Cabaret Oriental Tanger

Located in the heart of the Rif, the city of Tangier is an opportunity for the oriental atmosphere. Tripocco offers in this selection, the top cabarets where music and oriental dance mingle. All types of Arab-Berber ambiences and live mini-concerts are held in the restaurants and riads of the medina. If you are looking for a folklore place to go out for a night, the Tripocco guide will accompany you and make you discover the best Tangier addresses of the nightlife.

Fans of nocturnal trips with a background of traditional music elect Tangier as an ideal destination for the craziest traditional entertainment. Enjoy Moroccan gastronomy and be invited by an oriental dancer, an idyllic setting and a cozy atmosphere, this is exactly what awaits you in the city of the Strait.

The city at the gates of Europe invites to the safest nocturnal adventures when it comes to traditional and cultural. Outside the old medina, you will enjoy liveband and oriental music in some of the most luxurious bars in the most exclusive residential areas. Be guided by the search filters, compare prices and services, seize the opportunity of exceptional offers and book more easily through Tripocco.



Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Cabaret Oriental Tanger

Située au cœur du Rif, la ville de Tanger est une occasion pour l’ambiance orientale. Tripocco vous propose dans cette sélection, le top des cabarets où la musique et la danse orientale se mêlent. Tous les types d’ambiances arabo-berbères et les mini-concerts en live se livrent dans les restaurants et Riads de la médina. Si vous cherchez un endroit de folklore où sortir un soir, le guide Tripocco vous accompagne et vous fait découvrir les meilleures adresses tangéroises de la nightlife.

Les amateurs de virées nocturnes sur fond de musique traditionnelle élisent Tanger comme une destination idéale pour les animations traditionnelles les plus dingues. Déguster la gastronomie marocaine et se faire inviter par une danseuse orientale, un cadre idyllique et une ambiance cosy, c’est exactement ce qui vous attend dans la ville du détroit.

La ville aux portes de l’Europe invite à des aventures nocturnes les plus sûres quand il s’agit de traditionnel et de culturel. En dehors de l’ancienne médina, vous profiterez de liveband et de musiques orientales dans certains bars luxueux dans les quartiers résidentiels les plus chics.  Laissez-vous guider par les filtres de recherche, comparer les prix et les services, saisissez l’opportunité des offres exceptionnelles et réservez en plus facilement à travers Tripocco.



Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge