Welcome to Tripocco

The Best Restaurants, Bars, Spas, Tangier Activities are here

The best restaurants of the month

Best of restaurants in Tangier : Are you looking for a restaurant in Tangier ?
Be guided by our search engine to find the best addresses of restaurants classified by type of cuisine !

DALL ITALIANO


Nestled in the heart of the Tangier Bay, DALL'ITALIANO is an Italian restaurant that truly reflects Italian culture through various small dishes straight from Italy. All dishes and recipes of this establishment are prepared on the spot with products of the greatest freshness. A smiling and very attentive team awaits you in the room for a quality service. Possibility of being delivered at home.

I discover

L Océan


The restaurant Ocean of the city of Tangier welcomes you to offer you the best of Mediterranean cuisine that is extremely gourmet and very refined. This establishment specializes in cooking fish, shellfish and crustaceans, straight from the sea just in front of the restaurant in question. This restaurant offers recipes of the Mediterranean that are very authentic, added to that a menu with multiple choices and flavors.

I discover

Jawhara by Hotel Solazur


The Moroccan restaurant Kenzi Solazur is a gastronomic address based on typical Moroccan cuisine. The property's menu also features several international dishes. Jawhara has a refined decoration, with a warm atmosphere.

I discover

Luigi Di Mare


This property is a famous address in the city of Tangier. A refined decoration, the latter offers Italian specialties, with tasty recipes and very attractive prices. Royal lobsters with seafood, risotto with prawns and pastries from Italy ... All foods and products are creations of the house Luigi.

I discover

The best parties of the month

Night out in Tangier : What to do in Tanger at night ?
Find on Tripocco a list of the best bars, discotheques and other places of nightlife in Tanger.

La Bodega.


Its atypical facade of Bodega Tanger and its Arab-Andalusian style, like the city, make it a welcoming establishment. It reigns a festive atmosphere, a generous and spontaneous atmosphere, where you savor the moment. A friendly place where you feel "at home", surrounded by friends, thanks to the welcome and smile of the master of the place, without whom the Bodega would not be the Bodega.

I discover

Sky 5


A new address where you can enjoy delicious tapas & dishes in a warm and cozy atmosphere every day, DAY'N'NIGHT, from 11:00 am to 3:00 am with a unique view of Marina Bay from the Pearl of the Strait. Let yourself be tempted by this establishment bathed in sunlight, and in the evening in an idyllic setting with subdued lighting with breathtaking views Marina

I discover
CARRÉ ROUGE

Carré Rouge


The red square is a trendy lounge bar in the city of Tangier, the latter located on the Bay of Tangier, in the club Layali El Ons. This address is aptly named, with several red armchairs, dim lights and a restaurant with various recipes, broadcast live football matches. A guaranteed atmosphere with the resident Dj.

I discover

Londons Pub


This address is a trendy establishment in the city of Tangier, whether you need a drink or a bite to eat. The place is decorated in English with wood paneling. A festive atmosphere and a very warm atmosphere

I discover

The best activities of the month

Tangier activity: Looking for an activity to do all day in Tangier ?
Find our selection of the best sports and activities in Tangier !

pool Mnar Park

Piscine Mnar Park


The Mnar Park Aqua Park is a gigantic entertainment area located 8 km from Tangier city center and about 9 km from the old medina. Mnar Park has a diversified program of activities including an impressive swimming pool. With family, friends or couples, the establishment promises days of change of scenery near the large beach of Tangier.

I discover
POOL MÖVENPICK MALABATA

Piscine Mövenpick Malabata


Located in the center of the famous Mövenpick Hotel and Malabata Tanger Casino, the Mövenpick Pool is a wonderful relaxing place in the Straits. The swimming pool extends on a surface bordered by the green garden that the luminous rays come to illuminate the night. In addition to the fantastic nights that its rooms promise, the hotel's swimming pool opens up for both guests and families alike. Enjoy beautiful opportunities for relaxation with your children and couples in a pool where international recipes and traditional Moroccan cuisine will delight your taste buds.

I discover
CAMPING MIRAMONTE TANGER

Camping Miramonte Tanger


Located at the foot of the old mountain, Camping Miramonte Tangier's swimming pool is a place of relaxation and scenery in the heart of the Straits. The property offers a pool not only clean and regularly monitored but especially affordable for families who take the opportunity of the wonderful summer days. The place is located in Marchane not far from the Royal Palace Tangier, Camping Miramonte is accessible from 100dhs for adults and only 60dhs for the little ones.

I discover
Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View

Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View


Located in the heart of the Grand Mogador Sea View Hotel, the Grand Mogador Sea View Pool is one of the most luxurious in the city of Tangier. The place is offered at the entrance of the hotel and is a place of relaxation and well-being adulated by the clientele. More than just a water surface, the Grand Mogador Sea View pool is also a gastronomic opportunity and the address of the best Sunday brunch. Open to the outside, the establishment gives access on the beach and from the top of its terraces, a panoramic view on that one.

I discover

Top Hotels and riads of month

Hotels and Riads Tangier : Are you looking for a luxury hotel or a beautiful Riad in Tangier ? Browse our selection of the best Tangier hotels and riads classified by categories

tanger mirage hotel club

Hotel Mirage Tanger


The Mirage Hotel is a popular address in the Straits: a true luxury hotel on the west coast overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. The place is special and draws all its authenticity from the sweetness of the atmosphere that vivify chergui. Located on the tip of Cap Spartel and the mythical Grottes d'Hercule in Tangiers, the Hotel Mirage is a collection of 45 residences entirely dedicated to stays unpublished. It is also this easy access to the beach and the emblematic places of the city. Located less than 25 minutes from Tangier International Airport, the hotel offers panoramic ocean views and is close to the Royal Golf Club at 8km.

I discover
Hotel Cesar and spa tanger

Hôtel Cesar & Spa


Located on Mohammed VI Avenue, Hotel Cesar & Spa is a luxury hotel 5 minutes from Tangier city center. The establishment of 137 rooms and suites designed with refinement and elegance has a new comfort. The hotel guarantees you an exceptional stay in the best conditions of life: well-being, entertainment, catering, bar, sport and fitness, everything is in house. The lush rooms, also spacious and at the forefront of technology (wifi, plasma screen, air conditioning ...) offer a breathtaking view of the Strait of Gibraltar and the Tangier Bay. Choose from the Sea View Deluxe Room, the Standard Room and the rooms for people with reduced mobility; enjoy the Royal Suite, the Senior Suite and the Junior Suite for families without the need for a holiday villa. The César Medical Spa for all types of body and relaxation treatments as well as the Cesar Fitness Club add to the wonders of the hotel.

I discover
Hotel Tarik

Hôtel Tarik


Located in Tangier Bay, Hotel Tarik is 4km from Cape Malabata. It offers a set of tailor-made services: restaurant, swimming pool, sun terrace near the beach, bar and parking, high-speed wifi connection, airport-hotel shuttle, car rental on site, animal accommodations ... The property provides a link to Tangier International Airport, 15 km away. For the convenience of the guests, the spacious rooms at Hotel Tarik feature air conditioning and plasma screens with luxurious bedding. The restaurant offers Mediterranean fish and seafood dishes with local cuisine.

I discover
Hôtel Rembrandt Tanger

Hôtel Rembrandt Tanger


Opened in 1959, the Rembrandt Hotel is one of the oldest in Tangier. More than half a century later, the establishment continues to earn its position as a hotel-monument by ranking among the best in the Straits. Daily renovated, the hotel is composed of 70 rooms adapted to the NTICs and to the requirements of the comfort. A tropical swimming pool, the ARTÉMIS restaurant-bar and a lush garden are ready to make you travel in a good mood. The bedding Rembrandt is one of the strengths in addition to airing rooms without obscuring the cleanliness that makes its reputation as a cheap hotel.

I discover

Best Spas & Wellness Centers of month

Wellness Tangier : Are you looking for a place to relax in Tangier ? Find on Tripocco the top of the best hairdressing salons, spas, hammams, massage cabins and esthetic centers of Tangier

Dior Style

Dior Style


Dior Style Tanger is a wellness center located on Mohammedia Street. Dior Style offers almost everything to feel good: steam room, massage, hair, makeup, body care in the heart of the Straits. Traditional products such as argan oil and other organic solutions, the establishment stands out for its professionalism and value for money.

I discover
Biguine

Biguine Spa Tanger


Biguine Spa Tanger is the address of all the luxury and sensory pleasures of Asia. Spa Biguine is a complete wellness center in terms of services and decor. In its fully equipped and powered by light sources cabins, you will enjoy better body treatments and relaxing massages: Thai oil or traditional massage, shiatsu and 4 hands massage. A true temple of oriental aromas, Biguine Spa Tangier invites you to a spiritual journey.

I discover
SO ZEN SPA TANGIER

So Zen Spa


So Zen Spa is a wonderful place for relaxation and beauty. Located near the American Center on the Rue de Russie in the heart of Tangier, So Zen offers an Urban Spa and Hammam exclusively for women and / or mixed couple. The place is rather specialist in expert facial and body care with organic and traditional products with innumerable benefits. The So Zen Spa is also full of a hairdressing and aesthetic service run by skilled hairdressers and geniuses of Make up. Book your seats in a Spa where you will enjoy the best relaxation solutions.

I discover
Kamakura Spa

Kamakura Spa


Based on an authentic Asian model, Kamakura Spa is a wellness center where you have the promise of a journey into the mysteries of Thai massage. Located on Khalid Ibn Oualid Street in the Strait City, Kamakura welcomes in the whiteness of its original design. Invite yourself in the wonders of body care and the secrets of beauty. Brushing, makeup, extension, hammam, relaxing massage are between services reinvented to measure.

I discover

Time in Tangier: what to do in Tangier?

Welcome to this page dedicated to the city of Tangier. Located on the banks of the Mediterranean, the city of Tangier is the capital of the Tanger-Tetouan-Al-Hoceima region. On the Rif massif and at the foot of the Kasbah, it is steeped in its marvelous landscapes ranging from its wide coast offering more than 7 km of beach. As one of the oldest cities in North Africa, Tangiers is an imperial city that has withstood time and revolution for nearly two and a half millennia. An essential crossroads for trans-Mediterranean international trade, it links Africa to Europe through the Gilbratar Strait. In Morocco, it is the second economic pole of the Kingdom after Casablanca.

Things to do in Tangier with online booking

What to discover in Tangier? Visit its Medina, the ancient city surrounded by walls, it is the historical center and the cultural and artistic heart of the city. Take a trip to the port of more than a million travelers a year and to the major cargo flows and small fishing and pleasure ports. In its souks, Kasbah, museums and bazaars, oriental art is available to you in all its grandeur. Countless restaurants, luxury hotels and riads have made stays of millions of visitors unheard of experiences.

Bienvenue chez Tripocco

Où Sortir à Tanger ?

À la une

Les meilleurs restaurants du mois

Restaurant tanger : Vous êtes à la recherche d'un restaurant à tanger ?
Laissez-vous guider par notre moteur de recherche pour trouver les meilleures adresses de restaurants classés par type de cuisine !


                                                                        DALL ITALIANO restaurant italien tanger

DALL ITALIANO


Niché en plein coeur de la baie de Tanger, DALL’ITALIANO est un restaurant italien qui reflète véritablement la culture italienne à travers divers petits plats venu tout droit d’Italie. Tous les plats et recettes de cet établissement se préparent sur place avec des produits de la plus grande fraîcheur. Une équipe souriante et très attentionnée vous attend en salle pour un service de qualité. Possibilité d’être livrés à domicile.

Je découvre

                                                                        Restaurant L Océan Tanger

L Océan


Le restaurant l’Océan de la ville de Tanger vous accueille afin de vous offrir le meilleur de la cuisine méditerranéenne qui est extrêmement gourmande et très raffinée. Cet établissement est spécialisé dans la cuisson du poisson, coquillages et crustacés, tout droit venus de la mer juste en face du restaurant en question. Ce restaurant propose des recettes de la Méditerranée qui sont très authentiques, ajouté à cela une carte aux multiples choix et saveurs.

Je découvre

                                                                        Jawhara by Hotel Solazur tanger

Jawhara by Hotel Solazur


Le restaurant Marocain du Kenzi Solazur est une adresse gastronomique basée sur une cuisine typiquement marocaine. La carte de l'établissement propose dispose aussi de plusieurs plats internationaux. Jawhara dispose d'une décoration raffinée, avec une ambiance chaleureuse.

Je découvre

                                                                        Luigi Di Mare Tanger

Luigi Di Mare


Cet établissement est une adresse réputée de la ville de Tanger. Une décoration raffiné, ce dernier vous propose des spécialités italienne, avec des recettes savoureuses et des prix très attractifs. Langoustes royales aux fruits de mer, risotto à la gambas et des pâtisseries venus tout droit d'Italie… Tous les aliments et produits sont des créations de la maison Luigi.

Je découvre

Les meilleures soirées du mois

Soirées à tanger : Que faire à tanger le soir ?
Retrouvez sur Tripocco une liste des meilleurs bars, discothèques et autres endroits de divertissement nocturne à tanger.

la bodega restaurant bar de tanger

La Bodega.


Sa façade atypique et son style arabo-andalou, à l'image de la ville, en font un établissement accueillant. Il y règne une ambiance de fête, une ambiance généreuse et spontanée, où l'on déguste le moment. Un endroit convivial où l'on se sent "à la maison", entouré d'amis, grâce à l'accueil et au sourire du maître des lieux, sans qui la Bodega ne serait pas la Bodega.

Je découvre
sky 5 tanger marina

Sky 5


Une nouvelle adresse ou vous pouvez savourer de délicieux plats & tapas dans un cadre chaleureux tous les jours, DAY'N'NIGHT, de 11h00 à 03h00 avec une vue unique sur la Marina Bay de la perle du détroit. Laissez vous tenter par cet établissement baigné par la lumière du soleil, et le soir dans un cadre idyllique à l'éclairage tamisé avec une vue imprenable Marina

Je découvre
Carré Rouge lounge tanger

Carré Rouge


Le carré rouge est un Bar lounge branché de la ville de Tanger, ce dernier se situé sur la Baie de Tanger, au sein du club Layali El Ons. Cette adresse porte bien son nom, disposant de plusieurs fauteuils rouges, des lumières tamisées et un restaurant avec des petites recettes diverses, diffusion des rencontres de foot en direct. Une ambiance assurée avec le Dj résident.

Je découvre
Londons Pub

Londons Pub


Cette adresse est un établissement branché dans la ville de Tanger, que vous ayez besoin de boire un verre ou manger un morceau. L'endroit est décoré à l'anglaise avec des boiseries. Une atmosphère festive et une ambiance très chaleureuse

Je découvre

Les meilleures activités du mois

Activité tanger : Vous cherchez une activité à faire à tanger ?
Retrouvez notre sélection des meilleurs activités sportives et divertissantes à tanger !

Mnar Park Tanger

Piscine Mnar Park


L'Aqua Parc du Mnar Park est un gigantesque espace de divertissement qui se situe à 8 km du centre-ville de Tanger et à peu près 9 km de l'ancienne médina. Mnar Park dispose d'un ensemble de programmes d'activités diversifié parmi lesquels son impressionnante piscine. En famille, entre amis ou en couple, l'établissement promet des journées de dépaysement près de la grande plage de Tanger.

Je découvre
PISCINE MÖVENPICK MALABATA

Piscine Mövenpick Malabata


Située au centre du célèbre Mövenpick Hotel and Casino Malabata Tanger, la piscine du Mövenpick est un merveilleux cadre de détente dans la ville du détroit. La piscine s'étend sur une surface bordée par le jardin verdoyant que les rayons lumineux viennent éclairer la nuit. En plus des nuitées fantastiques que promettent ses chambres, la piscine de l'hôtel s'ouvre à la fois pour ses clients et les familles en externe. Profitez de belles occasions de détente avec vos enfants et ou en couple dans une piscine où les recettes internationales et la cuisine traditionnelle marocaine raviront vos papilles.

Je découvre
camping miramonte piscine

Camping Miramonte Tanger


Placée au pied de la vieille montagne, la Piscine du Camping Miramonte Tanger est un cadre de détente et de dépaysement au coeur de la ville du détroit. L'établissement propose une piscine non seulement propre et régulièrement suivie mais surtout abordable pour des familles qui y saisissent l’occasion des merveilleuses journées estivales. L’endroit est situé à Marchane à non loin du Palais Royal Tanger, Camping Miramonte est accessible à partir de 100dhs pour les adultes et seulement 60dhs pour les plus petits.

Je découvre
Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View

Piscine Grand Mogador Sea View


Située au cœur de l'hôtel du Grand Mogador Sea View, la piscine Grand Mogador Sea View est l'une des plus luxueuses de la ville de Tanger. L'endroit s'offre à l'entrée de l'hôtel et constitue un espace de détente et de bien-être adulé par la clientèle. Plus qu'une simple surface d'eau, la piscine Grand Mogador Sea View est également est une opportunité gastronomique et l'adresse des meilleures brunchs dominicaux. Ouvert à l'extérieur, l'établissement donne accès sur la plage et du haut de ses terrasses, une vue panoramique sur celle-là.

Je découvre

Les meilleurs Hôtels et Riads du mois

Hôtels et Riads tanger : Vous recherchez un hôtel de luxe ou un Riad à class="capitalize">tanger ?
Parcourez notre sélection des meilleurs hôtels et Riads de tanger classés par catégories

hotel le mirage club tanger

Hotel Mirage Tanger


L'Hôtel le Mirage est une adresse prisée de la ville du détroit : véritable hôtel de luxe sur la côte ouest donnant sur l'océan atlantique. L'endroit est spécial et tire toute son authenticité de la douceur de l’atmosphère que vivifie le chergui. Gisant sur la pointe du Cap Spartel et les mythiques Grottes d´Hercule à Tanger, l'Hôtel le Mirage est un ensemble de 45 résidences entièrement dédiées aux séjours inédits. C’est aussi cet accès facile à la plage et aux endroits emblématiques de la ville. Situé à moins de 25 minutes de l'aéroport international de Tanger, l'hôtel offre une vue panoramique sur l'océan et rapproche le Royal Golf Club à 8km.

Je découvre
hotel cesar and spa tanger

Hôtel Cesar & Spa


Situé sur l'avenue Mohammed VI, Hôtel Cesar & Spa est un hôtel de luxe à 5 minutes du centre-ville de Tanger. L'établissement de 137 chambres et suites conçues avec raffinement et élégance bénéficie d'un confort inédit. L'hôtel vous garantit un séjour dans les meilleures conditions : bien-être, divertissement, restauration, bières, sport et fitness, tout y est en interne. Les luxuriantes chambres, aussi spacieuses qu'à la pointe de la technologie, offrent une vue imprenable sur le détroit de Gibraltar et la baie tangéroise. Faites le choix entre la Chambre Luxe vue sur mer, la Chambre Standard ou les chambres disposées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite; profitez de la Suite Royale, la Suite Senior et la Suite Junior aussi mise à a disposition de la clientèle. Se spa Médical César pour tout type de soins de corps et de détente ainsi que le Fitness Club Cesar s'ajoutent aux merveilles de l'hôtel.

Je découvre
Hotel Tarik

Hôtel Tarik


Situé dans la baie de Tanger, l'Hôtel Tarik est à 4Km du cap de Malabata. Il propose un ensemble de services taillés sur mesure : restaurant, piscine, terrasse ensoleillée près de la plage, bar et parking, connexion wifi haut débit, navette aéroport-hôtel, location de voiture sur place, hébergement animaux… L'établissement assure la liaison avec l'aéroport international de Tanger situé à15km. Pour le confort de la clientèle, les chambres spacieuses de l'Hôtel Tarik sont dotées d’une climatisation et d’écrans plasma avec une literie luxueuse. Le restaurant propose des plats méditerranéens à poissons et fruits de mer avec la cuisine locale.

Je découvre
Hôtel Rembrandt Tanger

Hôtel Rembrandt Tanger


Ouvert depuis 1959, l'hôtel Rembrandt l'un des plus anciens de Tanger. Plus d'un demi-siècle après, l'établissement continue de mériter sa position d'hôtel - monument en se classant au rang des meilleurs de la ville d détroit. Quotidiennement rénové, l'hôtel est composé de 70 chambres adapté aux NTICs et aux exigences du confort. Une piscine tropicale, le restaurant-bar ARTÉMIS et un jardin luxuriant sont disposés à faire voyager dans la bonne humeur. La literie du Rembrandt est l'un des points atouts en plus de l'aération des chambres sans occulter la propreté qui fait sa réputation en tant qu'hôtel pas cher.

Je découvre

les meilleurs centres de bien-être du mois

Bien-être tanger : Vous recherchez où se relaxer à tanger ?
Retrouvez sur Tripocco le top des meilleurs salons de coiffures, spas, hammams, cabines de massage et centres esthétiques de tanger

Dior Style

Dior Style


Dior Style est un centre de bien-être situé sur la rue Mohammedia. Dior Style propose quasiment tout pour se sentir en bien : hammam, massage, coiffure, maquillage, soins de corps au cœur de la ville de détroit. Des produits traditionnels comme l'huile d'argan et autres solutions bio, l'établissement se démarque par son professionnalisme et son rapport qualité-prix.

Je découvre
Biguine

Biguine Spa Tanger


Biguine Spa est l'adresse de tout le luxe et des plaisirs sensoriels extrêmes d'Asie. Le Spa Biguine est un centre de bien-être complet en termes de prestations et de décor. Dans ses cabines entièrement équipées et alimentées par de sources lumineuses, vous profitez de meilleurs soins de corps et de massages relaxant : massage thaï à l'huile ou traditionnel, shiatsu et massage à 4 mains. Véritable temple des arômes orientales, Biguine Spa Tanger invite au voyage spirituel.

Je découvre
SO ZEN SPA TANGER

So Zen Spa


So Zen Spa est un merveilleux espace de détente et de beauté. Situé près du Centre Américain sur la Rue de Russie au cœur de Tanger, So Zen se propose un Spa urbain et hammam exclusivement réservé aux femmes et/ou couple mixte. L'endroit est plutôt spécialiste en soins experts du visage et du corps avec les produits bio et traditionnels aux bienfaits innombrables. Le So Zen Spa est également fort d'un service de coiffure et esthétique tenu par des habiles coiffeuses et génies du Make up. Réservez vos sièges dans un Spa où vous profiterez des meilleures solutions de relaxation.

Je découvre
Kamakura Spa

Kamakura Spa


Fondé sur un modèle authentique asiatique, Kamakura Spa est un centre de bien-être où vous avez la promesse d'un voyage dans les mystères du massage thaï. Situé sur la rue Khalid Ibn Oualid dans la ville du détroit, Kamakura accueille dans la blancheur de son design original. Invitez-vous dans les merveilles des soins de corps et les secrets de la beauté. Brushing, maquillage, pose d'extension, hammam, massage relaxant sont entre des services réinventés sur mesure.

Je découvre
Bienvenue sur cette page dédiée à la ville de Tanger. Situé sur les berges de la méditerranée, la ville de Tanger est la capitale de la région Tanger-Tétouan-Al-Hoceima. Sur le massif du Rif et au pied du la Kasbah, elle est forte de ses paysages merveilleux allant de sa large côte lui offrant plus de 7 Km de plage. Comptant parmi les villes les plus anciennes d’Afrique du Nord, Tanger est une cité impériale ayant résisté aux temps et aux révolutions pour près deux millénaire et demi. Carrefour incontournable du commerce international transméditerranéen, elle relie l’Afrique à l’Europe par le détroit de Gilbratar. Au Maroc, elle constitue le deuxième pôle économique du Royaume après Casablanca. Que découvrir à Tanger ? Visitez sa Médina, l’ancienne ville entourée de muraille, c’est le centre historique et le poumon culturel et artistique de la ville. Faites un tour au port de plus d’un million de voyageurs par an et aux grands flux de marchandise et aux petits ports de pêche et de plaisance. Dans ses souks, sa Kasbah, ses musées et ses bazars, l’art oriental s’offre à vous dans toute sa grandeur. D'innombrables restaurants, hôtels de luxe et Riads ont fait des séjours de millions de visiteurs des expériences inédites.