Restaurant Lounge Tangier

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

La Bodega.

Its atypical facade of Bodega Tanger and its Arab-Andalusian style, like the city, make it a welcoming establishment. It reigns a festive atmosphere, a generous and spontaneous atmosphere, where you savor the moment. A friendly place where you feel "at home", surrounded by friends, thanks to the welcome and smile of the master of the place, without whom the Bodega would not be the Bodega.

I discover

You want to spend an evening in a subdued atmosphere in Tangier, here is a selection of the best lounge restaurants. Gastronomic experiences mixed with diverse entertainment, bars and lounge restaurants are the places you need for an exceptional night. Fantastic is its medina and beautiful are its beaches, Tangier is also special for its nightlife. All week long, you only feel like you're in the middle of the weekend. Festive addresses do not close, lovers of nocturnal getaways always ready to enjoy different evenings to each other.

The lounge bars in the Medina and Boulevard Mohammed V, each address keeps its touch in terms of beer, decor and gastronomic recipes. As a couple, the candlelight holds you in the discretion of spending an unforgettable evening. Between friends or solo, Tangier remains the same but each restaurant and lounge bar is a special place. When you want to savor dishes of international and local cuisine while sketching your choreography on a jazz, you just have to find an address in this selection.

Welcome to the city of showcases of madness in Morocco, Tangier has succeeded to succeed the greatest musicians of the world. In their ease as in New York or Paname, the artists do not hesitate to turn there for evenings in mini-concerts.

Use Tripocco's filters to find more bar lounge addresses. Search according to prices, frames, moods and offers. Discover now all discount offers and book via Tripocco.



Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Restaurant Lounge Tanger

                                        la bodega restaurant bar de tanger

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

La Bodega.

Sa façade atypique de la Bodega Tanger et son style arabo-andalou, à l'image de la ville, en font un établissement accueillant. Il y règne une ambiance de fête, une ambiance généreuse et spontanée, où l'on déguste le moment. Un endroit convivial où l'on se sent "à la maison", entouré d'amis, grâce à l'accueil et au sourire du maître des lieux, sans qui la Bodega ne serait pas la Bodega.

Je découvre

Vous avez envie de passer une soirée dans une ambiance tamisée à Tanger, voici une sélection des meilleurs restaurants lounge. Expériences gastronomiques mêlées à l’animation diversifiée, les bars et restaurants lounge sont les endroits qu’il vous faut pour une nuit exceptionnelle. Fantastique est sa médina et magnifiques sont ses plages, Tanger est aussi spécial pour ses nightlife. Toute la semaine, l’on a pour seule impression d’être en plein weekend. Les adresses de fête ne se ferment pas, les amateurs d’escapades nocturnes toujours prêts à profiter de soirées différentes les unes aux autres.

Les bars lounge dans la Médina et sur le boulevard Mohammed V, chaque adresse garde sa touche en termes de bière, de décor et de recettes gastronomiques. En couple, les lumières de chandelles vous tiennent dans la discrétion de passer une soirée inoubliable. Entre amis ou en solo, Tanger reste le même mais chaque restaurant et bar lounge est un endroit spécial. Quand vous avez envie de savourer des plats de la gastronomie internationale et locale en esquissant votre chorégraphie sur un jazz, vous n’avez qu’à trouver maintenant une adresse dans cette sélection.

Bienvenue dans la cité des showcases de folie au Maroc, Tanger a vu se succéder les plus grands musiciens du monde. Dans leur aise comme à New York ou à Paname, les artistes n’hésitent pas à y faire tour pour des soirées en mini-concerts.

Utilisez les filtres de Tripocco pour dénicher plus d’adresses de bar lounge. Recherchez en fonction des prix, cadres, ambiances et offres. Découvrez maintenant toutes les offres de réduction et réservez via Tripocco.



Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge