Night club & Discotheque Tanger

                                        555 Famous Club.

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

555 Famous Club.

555 Marina Bay Tangier is one of the most prestigious nightclubs in the city. The latter is a night complex that can accommodate more than 1500 people each night. The 555 has forged its reputation through the experiences gained throughout this last decade.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Bling Bling

On Avenue Mohammed VI, Tangier, the luxurious Bling Bling club is one of the most famous in the city. For its showcases throughout the year, its live bands and entertainment "shock", the club has a few years, marked the spirits and confused his name to that of the city.

I discover

The Moroccan city where the most crazy nocturnal escapades take place: Welcome to Tangier. Located on the hill of the Kasbah and at the foot of the Rif massif, the city of the strait is a seaside resort with various atmospheres. Mini-concerts, showcase, live band and magical animation of the discs jockeys, that's the atypical decoration of the night clubs of the city of Tangier.

Not far from the Spanish coast, Tangier is at the heart of the most chic nights in Morocco. DJs and artists from Europe and the rest of the world come here and offer the most special nights. This is where the real showcases of artists in vogue around the world take place.

On Tripocco, we have meticulously concocted addresses based on several criteria to offer you the best nightlife in Tangier. The reference addresses that will make you love are on Tripocco.

All times of the year are unique occasions, each weekend is an event in its own right and each nightclub stands out with its charm. You will be spoiled for choice. To go out to Tangier is to be carried away by the horde of local and international musicians forming every night. Find Tangier, rock music, jazz, gnawa or hiphop and go on a 360 ° night out. Sip sparkling beers, savor gourmet dishes and dance to the rhythms of music.



Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Boite de nuit & discotheque Tanger

                                        555 Famous Club

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

555 Famous Club.

Le 555 Marina Bay de Tanger est l'un des plus prestigieux nightclubs de la ville. Ce dernier est un complexe nocturne pouvant t'accueillir plus de 1500 personnes chaque soir. Le 555 a forgé sa réputation à travers les expériences acquises tout au long de cette dernière décennie.

Je découvre
                                        Bling Bling nightclub Tanger

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Bling Bling

Sur l'avenue Mohammed VI, Tanger, le luxueux club Bling Bling est l’une des plus célèbres de la ville. Pour ses showcases tout au long de l’année, ses live bands et ses animations “choc”, le club a, quelques années, marqué les esprits et fait confondre son nom à celui de la ville.

Je découvre

La ville marocaine où ont lieu les escapades nocturnes les plus dingues : Bienvenue à Tanger. Située sur la colline de la Kasbah et au pied du massif du Rif, la ville du détroit est une station balnéaire animée d’ambiances diverses. Mini-concerts, showcase, live band et animation féérique des discs jockeys, voilà le décor atypique des clubs de nuit de la ville de Tanger.

Non loin des côtes espagnoles, Tanger est au cœur des soirées les plus chics au Maroc. Des DJs et artistes venus d’Europe et du reste du monde y séjournent et offrent des nuits les plus spéciales. C’est là que se déroulent les vrais showcases des artistes en vogue à travers le monde.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons minutieusement concocté les adresses en fonction de plusieurs critères afin de vous proposer le meilleur de la nightlife à Tanger. Les adresses de référence qui vous feront aimer sont sur Tripocco.

Toutes les périodes de l’année sont des occasions uniques, chaque weekend est un événement à part entière et chaque discothèque s’impose avec son charme. Vous aurez l’embarras de choix. Sortir à Tanger, c’est se laisser emporter par la horde des musiciens locaux et internationaux se forme toutes les nuits. Trouvez à Tanger, la musique rock, jazz, gnawa ou hiphop et faites les virées nocturnes à 360°. Dégustez de pétillantes bières, savourez des plats gastronomiques et dansez aux rythmes de la musique.

 



Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge