid Avenue. In addition to sport, the club is open 7 days a week for dance classes and welcomes men and women with exceptional techniques and coaches. Power Club promises the best of Spinning, Aqua Gym, Kick Boxing, Cardio Circuit, Power Crossfit etc.

I discover
                                        Iss Aya Coiffure

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

ISS AYA Coiffure

Located on Said Kotbe Place Mozart Street, the Iss Aya Hair Salon is in the heart of Tangier. Exclusively dedicated to women, Iss Aya Coiffure has a sleek design. The atmosphere is rather chic and sober like the colors that completely envelop the living room. Over the years, he has developed the image of a beauty institute based on professionalism, excellent products and hairdressing techniques which his hairdressers keep the secret.

I discover

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Royal Spa

The Royal Spa of Tangier is an exceptional address, nestled in the heart of a luxurious hotel. The latter is a temple of well being and fitness. At the same time very convivial and luxurious, everything has been studied in order to make you live in a parenthesis of total relaxation. A prestigious resort, advanced fitness care techniques, nothing was left to chance.

I discover
                                        be zen bien être tanger

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

Be Zen

Be Zen is a well known address in the city of Tangier. The latter offers services and personalized care while joining the best techniques of the sector and product efficiency at a time. Be Zen has a young team of qualified beauticians.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Dar Tanja

Enjoy the benefits of a traditional massage with essential oils and aromatic plants, which will provide you relaxation and absolute relaxation. Dar Tanja is the fitness area is located at the garden level and is equipped with various equipment such as treadmills, bicycles, and several other cardio equipment.

I discover

Tangier Spa: where to relax in Tangier?

Your health is also a function of your well-being! We have made it a special category to help you stay in shape during your stay in Tangier. All wellness centers that you may want to visit are on Tripocco. We made a careful selection of the best addresses of spa, swimming pools, hairdressing center, gyms, sports area ... Tangier offers you a number of good wellness plans. Through the Tripocco guide, you will find fantastic and discreet places for relaxation.

Hammam Massage Tangier: book an address on Tripocco

After a day of hard work excursion or work, relaxation is needed and to facilitate this activity inherent in human life, our guide makes you recommend the essential addresses of life style. Where to find the best organic products? Make a custom makeover? To offer a relaxing moment of relaxation? All wellness centers in Tangier are on Tripocco. Search through our price and service filters, and book in one click.


Wellness Center - SPA hairdressing and beauty Hammam Sport Hall Beauty trade

Meilleures adresses Spa, Massage et Hammam

                                        Dior Style

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Dior Style

Dior Style est un centre de bien-être situé sur la rue Mohammedia. Dior Style propose quasiment tout pour se sentir en bien : hammam, massage, coiffure, maquillage, soins de corps au cœur de la ville de détroit. Des produits traditionnels comme l'huile d'argan et autres solutions bio, l'établissement se démarque par son professionnalisme et son rapport qualité-prix.

Je découvre
                                        Biguine

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

0/5

Biguine Spa Tanger

Biguine Spa est l'adresse de tout le luxe et des plaisirs sensoriels extrêmes d'Asie. Le Spa Biguine est un centre de bien-être complet en termes de prestations et de décor. Dans ses cabines entièrement équipées et alimentées par de sources lumineuses, vous profitez de meilleurs soins de corps et de massages relaxant : massage thaï à l'huile ou traditionnel, shiatsu et massage à 4 mains. Véritable temple des arômes orientales, Biguine Spa Tanger invite au voyage spirituel.

Je découvre
                                        SO ZEN SPA TANGER

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

So Zen Spa

So Zen Spa est un merveilleux espace de détente et de beauté. Situé près du Centre Américain sur la Rue de Russie au cœur de Tanger, So Zen se propose un Spa urbain et hammam exclusivement réservé aux femmes et/ou couple mixte. L'endroit est plutôt spécialiste en soins experts du visage et du corps avec les produits bio et traditionnels aux bienfaits innombrables. Le So Zen Spa est également fort d'un service de coiffure et esthétique tenu par des habiles coiffeuses et génies du Make up. Réservez vos sièges dans un Spa où vous profiterez des meilleures solutions de relaxation.

Je découvre
                                        Kamakura Spa

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Kamakura Spa

Fondé sur un modèle authentique asiatique, Kamakura Spa est un centre de bien-être où vous avez la promesse d'un voyage dans les mystères du massage thaï. Situé sur la rue Khalid Ibn Oualid dans la ville du détroit, Kamakura accueille dans la blancheur de son design original. Invitez-vous dans les merveilles des soins de corps et les secrets de la beauté. Brushing, maquillage, pose d'extension, hammam, massage relaxant sont entre des services réinventés sur mesure.

Je découvre
                                        Eden Club

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Eden Club Tanger

Eden Club Tanger est un centre de bien-être complètement équipé pour le fitness, sauna, hammam, fitness et musculation. Situé au sein du Mirage Hill Club sur Rmilat, Eden Club propose deux espaces distincts, le premier exclusivement dédié aux hommes et le second en Spa et centre de beauté aux femmes. L'endroit se dresse dans une verdure en plein Tanger sur plus de 2000 m² alliant décor attrayant et luxe. En plus des services sur mesure, le planning et la grille tarifaire flexibles, le centre se veut un cadre de cours sportif notamment en natation et des séances de coaching accomplie par les professionnels.

Je découvre
                                        Power Club

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Power Club

Power Club Tanger est l'un des meilleurs centres de sport de la ville du détroit. Power Club propose un ensemble de prestations allant de fitness à l'aérobic en passant par la natation et la musculation. Le centre est situé à l’avenue Moulay Rachid. En plus du sport, le club est ouvert 7j/7 pour les cours de danse et accueille hommes et femmes avec des techniques et coachs exceptionnels. Power Club promet le meilleur du Spinning, Aqua Gym, Kick Boxing, Circuit cardio, Power crossfit etc.

Je découvre
                                        Iss Aya Coiffure

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

ISS AYA Coiffure

Situé sur la rue Said Kotbe Place Mozart, le Salon de Coiffure Iss Aya est au cœur de Tanger. Exclusivement dédié aux femmes,Iss Aya Coiffure est fort d'un design épuré. L'ambiance est plutôt chic et sobre à l'instar des couleurs qui enveloppent entièrement le salon. Au fil des années, il a développé l'image d'un institut de beauté basé sur le professionnalisme, d'excellents produits et techniques de coiffure dont ses coiffeuses gardent le secret.

Je découvre
                                        Le Royal Spa de Tanger

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Royal Spa

Le Royal Spa de Tanger est une adresse exceptionnelle, nichée en plein coeur d'un luxueux hôtel. Ce dernier est un temple de bien être et de remise en forme. À la fois très convivial et luxueux, tout à été étudié afin de vous faire vivre dans une parenthèse de détente total. Un complexe prestigieux, des techniques de soins de remise en forme avancées, rien n’a été laissé au hasard.

Je découvre
                                        Be zen spa tanger

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

Be Zen

L'établissement Be Zen est une adresse très réputée dans la ville de Tanger. Ce dernier de vous propose des prestations et des soins personnalisés tout en joignant les meilleurs techniques du secteur et efficacité des produits à la fois. Le Be Zen dispose d'une équipe jeune d’esthéticiennes qualifiés.

Je découvre
                                        Dar Tanja spa Tanger

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Dar Tanja

Profitez des bienfaits d’un massage traditionnel aux huiles essentielles et aux plantes aromatiques, qui vous procurera une détente et relaxation absolue. La zone dédiée au fitness est situé au niveau du jardin, est elle est dotée de divers équipements tels que des tapis roulants, vélos, et plusieurs autres équipements de cardio…

Je découvre

Votre santé est aussi fonction de votre bien-être ! Nous en avons fait une catégorie spéciale pour permettre de vous tenir en forme durant votre séjour à Tanger. Tous les centres de bien-être que vous pouvez avoir envie de visiter sont sur Tripocco. Nous avons opéré une sélection minutieuses des meilleures adresses de spa, piscines, centre de coiffure, salles de gym, espace sportif...Tanger vous offre un nombre important de bons plans bien être. A travers le guide Tripocco, vous trouvez les endroits fantastiques et discrets pour la détente.

Après une journée de dur labeur d’excursion ou de travail, la relaxation s’impose et pour vous faciliter cette activité inhérente à la vie humaine, notre guide vous fait recommande les adresses incontournables de la life style.

Où trouver les meilleurs produits bios ? Se faire un relooking sur mesure ? S’offrir un moment de détente réparateur ? Tous les centres de bien-être à Tanger sont sur Tripocco. Recherchez à travers nos filtres de prix et de services, et réservez en un petit clic.


Centre bien être- SPA Coiffure et Esthétique Hammam Salle de sport Commerce de beauté