Best Mediterranean Restaurants in Tangier

                                        El Tangerino

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

El Tangerino

This property is ideally located on the Pearl Pearl Corniche. A friendly address and very coveted by the people of the city. It is one of the addresses where one feels pleasantly surprised by its contemporary frame of marine inspiration: fishing boat which sits at the entrance, nets hanging on the walls. With a map that leans slightly towards seafood and fish in a friendly atmosphere.

I discover

Average price : 220 Dhs

0/5

L Océan

The restaurant Ocean of the city of Tangier welcomes you to offer you the best of Mediterranean cuisine that is extremely gourmet and very refined. This establishment specializes in cooking fish, shellfish and crustaceans, straight from the sea just in front of the restaurant in question. This restaurant offers recipes of the Mediterranean that are very authentic, added to that a menu with multiple choices and flavors.

I discover

Located on a wide bay in northern Morocco, the city of Tangier does not attract its Mediterranean climate. Obviously, it still has more to be a favorite destination: its Mediterranean cuisine near the Moroccan cuisine. Everything mixes! Everything is consumed and we prefer one of them daily.

Its fishing ports supply it with the rarest fish and seafood. The culinary art of Spain, Sicilian, Maltese, Egyptian, Maghrebi, Berber, French make Tangier the crossroads of kitchens. With olive, wheat and grapes, Mediterranean gastronomy exists not only in restaurants specially dedicated to this cuisine but also in many places where one can enjoy sparkling wines after pasta. From Spanish tortillas to Italian pizzas, from Moroccan tajine to Sicilian or Nice salad, your Mediterranean diet does not suffer during your stay in the Straits.

Tripocco has selected for you the Top 10 to 15 addresses dedicating an exceptional place to this kitchen. Filter your searches and book easily in a few steps.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Meilleurs Restaurants Méditerranéens à Tanger

                                        El Tangerino

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

El Tangerino

Cette établissement est idéalement situé, sur la corniche de la perle du détroit. Une adresse conviviale et très convoité par les gens de la ville. C’est une des adresses ou l’on se sent agréablement surpris par son cadre contemporain d'inspiration marine : bateau de pêche qui trône à l’entrée, filets pendus aux murs. Avec une carte qui penche légèrement vers les fruits de mer et poissons dans une ambiance amicale.

Je découvre
                                        Restaurant L Océan Tanger

Prix moyen : 220 Dhs

0/5

L Océan

Le restaurant l’Océan de la ville de Tanger vous accueille afin de vous offrir le meilleur de la cuisine méditerranéenne qui est extrêmement gourmande et très raffinée. Cet établissement est spécialisé dans la cuisson du poisson, coquillages et crustacés, tout droit venus de la mer juste en face du restaurant en question. Ce restaurant propose des recettes de la Méditerranée qui sont très authentiques, ajouté à cela une carte aux multiples choix et saveurs.

Je découvre

Située sur une large baie au nord du Maroc, la ville de Tanger n’attire pas que son climat méditerranéen. Visiblement, elle en a encore de plus à constituer une destination favorite : sa gastronomie méditerranéenne près de la cuisine marocaine. Tout s’y mixe ! Tout s’y consomme et on préfère quotidiennement l’une des deux.

Ses ports de pêche l'approvisionnent en poissons et fruits de mer les plus rares. L’art culinaire espagnol, sicilien, maltais, égyptien, maghrébin, berbère, français font de Tanger le carrefour des cuisines. A base d'olive, du blé et du raisin, la gastronomie méditerranéenne existe non seulement dans les restos spécialement consacrés à cette cuisine mais aussi dans plusieurs endroits où l’on peut profiter de pétillants vins après ses pâtes. Des tortillas espagnoles aux pizzas d’Italie, du tajine marocain à la salade sicilienne ou niçoise, votre régime méditerranéen ne souffre point durant votre séjour dans la ville du détroit.

Tripocco a sélectionné pour vous le Top 10 à 15 des adresses dédiant une place exceptionnelle à cette cuisine. Filtrez vos recherches et réservez aisément en quelques étapes.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien