Spas Tanger

                                        Dior Style

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Dior Style

Dior Style Tanger is a wellness center located on Mohammedia Street. Dior Style offers almost everything to feel good: steam room, massage, hair, makeup, body care in the heart of the Straits. Traditional products such as argan oil and other organic solutions, the establishment stands out for its professionalism and value for money.

I discover
                                        Biguine

Average price : 500 Dhs

0/5

Biguine Spa Tanger

Biguine Spa Tanger is the address of all the luxury and sensory pleasures of Asia. Spa Biguine is a complete wellness center in terms of services and decor. In its fully equipped and powered by light sources cabins, you will enjoy better body treatments and relaxing massages: Thai oil or traditional massage, shiatsu and 4 hands massage. A true temple of oriental aromas, Biguine Spa Tangier invites you to a spiritual journey.

I discover
                                        SO ZEN SPA TANGIER

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

So Zen Spa

So Zen Spa is a wonderful place for relaxation and beauty. Located near the American Center on the Rue de Russie in the heart of Tangier, So Zen offers an Urban Spa and Hammam exclusively for women and / or mixed couple. The place is rather specialist in expert facial and body care with organic and traditional products with innumerable benefits. The So Zen Spa is also full of a hairdressing and aesthetic service run by skilled hairdressers and geniuses of Make up. Book your seats in a Spa where you will enjoy the best relaxation solutions.

I discover
                                        Kamakura Spa

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Kamakura Spa

Based on an authentic Asian model, Kamakura Spa is a wellness center where you have the promise of a journey into the mysteries of Thai massage. Located on Khalid Ibn Oualid Street in the Strait City, Kamakura welcomes in the whiteness of its original design. Invite yourself in the wonders of body care and the secrets of beauty. Brushing, makeup, extension, hammam, relaxing massage are between services reinvented to measure.

I discover

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Royal Spa

The Royal Spa of Tangier is an exceptional address, nestled in the heart of a luxurious hotel. The latter is a temple of well being and fitness. At the same time very convivial and luxurious, everything has been studied in order to make you live in a parenthesis of total relaxation. A prestigious resort, advanced fitness care techniques, nothing was left to chance.

I discover
                                        be zen bien ĂȘtre tanger

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

Be Zen

Be Zen is a well known address in the city of Tangier. The latter offers services and personalized care while joining the best techniques of the sector and product efficiency at a time. Be Zen has a young team of qualified beauticians.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Dar Tanja

Enjoy the benefits of a traditional massage with essential oils and aromatic plants, which will provide you relaxation and absolute relaxation. Dar Tanja is the fitness area is located at the garden level and is equipped with various equipment such as treadmills, bicycles, and several other cardio equipment.

I discover

Tangier is one of the best destinations when it comes to enjoying a massage session in Morocco. International celebrities, personalities from different horizons, European businessmen have set it up as a favorite holiday destination in North Africa. During your stay in Tangier, you have the chance to visit Morocco's most luxurious spas combining cleanliness, quality of services and competitive prices.

Morocco is a country naturally with diversified desert climate and hot towards the south while the north remains annually soft with sunny adapted to Tangier. To this pleasure are added the well-being establishments such as spas, hammams, beauty salon and UV tanning.

On this page, Tripocco has listed the Best Of Spas in the city of Tangier. In spite of the prices of the services which are function of the quality and the frame, you will find for all the budgets, a place of class for a massage with the traditional products organic or recommended by the modern medicine.

After a day sightseeing, book a Turkish bath ritual evening accompanied by professional massage is highly recommended. Tenderness, friendliness, lust, sweetness and aromas await you with the oriental harem.

For each address, discover the packages through Tripocco and book in the easiest way.



Wellness Center - SPA hairdressing and beauty Hammam Sport Hall Beauty trade

Spas Tanger

                                        Dior Style

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Dior Style

Dior Style Tanger est un centre de bien-être situé sur la rue Mohammedia. Dior Style propose quasiment tout pour se sentir en bien : hammam, massage, coiffure, maquillage, soins de corps au cœur de la ville de détroit. Des produits traditionnels comme l'huile d'argan et autres solutions bio, l'établissement se démarque par son professionnalisme et son rapport qualité-prix.

Je découvre
                                        Biguine

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

0/5

Biguine Spa Tanger

Biguine Spa Tanger est l'adresse de tout le luxe et des plaisirs sensoriels extrêmes d'Asie. Le Spa Biguine est un centre de bien-être complet en termes de prestations et de décor. Dans ses cabines entièrement équipées et alimentées par de sources lumineuses, vous profitez de meilleurs soins de corps et de massages relaxant : massage thaï à l'huile ou traditionnel, shiatsu et massage à 4 mains. Véritable temple des arômes orientales, Biguine Spa Tanger invite au voyage spirituel.

Je découvre
                                        SO ZEN SPA TANGER

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

So Zen Spa

So Zen Spa est un merveilleux espace de détente et de beauté. Situé près du Centre Américain sur la Rue de Russie au cœur de Tanger, So Zen se propose un Spa urbain et hammam exclusivement réservé aux femmes et/ou couple mixte. L'endroit est plutôt spécialiste en soins experts du visage et du corps avec les produits bio et traditionnels aux bienfaits innombrables. Le So Zen Spa est également fort d'un service de coiffure et esthétique tenu par des habiles coiffeuses et génies du Make up. Réservez vos sièges dans un Spa où vous profiterez des meilleures solutions de relaxation.

Je découvre
                                        Kamakura Spa

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Kamakura Spa

Fondé sur un modèle authentique asiatique, Kamakura Spa est un centre de bien-être où vous avez la promesse d'un voyage dans les mystères du massage thaï. Situé sur la rue Khalid Ibn Oualid dans la ville du détroit, Kamakura accueille dans la blancheur de son design original. Invitez-vous dans les merveilles des soins de corps et les secrets de la beauté. Brushing, maquillage, pose d'extension, hammam, massage relaxant sont entre des services réinventés sur mesure.

Je découvre
                                        Le Royal Spa de Tanger

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Royal Spa

Le Royal Spa de Tanger est une adresse exceptionnelle, nichée en plein coeur d'un luxueux hôtel. Ce dernier est un temple de bien être et de remise en forme. À la fois très convivial et luxueux, tout à été étudié afin de vous faire vivre dans une parenthèse de détente total. Un complexe prestigieux, des techniques de soins de remise en forme avancées, rien n’a été laissé au hasard.

Je découvre
                                        be zen bien être tanger

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

Be Zen

L'établissement Be Zen Tanger est une adresse très réputée dans la ville de Tanger. Ce dernier de vous propose des prestations et des soins personnalisés tout en joignant les meilleurs techniques du secteur et efficacité des produits à la fois. Le Be Zen dispose d'une équipe jeune d’esthéticiennes qualifiés.

Je découvre
                                        Dar Tanja spa Tanger

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Dar Tanja

Profitez des bienfaits d’un massage traditionnel aux huiles essentielles et aux plantes aromatiques, qui vous procurera une détente et relaxation absolue. Dar Tanja est la zone dédiée au fitness est situé au niveau du jardin, est elle est dotée de divers équipements tels que des tapis roulants, vélos, et plusieurs autres équipements de cardio…

Je découvre

Tanger est l’une des meilleures destinations quand il s’agit de profiter d’une séance de massage au Maroc. Célébrités internationales, personnalités d’horizons différents, hommes d’affaire européens l’ont érigé en ville de vacances favorite nord-africaine. Durant votre séjour à Tanger, vous avez la chance de faire un tour dans les spas les plus luxueux du Maroc mêlant propreté, qualité de services et prix concurrentiels.

Le Maroc est un pays naturellement au climat diversifié désertique et chaud vers le sud pendant que le nord reste annuellement doux avec des ensoleillements adaptés à Tanger. A ce plaisir s’ajoutent les établissements de bien-être comme les spas, hammams, salon de beauté et de bronzage au rayon UV.

Sur cette page, Tripocco a dressé la liste du Best Of des Spas de la ville de Tanger. En dépit des prix des services qui sont fonction de la qualité et du cadre, vous trouverez pour tous les budgets, un endroit de classe pour un massage aux produits traditionnels bio ou recommandés par la médecine moderne.

Après une journée d’excursion sur les sites touristiques, réserver une soirée de rituel de bain turc accompagnée de massage professionnel est vivement recommandé. Tendresse, convivialité, luxure, douceur et arômes vous attendent avec le harem oriental.

Pour chaque adresse, découvrez les forfaits à travers Tripocco et réservez de la manière la plus simple.

 



Centre bien être- SPA Coiffure et Esthétique Hammam Salle de sport Commerce de beauté