Asian Restaurant Tangier

                                        restaurant Sushi Box tanger

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Sushi Box

Sushi Box Tanger is not just a simple address that offers various types of sushi and other Japanese dishes, but this brand is based on "Respect for Tradition", the brand is made up of 5 restaurants each with its own identity and own Chef who brings his magical Asian touch.

I discover

Average price : 140 Dhs

0/5

Otori Sushi

Otario is the first Japanese restaurant in the city of Tangiers and its region, the latter has opened its doors since 2007, he became a reference in the Japanese culinary culture in Tangier.

I discover

Average price : 140 Dhs

0/5

Tom Yam

Tom Yam offers delicious, authentic Thai cuisine. The latter has a pleasant setting and a kitchen that will delight the taste buds of lovers of this culinary trend. A staff composed of very friendly people. A very good food especially ...

I discover

Welcome to the world of sushi in Tangier. This page is dedicated to Asian cuisine and its delights: drinks, desserts, appetizers, various vegetarian dishes ... Check out this selection to find out where to book in Tangier. In the company of the family, or group of friends, alone or for an unusual meeting, gourmet restaurants meet all your requirements: serenity, decor, subdued atmosphere, space, terrace and breathtaking views of the city and its surroundings . You are likely to find one of those places where the good air offered by luxury blends with the flavor of Thai dishes.

Find on Tripocco the top of the best Asian restaurants of all categories: they are Korean, Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese and Japanese and offer mesmerizing recipes from Asia to the Far East. Tripocco is the guide that brings together all the gastronomic addresses and leaves the possibility of booking. Through its filters, searches only result in exactly what we want to find. In the medina of Tangiers, in the districts of Malabata, on the avenues and along the coast, the top of the Asian corners has been unearthed. Explore these descriptions made by Tripocco, get an idea about the restaurant through the pictures and book a table in one last click. Welcome to Tripocco!



Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurant AsiatiqueTanger

                                        restaurant Sushi Box tanger

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Sushi Box

Sushi Box Tangern’est pas qu’une simple adresse qui propose divers types de sushis et autres plats Japonais, mais cette marque est fondée sur “Le respect de la tradition”, la marque est constitué de 5 restaurant avec chacun sa propre identité et son propre Chef qui apporte sa touche asiatique magique.

Je découvre
                                        Otori Sushi restaurant japonais Tanger

Prix moyen : 140 Dhs

0/5

Otori Sushi

Otario est le premier restaurant Japonais de la ville de Tanger et ses région, ce dernier à ouvert ses porte depuis l'année 2007, il est devenu une référence dans la culture culinaire japonaise à Tanger.

Je découvre
                                        Tom Yam restaurant asiatique Tanger

Prix moyen : 140 Dhs

0/5

Tom Yam

L'établissement Tom Yam propose une délicieuse cuisine thaïlandaise authentique. Ce dernier dispose d'un cadre agréable et une cuisine qui fait ravir les papilles des amateurs de cette tendance culinaire. Un personnel composé de personnes très sympathiques. Une très bonne nourriture surtout...

Je découvre

Bienvenue dans l’univers du sushi à Tanger. Cette page est dédiée à la cuisine asiatique et ses délices : boissons, desserts, entrées en soupe, divers plats végétariens… Consultez cette sélection pour savoir où réserver à Tanger. En compagnie de la famille, ou groupe d’amis, en solo ou pour un rendez-vous insolite, les restaurants gastronomiques répondent à toutes vos exigences : sérénités, déco, ambiance tamisée, espace, terrasse et vue imprenable sur la ville et ses alentours. Vous toutes les chances de trouver un de ces endroits où le bon air offert par le luxe se mêle à la saveur des plats thaïlandais.

Trouvez sur Tripocco le top des meilleurs restos asiatiques de toutes catégories : ils sont coréens, thaïlandais, chinois, vietnamien et japonais et proposent d’envoûtantes recettes d’Asie à l’extrême orient. Tripocco est le guide qui rassemble l’ensemble des adresses gastronomiques et laisse la possibilité de réserver. A travers ses filtres, les recherches n’aboutissent qu’à ce que l’on a exactement envie de trouver. Dans la médina de Tanger, dans les quartiers de Malabata, sur les avenues et le long de la côte, le top des coins asiatiques a été déniché. Explorez ces descriptions faites par Tripocco, faites-vous une idée sur le restaurant à travers les images et réserver une table en un dernier clic. Bienvenue sur Tripocco !



Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien