Tangier French Restaurants

Average price : 190 Dhs

0/5

LA FABRIQUE

Restaurant La Fabrique Tanger is one of the most popular addresses in the Pearl of the Strait. His Chef favors recipes straight from the French gastronomy, small homemade dishes to the delight of the gourmands of the city. Foie gras, beef bourguignon, and confit duck ... A refined presentation, generous portions.

I discover

Want French gourmet recipes in Tangier? The best addresses to visit have been carefully selected by Tripocco. From the old Medina to the city center, restaurants are numerous day by day, however the inevitable in French culinary art are rare. Where to enjoy a typical Marseille meal? Nicoise salad or rooster with wine? 

On the banks of the Mediterranean and cradled on the flanks of the Rif massif, Tangier is undoubtedly linked to European cultures. Because of its climate and its various Moroccan and foreign gastronomic specialties, it is an unprecedented experience to live. In addition to the French restaurants, almost all the ordinary restaurants and international lounges reserve a special place for dishes such as cassoulet, gratin dauphinois, Flemish carbonnade, recipes of oysters, pancakes or ratatouille.

Through this page, you explore the maximum of places on the one hand and facilitate your exit on the other hand. The booking and filtering tool allows you to book an address easily.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Français Tanger

                                        La fabrique restaurant français Tanger

Prix moyen : 190 Dhs

0/5

LA FABRIQUE

Le restaurant La Fabrique Tanger est unes des adresses les plus fréquentés de la perle du détroit. Son Chef privilégie les recettes tout droit venu de la gastronomie française, des petits plats faits maison pour le plus grand bonheur des gourmands de la ville. Du foie gras, du boeuf bourguignon, et du confit de canard…Une présentation raffinée, des portions généreuses.

Je découvre

Envie de recettes gastronomiques françaises à Tanger ? Les meilleures adresses à visiter ont été minutieusement sélectionnées par Tripocco. De l’ancienne Médina au centre-ville, les restaurants se font nombreux du jour au jour, cependant les incontournables en art culinaire français restent rares. Où déguster un mets typiquement marseillais ? De la salade niçoise ou du coq au vin ? Sur les bords de la méditerranée et bercé sur les flancs du massif du Rif, Tanger est nul doute lié aux cultures européennes.

De par son climat et ses diverses spécialités gastronomiques marocaines et étrangères, elle est une expérience inédite à vivre. En plus des restos français, la quasi totalité des restaurants ordinaires et lounge internationaux réservent une place spéciale à aux plats comme du cassoulet, gratin dauphinois, carbonnade flamande, recettes d’huîtres, de crêpes ou de la ratatouille. A travers cette page, vous explorez le maximum d’endroits d’une part et facilitez votre sortie d’autre part. L’outil de réservation et de filtrage vous permet de réserver une adresse aisément.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien