Best International restaurants Tangier

                                        EL MOROCCO CLUB tanger

Average price : 370 Dhs

0/5

EL MOROCCO CLUB

El Morocco Club Tangier is a renowned restaurant, combining charm, luxury and gastronomy. Located at the Kasbah, the historic and picturesque Pearl of the Straits, El Morocco Club is the reincarnation of an iconic residence designed by a famous American architect.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Otrik

O.tri.K restaurant is located in one of the narrow streets of Tangier city center. The latter is one of the most coveted addresses of the pearl of the strait. Its owner manages the establishment with an iron fist, he takes charge of ordering so that he can advise his customers of the best dishes on his menu.

I discover
                                        Murmure Restaurant

Average price : 240 Dhs

0/5

Murmure Restaurant

The Murmure restaurant is a quality establishment with a cuisine based on fresh seasonal products, selected from craftsmen rich in know-how. The latter offers two services, one for lunch and the other for the evening. In a warm atmosphere with unparalleled service in the city of Tangier.

I discover
                                        RESTAURANT L’ARTEMIS BY REMBRANDT HÔTEL

Average price : 180 Dhs

0/5

Restaurant l’ARTEMIS by Rembrandt Hôtel

The Rembrandt hotel is a well-known pearl of the strait hotel, founded in 1950. Its geographical position allows its customers to be close to all the activities of the city of Tangier. It has a renowned restaurant with a bird's eye view of its beautiful tropical pool and sea views.

I discover

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

Le Paradisier by Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata

Located a 10-minute drive from the city center, Movenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata Tangier offers an outdoor pool, a garden and a casino in an annex. Breakfast is served at Paradisier Restaurant, which serves international cuisine throughout the day. With its innovative card and especially very tasty.

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Paul

PAUL Tanger is a brand of restaurants-cafes very responsive to the Kingdom. The latter combines tradition and modernity by offering products as delicious to eat as beautiful to look at. Quality products "True to their nutritional commitments, PAUL revisits recipes to sublimate them"

I discover
                                        CASA DE ESPAÑA

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Casa de España

The Casa de España restaurant is located near Pasteur Boulevard and Place de France in the center of Tangier, a new city. The latter was founded in the 80s. This establishment has a Spanish clientele, tourists, residents ... With a rich and diversified menu is very accessible prices. This cuisine will make you discover the Spanish specialties while being in Morocco.

I discover

Open to the world, the city of Tangier and its wide range of restaurants offer the opportunity to eat exactly as elsewhere. Fans of international cuisine have stayed in Tangier. You will not make any difference between these New York burgers and Tangierois. The best addresses of international cuisine have been selected and Tripocco has made a list for research. The system makes you explore on the one hand places to eat but also facilitates booking on the other hand.

In its restaurants, lounge bars and some cafés, typical recipes belonging to international gastronomy are served. The task of Tripocco is to find you the top addresses for the best quality pizza, hamburger or tacos.

Enjoy the English salads, enjoy the Spanish and Italian ones. International cuisine is also lemon meringue pies or marinated chicken. Tangier is home to almost all major fast food franchises. Like the cities of Sydney, Rome or Marrakech where millions of travelers meet, Tangier has McDonald's, KFC, Pizza Hut, Burger King and O'tacos among the delights that promises the city. From the upscale neighborhoods of Malabata to the medina, along Mohammed V avenues and the Mercala Beach road, Tripocco takes you on a tour of the city to find a place to dine with your family, alone or with friends.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Meilleurs Restaurants internationaux Tanger

                                        EL MOROCCO CLUB tanger

Prix moyen : 370 Dhs

0/5

EL MOROCCO CLUB

El Morocco Club de Tanger est un restaurant de renom, mariant charme, luxe et gastronomie. Situé à la Kasbah, quartier historique et pittoresque de la perle du détroit, le restaurant El Morocco Club est la réincarnation d’une emblématique résidence, conçue par un célèbre architecte américain.

Je découvre
                                        Otrik restaurant tanger

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Otrik

Le restaurant O.tri.K se situe dans une des ruelles du centre ville de Tanger. Ce dernier est l’unes des adresses les plus convoités de la perle du détroit. Son propriétaire gère l’établissement avec une main de fer, il se charge de prendre les commande afin qu’il puisse conseiller ses clients des meilleurs petits plats de sa carte.

Je découvre
                                        Murmure Restaurant

Prix moyen : 240 Dhs

0/5

Murmure Restaurant

Le Murmure restaurant est un établissement de qualité avec une cuisine basée sur des produits de saison frais, sélectionnés chez des artisans riches en savoir-faire. Ce dernier propose deux services, un pour le déjeuner et l’autre pour le soir. Dans une atmosphère chaleureuse avec un service inégalé dans la ville de Tanger.

Je découvre
                                        RESTAURANT L’ARTEMIS BY REMBRANDT HÔTEL

Prix moyen : 180 Dhs

0/5

Restaurant l’ARTEMIS by Rembrandt Hôtel

L’hôtel Rembrandt est un hotel très connu dans la perle du détroit, fondé en 1950. Sa position géographique permet à sa clientèle d’être à proximité de la totalité des activités de la ville de Tanger. Il dispose d'un restaurant de renom avec une vue plongeante sur sa belle piscine tropicale et sa vue sur la mer.

Je découvre
                                        Le Paradisier by Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

Le Paradisier by Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata

Situé à 10 minutes en voiture du centre-ville, le Movenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata Tanger dispose d’une piscine extérieure, d’un jardin et d’un casino, dans une annexe. Ce dernier met à votre disposition le petit-déjeuner au restaurant Paradisier qui sert une cuisine internationale tout au long de la journée. Avec sa carte innovante et surtout très goûteuse.

Je découvre
                                        Paul restaurant tanger ville

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Paul

PAUL Tanger est une enseigne de restaurants-cafés très répondu au Royaume. Cette dernière allie tradition et modernité en vous proposant des produits aussi délicieux à déguster que beaux à regarder. Des produits de qualité "Fidèle à leurs engagements nutritionnel, PAUL revisite des recettes pour les sublimer "

Je découvre
                                        CASA DE ESPAÑA

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Casa de España

Le restaurant Casa de España est niché tout près du boulevard Pasteur et de la Place de France au plein centre de Tanger, ville nouvelle. Ce dernier à été fondé dans les 80. Cet établissement à une clientèle Espagnole, touristes, résidents... Avec une carte riche et diversifiée est des prix très accessibles. Ça cuisine vous feras découvrir les spécialités espagnoles tout en étant au Maroc.

Je découvre

Ouverte sur le monde, la ville de Tanger et son large éventail d’établissements de restauration offrent la possibilité de s’alimenter exactement comme ailleurs. Les amateurs de la cuisine internationale ont séjourné à Tanger. Vous ne ferez pas de différences entre ces burgers new yorkais et tangérois. Les meilleures adresses de la gastronomie internationale ont été sélectionnées et Tripocco en a fait une liste pour les recherches. Le système vous fait explorer d’une part les endroits où manger mais aussi facilite la réservation d’autre part.

Dans ses restaurants, les bars lounge et certains cafés, les recettes typiquement appartenant à la gastronomie internationale sont servies. La tâche de Tripocco est de vous trouver le top des adresses incontournables pour de la meilleure qualité de pizza, d’hamburger ou de tacos.

Dégustez les salades anglaises, prenez plaisir avec celles espagnoles et italiennes. La cuisine internationale, c’est également ces tartes au citron meringuées ou du poulet mariné. Tanger est abrite quasiment toutes les grandes franchises de fast-food. A l’instar des villes de Sydney, Rome ou Marrakech où de millions de voyageurs se rencontrent, Tanger compte McDonald's, KFC, Pizza Hut, Burger King et O'tacos parmi les délices que promet la ville. Des quartiers huppés de Malabata à la médina, sur le long des avenues Mohammed V et la route de la Plage Mercala, Tripocco vous fait visiter la ville pour trouver un lieu où se dîner en famille, en solo ou entre amis.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien