Tanger Nigthlife : Top Places to party in Tangier

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

La Bodega.

Its atypical facade of Bodega Tanger and its Arab-Andalusian style, like the city, make it a welcoming establishment. It reigns a festive atmosphere, a generous and spontaneous atmosphere, where you savor the moment. A friendly place where you feel "at home", surrounded by friends, thanks to the welcome and smile of the master of the place, without whom the Bodega would not be the Bodega.

I discover

Average price : 170 Dhs

0/5

Sky 5

A new address where you can enjoy delicious tapas & dishes in a warm and cozy atmosphere every day, DAY'N'NIGHT, from 11:00 am to 3:00 am with a unique view of Marina Bay from the Pearl of the Strait. Let yourself be tempted by this establishment bathed in sunlight, and in the evening in an idyllic setting with subdued lighting with breathtaking views Marina

I discover
                                        CARRÉ ROUGE

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Carré Rouge

The red square is a trendy lounge bar in the city of Tangier, the latter located on the Bay of Tangier, in the club Layali El Ons. This address is aptly named, with several red armchairs, dim lights and a restaurant with various recipes, broadcast live football matches. A guaranteed atmosphere with the resident Dj.

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Londons Pub

This address is a trendy establishment in the city of Tangier, whether you need a drink or a bite to eat. The place is decorated in English with wood paneling. A festive atmosphere and a very warm atmosphere

I discover

Average price : 120 Dhs

0/5

Pepe Ocaña

The Pepe Ocãna is a Tapas bar located in the heart of the city known as the Pearl of the Strait. It is a trendy restaurant, bar and lounge, with a charming setting and captivating decor. It reigns a peaceful atmosphere and especially very festive.

I discover
                                        555 Famous Club.

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

555 Famous Club.

555 Marina Bay Tangier is one of the most prestigious nightclubs in the city. The latter is a night complex that can accommodate more than 1500 people each night. The 555 has forged its reputation through the experiences gained throughout this last decade.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Bling Bling

On Avenue Mohammed VI, Tangier, the luxurious Bling Bling club is one of the most famous in the city. For its showcases throughout the year, its live bands and entertainment "shock", the club has a few years, marked the spirits and confused his name to that of the city.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Snob Club

Alex and Rossi, two disc jockeys who promise you a magical atmosphere during your night outings in Tangier. Nightclub and leisure center The Snob Club is a complex on Mohammed VI Avenue 90000 Tangier where the nights are animated with the most beautiful way of the expectations.

I discover
                                        CASINO MALABATA TANGER

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Casino Malabata Tanger

The Mövenpick Malabata Casino of Tangier is a luxurious address with more than 30 games tables. The latter has various amenities so that you can feel at ease inside ... Two bars and three restaurants. This establishment also offers private games rooms reserved for big players and privileged guests.

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Esquinita

The staff is happy and very kind, the place is nice. The food is delicious and the music is so alive. You can not visit Tangier without visiting this place.

I discover

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Live 68

After making the club 68 a reference for all Tangierois of the city, Live 68 decides to launch a new challenge with all of his team! This club is a temple dedicated to live music and major music titles.

I discover

Tangier Nightlife : where to go out in Tangier?

Do you know? Tangier is one of the trendiest cities of the Moroccan nightlife. The city of the strait abounds with the most posh bars and restaurant lounge for the big night outings. With friends, couples or family, all addresses suitable to welcome you for a unique evening have been gathered by the engine Tripocco. You want a drink or a cocktail party, the most famous bars and pubs in the city are on Tripocco. For each place, we left you a faithful presentation as well as maps and services. Through Tripocco, you are not only looking for a place to go out but you also have the ability to compare prices and proposals before booking.

Nightclub Tangier and best addresses Bars, Pubs, Restaurants Lounge

Each weekend or new season, you access the discount offers of establishments are indicated on the site to inform users to better plan their outings. In this category, you have the key to choose the top of discos, American bars, Irish pubs, lounge restaurants, casinos and other night games.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Le top des endroits pour faire la fête a Tanger

                                        la bodega restaurant bar de tanger

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

La Bodega.

Sa façade atypique et son style arabo-andalou, à l'image de la ville, en font un établissement accueillant. Il y règne une ambiance de fête, une ambiance généreuse et spontanée, où l'on déguste le moment. Un endroit convivial où l'on se sent "à la maison", entouré d'amis, grâce à l'accueil et au sourire du maître des lieux, sans qui la Bodega ne serait pas la Bodega.

Je découvre
                                        sky 5 tanger marina

Prix moyen : 170 Dhs

0/5

Sky 5

Une nouvelle adresse ou vous pouvez savourer de délicieux plats & tapas dans un cadre chaleureux tous les jours, DAY'N'NIGHT, de 11h00 à 03h00 avec une vue unique sur la Marina Bay de la perle du détroit. Laissez vous tenter par cet établissement baigné par la lumière du soleil, et le soir dans un cadre idyllique à l'éclairage tamisé avec une vue imprenable Marina

Je découvre
                                        Carré Rouge lounge tanger

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Carré Rouge

Le carré rouge est un Bar lounge branché de la ville de Tanger, ce dernier se situé sur la Baie de Tanger, au sein du club Layali El Ons. Cette adresse porte bien son nom, disposant de plusieurs fauteuils rouges, des lumières tamisées et un restaurant avec des petites recettes diverses, diffusion des rencontres de foot en direct. Une ambiance assurée avec le Dj résident.

Je découvre
                                        Londons Pub

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Londons Pub

Cette adresse est un établissement branché dans la ville de Tanger, que vous ayez besoin de boire un verre ou manger un morceau. L'endroit est décoré à l'anglaise avec des boiseries. Une atmosphère festive et une ambiance très chaleureuse

Je découvre
                                        Pepe Ocaña Tanger

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

0/5

Pepe Ocaña

Le Pepe Ocãna est un bar à Tapas situé au coeur de la ville connu sous le nom de la perle du détroit. C'est un restaurant, bar et lounge branché, au cadre charmant et à la décoration envoutante. Il y règne une atmosphère paisible et surtout très festif.

Je découvre
                                        tanger 555

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

555 Famous Club.

Le 555 Marina Bay de Tanger est l'un des plus prestigieux nightclubs de la ville. Ce dernier est un complexe nocturne pouvant t'accueillir plus de 1500 personnes chaque soir. Le 555 a forgé sa réputation à travers les expériences acquises tout au long de cette dernière décennie.

Je découvre
                                        Bling Bling nightclub Tanger

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Bling Bling

Sur l'avenue Mohammed VI, Tanger, le luxueux club Bling Bling est l’une des plus célèbres de la ville. Pour ses showcases tout au long de l’année, ses live bands et ses animations “choc”, le club a, quelques années, marqué les esprits et fait confondre son nom à celui de la ville.

Je découvre
                                        snob club tanger

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Snob Club

Alex et Rossi, deux disc-jockeys qui vous promettent une ambiance féerique lors de vos virées nocturnes à Tanger. Boîte de nuit et centre de loisirs le Snob Club est un complexe sur l’avenue Mohammed VI 90000 Tanger où les nuits sont animées de la plus belle manière des attentes.

Je découvre
                                        Casino Malabata Tanger Mövenpick

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Casino Malabata Tanger

Le Casino du Mövenpick Malabata de Tanger est une adresse luxueuse avec plus de 30 tables de jeux. Ce derniers dispose de divers commodités afin que vous puissiez vous sentie à l'aise à l'intérieure... Deux bars et trois restaurants. Cet établissement met également à votre disposition des salles de jeux privées réservées aux grands joueurs et aux clients privilégiés des lieux.

Je découvre
                                        tanger Esquinita tanger

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Esquinita

Le personnel de l'établissement est joyeux et très accueillant, une adresse très festif et surtout très agréable. Avec une carte avec des recettes délicieuses avec une musique vivante. Vous ne pouvez pas visiter Tanger sans visiter cet endroit.

Je découvre
                                        live 68 bar tanger

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

Live 68

Après avoir fait du club 68 une référence pour tous les Tangérois de la ville , Live 68 décide de lancer un nouveau challenge avec l’ensemble de son équipe! Ce club est un temple dédié à la musique live et aux grands titres de la musique.

Je découvre

Savez-vous ? Tanger est l’une des villes les plus branchées de la nightlife marocaine. La ville du détroit regorge les bars et resto lounge les plus huppés pour les grandes virées nocturnes. Entre amis, en couple ou en famille, toutes les adresses aptes à vous accueillir pour une soirée inédite ont été rassemblées par le moteur Tripocco. Vous souhaitez prendre un verre ou installez un cocktail entre collaborateurs, les bars et pubs les plus réputés de la ville sont sur Tripocco. Pour chaque lieu, nous vous avons laissé une présentation fidèle ainsi que les cartes et services. A travers Tripocco, vous recherchez non seulement un endroit où sortir mais vous avez également la capacité de comparer les prix et propositions avant de réserver.

Chaque weekend ou nouvelle saison, vous accédez aux offres de remise des établissements sont indiquées sur le site afin d’informer les utilisateurs à mieux planifier leurs sorties. Dans cette catégorie, vous disposez de la clé pour choisir le Top des discothèques, bars américains, pubs irlandais, restaurants lounge, casinos et autres jeux nocturnes.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge