Tangier Cafe - Best Tangier Cafes

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Caffé del Portico

Del Portico café is a must-see meeting place in the city of Tangier. Whether you want a little indulgence, eat quickly and healthily, ice cream, or rather pastry and bakery to savor the best recipes come straight from Italy.

I discover
                                        CAPPUCINNO CAFÉ DE LUXE TANGER

Average price : 90 Dhs

0/5

CAPPUCINNO

Cappucinno is one of the most stylish cafes in the city of Tangier. The latter is more than a coffee, the Capuccino Tangier is a legendary address with a design worthy of great architectural masterpieces. It is the ideal address to enjoy moments of delicacies with friends or family around this magic table.

I discover

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

La Gelateria

La Gelateria Tanger is a pearl of the strait pearl restaurant, all their recipes and dishes are "homemade" with quality products and especially with fresh food. The goal is to make customers feel that the brand is a brand that produces food with that touch of home-made.

I discover

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Kandinsky Plaza

The '' Kandinsky Plaza '' is a renowned address of the city of Tangier. Passion, taste and creativity are the key words that have allowed the latter to have this fame and success. All products of the establishment are homemade. Prepared with care. High quality products, experience, which will lead to delicious preparations.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Tendy s

Tendy's Tanger is an address that has become a must in Tangier. A unique concept with recipes and small dishes of good quality. A rich, healthy and delicious food at a time. The Tendy's offers each time new recipes to best suit its customers.

I discover
                                        Venezia ice

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Venezia ice

The story begins in 1999, when VENEZIA ICE, a company specializing in the manufacture and distribution of ice creams and pastries, was created, meeting very high standards of quality and hygiene. the concept has been a great success in Morocco

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

RR-Ice Café

This establishment is an exceptional address located by the sea of the city of Tangier. The latter has a large terrace to admire the sunset. The staff at the hotel are very attentive with impeccable product quality. They offer a wide menu with multiple choices and excellent prices. Ideal for brunch, ice cream or even for eating.

I discover

In the city of the Strait, you have a plethora of coffee addresses where to enjoy a beautiful sunny morning. Tripocco has selected for you all the Cafés where the day is nice in Tangier. At the edge of the Mediterranean Sea, on panoramic terraces or in lush greenery, you always have a variety each special. Ambient settings, places to read a newspaper, corners to hold a business meeting and enjoy Moroccan mint tea, the Cafés in Tangier invite you to an escape in the flavors of the world. On Tripocco, each establishment is accompanied by a complete profile including addresses, contacts, images and /or videos, descriptions and the location provided on map. Our platform allows you not only to book and compare menus but also to take advantage of all offers and promotions.

Caffé del Portico Tanger

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Caffé del Portico

L'établissement Del Portico café est un lieu de rencontre incontournable de la ville de Tanger. Que vous ayez envie d'une petite gourmandise, de manger rapidement et sainement, glacier, ou plutôt de pâtisserie et boulangerie pour savourer les meilleures recettes venu tout direct de l’Italie.

Je découvre
                                        CAPPUCINNO TANGER VILLE

Prix moyen : 90 Dhs

0/5

CAPPUCINNO

Cappucinno est l'un des cafés les plus stylé de la ville de Tanger. Ce dernier est plus qu’un café, le Capuccino Tanger est une adresse mythique avec une conception digne des grands chefs d'oeuvres architecturaux. C’est l'adresse idéale pour profiter des moments de gourmandises entre amis ou bien en famille autour de cette table magique.

Je découvre
                                        La Gelateria café restaurant Tanger

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

La Gelateria

L'établissement la Gelateria est un café restaurant de la perle du détroit, toutes leurs recettes et plats sont « fait maison » avec des produits de qualités et surtout avec des aliments frais. L'objectif est de faire sentir aux clients de la marque que cette dernière est une marque qui produits des aliments avec cette touche du fait maison.

Je découvre
                                        Kandinsky Plaza perle du détroit

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Kandinsky Plaza

L’établissement ''Kandinsky Plaza'' est une adresse de renom de la ville de Tanger. Passion, gout et créativité sont les mots-clés qui ont ainsi permis à cette dernière d’avoir cette renommée et ce succès. Tous les produits de l’établissement sont fait maison. Préparée avec soins. Des produits de haute qualité, de l’expérience, ce qui vas mener à de délicieuses préparations.

Je découvre
                                        Tendy s  tanger

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Tendy s

Le Tendy’s est une adresse devenue incontournable à Tanger. Un concept unique avec des recettes et petits plats de bonne qualités. Une nourriture riche, saine et délicieuse à la fois. Le Tendy's propose à chaque fois de nouvelles recettes afin de s'adapter le mieux à sa clientèle.

Je découvre
                                        Venezia ice café tanger

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Venezia ice

Venezia ice est une enseigne marocaine dispersée dans toutes les villes du royaume. Fondée en 1999, la société VENEZIA ICE, société spécialisée dans la fabrication et la distribution de glaces et pâtisseries répondant à des standards très élevés de qualité et d’hygiène. le concept a connu un grand succès au Maroc.

Je découvre
                                        RR-Ice Café restaurant Tanger

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

RR-Ice Café

Cet établissement est une adresse exceptionnelle situé en bord de mer de la ville de Tanger. Ce dernier dispose d'une vaste terrasse pour admirer le coucher du soleil. Le personnel de l'établissement sont très attentionné avec une qualité des produits irréprochable. Ils proposent une large carte avec de multiples choix accompagné d'excellents prix. Idéal pour un brunch, une glace ou même pour manger.

Je découvre