Lebanese and oriental restaurant in Tangier

                                        ALI BABA

Average price : 120 Dhs

0/5

Ali Baba

This restaurant is a quality establishment in Tangier, it has a panoramic view of Pearl Bay Strait. It exists since 1989, to the lovers of the good Lebanese cooking. The Ali Baba Tanger house has a rich and varied menu, combining various flavors of the globe: Lebanese cuisine, grilled fish with herbs ...

I discover

Want to savor a hot chawarma in Tangier? You are about to discover a list of establishments making Lebanese-Syrian oriental cuisine a specialty. Enjoy in the city of the Straits the mezze you have been looking for in other parts of the world; Experience a unique gastronomic experience in the heart of a city of radiant colors. At the foot of the Rif massif, the city of Tangier is a seaside resort where the long Mediterranean coast is offered as a gift. On the banks are hundreds of restaurants of all categories and among them, those called oriental.

On Tripocco, we gathered all the Syrian or Lebanese restaurants proposing the best of the oriental culinary art. Lebanese-Syrian cuisine is one of the legacies of the Ottoman Empire which unifies various peoples around the world. Enjoy a family dinner starting with the hummus mezzes! Syrian cuisine is also seasoned salad or tabouleh, the labné of grape leaves stuffed with meat. Kebbeh and kafta, sayadiyah and Lebanese cheeses, indulge yourself with all the wonders of Turkish, Libyan, Syrian, Lebanese gastronomy. Try the authentic taste maamoul!

On Tripocco, we have put at your disposal a search tool based on the average price, filters to compare establishments, descriptions of them and the most recent images.



Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurant Libanais et oriental à Tanger

                                        ALI BABA

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

0/5

Ali Baba

Ce restaurant est un établissement de qualité à Tanger, il dispose d’une vue panoramique sur la baie de la perle du détroit. Il existe depuis 1989, aux amoureux de la bonne cuisine libanaise. La maison Ali Baba Tanger dispose d’une carte riche et variée, alliant divers saveurs du globe: de la cuisine Libanaise, du poisson grillé aux herbes …

Je découvre

Envie de savourer un chaud chawarma à Tanger ? Vous êtes sur le point de découvrir une liste d’établissement faisant de la cuisine orientale libano-syrienne une spécialité. Dégustez dans la ville du détroit les mezzés que vous avez tant recherchez dans les autres coins du monde; Vivez une expérience gastronomique inédite au cœur d’une ville aux couleurs rayonnantes. Au pied du massif du Rif, la ville de Tanger est une station balnéaire où la longue côte méditerranéenne est offerte comme un don. Sur les berges se sont implanté de centaines de restaurants de toutes les catégories et parmi eux,ceux dits orientaux.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons rassemblé l’ensemble des restos syriens ou libanais proposant le meilleur de l’art culinaire oriental. La cuisine libano-syrienne est l’un des héritages de l’empire Ottoman qui unifie de divers peuples à travers le monde. Profitez d’un dîner en famille en commençant par les mezzés d’houmous ! La cuisine syrienne c’est aussi de la salade assaisonnée ou taboulé, du labné de feuilles de vigne farcies à la viande. Les kebbeh et kafta, les sayadiyah et fromages libanais, faites-vous le plaisir avec toutes les merveilles de la gastronomie turque, libyenne, syrienne, libanaise. Essayez les maamoul au goût authentique !

Sur Tripocco, nous avons mis à votre disposition un outil de recherche en fonction du prix moyen recherché, des filtres pour comparer les établissements, des fiches les décrivant et des images les plus récentes.



Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien