Best Spanish restaurants in Tangier

You did not know what it represented in Morocco, the city shocked by Moroccan-Spanish cultures. On the Strait of Gibraltar, Tangier not only connects Morocco with Spain, not only Africa and Europe, it links their gastronomy, fashions, languages ​​and remains at the center of their stories.

Spanish cuisine is an integral part of the culinary arts in northern Morocco. You will find everywhere in Tangier, the Spanish restaurants serving the typical dishes consumed in the best corners of Malaga, Barcelona or Madrid.

In the vicinity of Malabata, in Bella Vista or in the old, we explored the city to draw up the list of addresses where delicious Spanish omelettes are served. You can enjoy patatas tortillas, Galician octopus, Catalan cream, croquettes and Valencian paella.

Tangier counts in Morocco, thousands of Spanish speakers and hundreds of restaurants on avenues Mohammed VI, Ben Abi Zaraa or Mohammed V besides the number of important addresses on the way to the beach Mercala and the Medina.

Tripocco makes it easy for you to search and recommends the best places; in turn, you compare and book with one click.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Meilleurs Restaurants espagnols à Tanger

Vous ignoriez ce qu’elle représentait au Maroc, la ville au choc de cultures maroco-espagnol. Sur le détroit de Gibraltar, Tanger ne relie pas seulement que le Maroc à l’Espagne, pas que l’Afrique et l’Europe, elle lie leurs gastronomies, leurs modes, leurs langues et reste au centre de leurs histoires.

La cuisine espagnole est partie intégrante de l’art culinaire au nord du Maroc. Vous trouverez partout à Tanger, les restaurants espagnols servant les plats typiquement consommés à dans les meilleurs coins de Malaga, Barcelone ou Madrid.

Dans les environs de Malabata, à Bella Vista ou dans l’ancienne, nous avons exploré la ville pour dresser la liste des adresses où les délicieuses omelettes espagnoles sont servies.  Vous appréciez les tortillas de patatas, la poulpe à la galicienne, la crème catalane, les croquettes et la paella valencienne.

Tanger compte au Maroc, de milliers de locuteurs espagnols et de centaines de restaurants sur les avenues Mohammed VI, Ben Abi Zaraa ou Mohammed V sans compter le nombre important d’adresses incontournables sur la route de la plage Mercala et à la Médina.

Tripocco vous facilite la recherche et vous recommande le top des bons endroits ; à votre tour, vous les comparer et réserver en un seul clic.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien