Gym - Fitness Tanger

                                        Eden Club

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Eden Club Tanger

Eden Club Tangier is a well-equipped wellness center for fitness, sauna, steam room, fitness and bodybuilding. Located within the Mirage Hill Club on Rmilat, Eden Club offers two distinct spaces, the first exclusively dedicated to men and the second in Spa and beauty center for women. The place stands in a greenery in full Tangier on more than 2000 m ² combining attractive decoration and luxury. In addition to tailor-made services, a flexible schedule and a flexible price list, the center is intended to be a setting for sports classes, especially in swimming and professional coaching sessions.

I discover
                                        Power Club

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Power Club

Power Club Tangier is one of the best sports centers in the Straits. Power Club offers a range of services from fitness to aerobics, swimming and bodybuilding. The center is located at Moulay Rachid Avenue. In addition to sport, the club is open 7 days a week for dance classes and welcomes men and women with exceptional techniques and coaches. Power Club promises the best of Spinning, Aqua Gym, Kick Boxing, Cardio Circuit, Power Crossfit etc.

I discover

Want to enroll in a sports club or gym in Tangier? Check out Tripocco and find an address near you in just a few clicks. We took care to select the best gyms in the Straits. Millions of users have used the search engine tripocco.com to find a fitness room, an equestrian sports area, a room or a sports club, a water sports school. The city on the Mediterranean coast of the kingdom of Morocco covers an area of ​​about 124 km2 with its long coastline has a set of sports centers equipped to international standards.

In the city center of Tangiers, in the old Medina, in the neighborhood of the city and the popular neighborhoods, Tripocco explores the city from top to bottom to find the best gym addresses. The ideal of the guide is to propose the top of the sports halls where the coaching, the installations, the frame and the prices are irreproachable. As such, we encourage users to leave positive or negative feedback on their experiences with institutions.

Turn your weekends into a fitness occasion, make yourself the pleasure of planning your own schedule with a sports hall of the seaside resort of Tangier. Search, explore packages and book from Tripocco.


Wellness Center - SPA hairdressing and beauty Hammam Sport Hall Beauty trade

Salle de sports à Tanger

                                        Eden Club

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Eden Club Tanger

Eden Club Tanger est un centre de bien-être complètement équipé pour le fitness, sauna, hammam, fitness et musculation. Situé au sein du Mirage Hill Club sur Rmilat, Eden Club propose deux espaces distincts, le premier exclusivement dédié aux hommes et le second en Spa et centre de beauté aux femmes. L'endroit se dresse dans une verdure en plein Tanger sur plus de 2000 m² alliant décor attrayant et luxe. En plus des services sur mesure, le planning et la grille tarifaire flexibles, le centre se veut un cadre de cours sportif notamment en natation et des séances de coaching accomplie par les professionnels.

Je découvre
                                        Power Club

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Power Club

Power Club Tanger est l'un des meilleurs centres de sport de la ville du détroit. Power Club propose un ensemble de prestations allant de fitness à l'aérobic en passant par la natation et la musculation. Le centre est situé à l’avenue Moulay Rachid. En plus du sport, le club est ouvert 7j/7 pour les cours de danse et accueille hommes et femmes avec des techniques et coachs exceptionnels. Power Club promet le meilleur du Spinning, Aqua Gym, Kick Boxing, Circuit cardio, Power crossfit etc.

Je découvre

Envie de s’inscrire dans un club de sport ou une salle de gym à Tanger ? Consultez Tripocco et trouvez en quelques clics une adresse près de chez vous. Nous avons pris le soin de sélectionner les meilleures salles de sport de la ville du détroit. Des millions d’utilisateurs ont utilisé le moteur de recherche tripocco.com pour trouver une salle de fitness, un espace de sport équestre, une salle ou un club sportif, une école de sport nautique. La ville sur la côte méditerranéenne du royaume du Maroc s'étend sur une superficie d’environ 124 Km2 avec son long littoral dispose d’un ensemble de centres sportifs équipés aux normes internationales.

Au centre-ville de Tanger, dans l’ancienne Médina, dans les environs de la ville et les quartiers populaires, Tripocco explore la ville de fond en comble pour dénicher les meilleures adresses de salle de musculation. L’idéal du guide est de proposer le top des salles de sports où le coaching, les installations, le cadre et les prix sont irréprochables. C’est à ce titre que nous encourageons les utilisateurs à laisser des avis positifs ou négatifs sur leurs expériences avec les établissements.

Transformez vos weekends en occasion de remise en forme, faites-vous le plaisir de planifier votre propre calendrier avec une salle de sport de la cité balnéaire tangéroise. Cherchez, explorez des forfaits et réservez à partir de Tripocco.



Centre bien être- SPA Coiffure et Esthétique Hammam Salle de sport Commerce de beauté