Best italian restaurants in Tangier

Average price : 190 Dhs

0/5

DALL ITALIANO

Nestled in the heart of the Tangier Bay, DALL'ITALIANO is an Italian restaurant that truly reflects Italian culture through various small dishes straight from Italy. All dishes and recipes of this establishment are prepared on the spot with products of the greatest freshness. A smiling and very attentive team awaits you in the room for a quality service. Possibility of being delivered at home.

I discover

Average price : 120 Dhs

0/5

Anna e Paolo

Anna e Paolo, It is an authentic Italian family-run bistro with Venetian owners; it's as if you were invited for Sunday dinner. Healthy food, including excellent cold cuts and pizzas, homemade pasta, meat and fish.

I discover
                                        Casa d Italia

Average price : 130 Dhs

0/5

Casa d Italia

This establishment is a great Italian restaurant in the city of Tangier. This institution offers a rich and very tasty menu with recipes straight from Italy, with a pleasant atmosphere .. A calm and comfortable atmosphere and Pizzas Italian regulations.

I discover

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Luigi Di Mare

This property is a famous address in the city of Tangier. A refined decoration, the latter offers Italian specialties, with tasty recipes and very attractive prices. Royal lobsters with seafood, risotto with prawns and pastries from Italy ... All foods and products are creations of the house Luigi.

I discover

Want Italian flavors in Tangier? Check on Tripocco a page dedicated to Mediterranean gastronomy. The Italian culinary art is among the most appreciated in the world and without doubt, you too, like pizzas and veal saltimbocca.

In the Straits town, Tripocco selected the best Italian restaurants. From the Medina to Tangier's modern city center, the luxury hotels and their annexed restaurants, the famous restaurants along the boulevards, you will find Italian salads accompanied by Italian wine lists in the lounge bars.

If you are visitors to Tangier or are residents, these addresses will brighten you as they have marked millions of lovers of Mediterranean culinary specialties. Tiramisu with refined taste, carpaccio and mozzarella made by professional chefs, Bolognese sauce and risotto served for a family lunch, made of Tangier, a special occasion.

On Tripocco, we have put at your disposal a set of filters that allow you to search, compare, find and book a table. Italian restaurants, international restaurants, lounge bars, beaches and pools, explore this page.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Meilleurs restaurants italiens à Tanger

                                        DALL ITALIANO restaurant italien tanger

Prix moyen : 190 Dhs

0/5

DALL ITALIANO

Niché en plein coeur de la baie de Tanger, DALL’ITALIANO est un restaurant italien qui reflète véritablement la culture italienne à travers divers petits plats venu tout droit d’Italie. Tous les plats et recettes de cet établissement se préparent sur place avec des produits de la plus grande fraîcheur. Une équipe souriante et très attentionnée vous attend en salle pour un service de qualité. Possibilité d’être livrés à domicile.

Je découvre
                                        Anna e Paolo resto

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

0/5

Anna e Paolo

Anna e Paolo, c’est un authentique bistro italien à gestion familiale avec des propriétaires vénitiens; c'est comme si vous aviez été invité pour le dîner du dimanche. Une nourriture saine, notamment d'excellentes charcuterie et pizzas, des pâtes faites maison, de la viande et du poisson.

Je découvre
                                        Casa d Italia

Prix moyen : 130 Dhs

0/5

Casa d Italia

Cet établissement est un grand restaurant italien de la ville de Tanger. Cette institution propose un menu riche et très savoureux avec des recettes venus tout droit d'Italie, avec une atmosphère agréable.. Une ambiance calme et confortable et des Pizzas règlements italiennes.

Je découvre
                                        Luigi Di Mare Tanger

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

Luigi Di Mare

Cet établissement est une adresse réputée de la ville de Tanger. Une décoration raffiné, ce dernier vous propose des spécialités italienne, avec des recettes savoureuses et des prix très attractifs. Langoustes royales aux fruits de mer, risotto à la gambas et des pâtisseries venus tout droit d'Italie… Tous les aliments et produits sont des créations de la maison Luigi.

Je découvre

Envie de saveurs italiennes à Tanger ? Consultez sur Tripocco une page dédiée aux gastronomies méditerranéennes. L’art culinaire italien est parmi les plus appréciés du monde et sans doute, vous aussi, aimez les pizzas et veaux saltimbocca.

Dans la ville du détroit, Tripocco a sélectionné les meilleurs restos italiens. De la Médina au centre-ville moderne de Tanger, les hôtels de luxe et leurs restaurants annexés, les restaurants réputés le long des boulevards, vous trouverez les salades italiennes accompagnées de cartes de vins italiens dans les bars lounge.

Si vous êtes visiteurs à Tanger ou êtes résidents, ces adresses vous égaieront comme elles ont marqué de millions d’amateurs des spécialités culinaires méditerranéennes. Tiramisu au goût raffiné, carpaccio et mozzarella fait par de cuisiniers professionnels, sauce bolognaise et risotto servi pour un déjeuner en famille, faites de Tanger, une occasion spéciale.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons mis à votre disposition un ensemble de filtres qui vous permettent de rechercher, comparer, trouver et réserver une table. Restaurants italiens, restaurants internationaux, bar lounge, plages et piscines, explorez cette page.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien